Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 101452
false header 2 101452
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! These pillow covers are so well made, and the price is so 'friendly'....I can't have enough of them! April 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected. I bought the pillow insert which is nice and soft. Feathers don't poke out of it. The spa color pillow cover I chose was exactly the color blue I was looking for. Very true to the online picture. And it was a great buy for the price! June 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pillows The pillows are well made and priced fairly. The color is exactly what I needed. June 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right color and fabric for my sofa I bought the natural linen pillow case cover for a pillow on my sofa. I'm going to buy a similiar cover for the other sofa pillow. It's exactly what I wanted and matches the material and striped pattern of the sofa. June 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size using as an extra throw pillow (since it is embroidered ith "relax" on the front), goes beautifully in my sunroom with loveseat and to big cushy chairs thanks June 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillow covers are good quality. Nice quality product, however I ordered additional pillows to match one that I had previously purchased --- and the color was completely different (i.e. much darker) from the previously purchased pillow covers. Apparently, Ballard changed suppliers. I tried washing the covers several times (in attempt to fade them to match the previously purchased covers) with no suck luck. They WOULDN'T FADE! July 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous accent piece!! Love this pillow, perfect touch in my formal dining room...one in each captains chair!! High quality and love the black thread monogram on burlap...perfect!!! Will order more! July 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These were perfect! I love these pillow covers! They were exactly the color I had hoped they would be (and matched what was on-line). The quality is excellent and I will not hesitate to order from Ballard again. Very good service! July 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, excellent quality, excellent price! Ordered two for myself and love them! I am a southern girl and love monograms. The quality is high and I highly recommend! Would also make a great gift! August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was exactly what I wanted! I have never had to return anything from Ballard. Always great quality and exactly as it is in the catalogs! August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary beauty and quality This is the second time I have ordered pillow covers from Ballard. The material and workmanship is extraordinary.These pillow covers are piped and have a sewn in zipper. You cannot make pillow covers for what Ballard charges. These are the bargain of the century without sacrificing quality!!! October 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The color is great! Color and material are just what I was looking for. It fits perfect. Thanks Ballard Designs. October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Quality These pillow covers totally changed the look in our family room for a very affordable price!!! The free monogram is gorgeous!!! I ordered the skyler check sage and the sage check, and they match my decor beautifully!!! I am planning to order more of these because you can't beat the quality for the price. Thanks Ballard!!! October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this pillow cover! The dark chocolate cover was beautiful with the monogramming and a perfect addition to my reading chair! Love it! November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pillow cover has a great fit and soft, attractive fabric. I couldn't be more pleased with the pillow covers I purchased. The cost, color and fit (over 18" pillows) was perfect! December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Custom look for a great price These pillow covers are perfect. I bought the apple velvet. The simple single letter monogram looks great. I also paired the pillows with the apple velvet terrific tablecloth. My dark brown leather sofa makes the color pop. this is truly a very custom look. They went on sale after I purchased them so I am thinking of purchasing others for a spring make over. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! The pillow cover was a great price and the velvet is of high quality. I had it monogrammed which gave it a more personal touch. I ordered what I thought to be an apple/lime green from the color swatch but it was acually a sage geen which worked out fine. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I ordered was exactly what I expected, I loved it all. The monogram totes were great and the monogramming was fantastic! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and value I have purchased several of these pillow covers for myself and for gifts. Every recipient has been thrilled with them. These pillow covers, especially with the monograms, can't be beat for quality and price. I will definitely order more. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product - well made I ordered the pillow covers to match the natural linen drapery panels I ordered from Ballard last year. I am re-doing my living room and just put the old throw pillows into the new covers. They are very well made with a welt seam around the sides and zipper bottom. I would recommend them to anyone - an inexpensive way to get a great new look! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful These pillows couldn't be cuter. The quality is great and I am so glad to have purchased them. We put them on our couch in the living room and often they become a topic of conversation. Highly recommend January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! Well constructed Love that you can purchase just a cover and not have to purchase an entire pillow to update your look. It costs peanuts in comparison to having a custom made pillow made and you are able to coordinate it with other items for that custom look! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality construction These pillow covers were just what I was looking for. I love that they are washable, and they fit the down inserts I already had. It's nice to change the look of the room now and then without spending a lot of money. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking pillow! This pillow added just the right look on our bed in our newly decorated bedroom. I love it! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pillows are true to size and very well-made. I bought these pillow covers to replace old ones that had worn through at the corners, so I was happy that the fabric is a good grade and very pleased to find ones that have welting. I'm sure they will wear longer. As with any pillow cover, the only wish for improvement would be that the fabric was an "easy-care" material that would not wrinkle as much as cotton. In a plain color, the wrinkles show up rather quickly. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and value Very happy with my pillow cover. Fabric is soft and looks great. Planning on buying more. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like custom made These pillows are great. Love that the covers zip off for washing or cleaning. Nice heavy durable fabric, camel velvet is a rich toffee color. The feather pillows are very nice and easy to adjust behind your back. Can't believe the price, excellent value. Will be getting more for around the house. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Match Perfect Match to our Sofa and perfect as a Lumbar pillow although my husband keeps stealing it for a headrest pillow. Quality zipper should last a long time. I had mistakenly forgotten to order the pillow insert and customer service sent it right along at the set cost without extra shipping. Thank you Ballard! You're the Best. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic The pillow looks great! The free monogram is done well. I just wish you could preview your monogram with thread color on the product. Luckily, it turned out great! May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I have these pillows in crimson, and the chocolate velvet. I've had the velvet pillows around three years, and they still look new. The monograms are beautiful. i'm looking to buy more now. May 12, 2012
  • 2016-05-18 T07:37:03.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP585, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:FP700-Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Covers
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]