Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous, great quality, excellent priced pillows!!! I originally got these pillows in the burlap, which looked amazing, but are extremely itchy. If you plan on using these as pillows for more than just decoration and may actually be leaning on them, I would opt for a different fabric. I returned them and purchased the sand velvet and they are gorgeouse and soft. Look very expensive for a great price you cannot beat! Got 3 pillows, and decided to do one with our last name initial which I love. You can always flip it over too if you dont want to show the initial for some reason. Buy these!!! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this to match a bench pillow These pillow covers are a great way to complete a décor change. We got these to match the bench pillow in our entry and to bring the same color and pattern from the entry into the great room. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great monogrammed pillow Great quality. Love the dark brown velvet. Happy with this purchase. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! Love these pillows- and such a great deal! The bedding I have is inexpensive, and I was looking for a way to dress it up. These were the perfect solution! Good quality and beautiful monogram. You will not be disappointed. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good workmanship on this product. Pillow cover is perfect for my loveseat. I love the monogram. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pillowcovers They look great and you can't beat the price. This will be my choice when I need pillow covers. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pillow covers I bought two sets of both the red and the yellow covers. The colors are not bright, so they blend with most everything I have. They are very well made, and fit a 22 inch pillow perfectly. (a little tight, so the pillow holds its shape!) January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I have several of these twill pillow covers. I love that they are machine washable. The fabric is soft and durable - looks great even after washing. I highly recommend the twill pillow covers, especially for families with young children. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I ordered the 12X20 pillow cover in Trilby Basketweave Drift, with an off-white monogram, and it exceeded my expectations! My sister loved it. The fabric looks like linen, and the monogram looks great on it. The piping was done well. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blended beautifully…great quality I purchased 2 sofas, which I adore, at another retailer. However, I was not terribly pleased with the final outcome of the pillow detailing. Thanks, Ballard, once again, for allowing me to seamlessly blend aftermarket additions that no one can tell are aftermarket with great quality fabric selections. I'm planning an additional purchase for my second sofa. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by as expected I have several of these pillow covers. I love that they are washable and durable - perfect for families with kids. Generally, the colors are true to what you see online. (However, the crimson is more pink than red. When I called, customer service was very helpful.) I am a very happy Ballard customer. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Perfect fit, quality material and construct. Looks elegant even after multiple washes. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made I ordered two burlap covers and they fit my pillows perfectly. The fabric is sturdy and the cover is sewn very well. I think the color was a little darker than pictured, but that is what I wanted. Looks like a burlap sack only better! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mongrammed pillow Nice touch, love the script monogram; would definitely recommend. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made, great quality. Im very pleased with my purchase, the pillow covers were well made and the fabric was high quality. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I have been looking for an affordable set of monogrammed pillows for my living room couch for a long time. I ordered a pair of the 18" in the off white twill and had them monogrammed. They are lovely. They are surprisingly well made for the price. I have also ordered the basic pillows in other sizes and colors for the bedrooms and had them monogrammed and have been just as pleased with them. I would definitely order these again. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable pillow cover I had this monogrammed and it really is so cute. I also love the fact that it's washable and very easy to take off and on! Gives a great pop of color! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy! The throw pillow covers are well made, a quality purchase. You can use them to cover old pillows. They have zippers for easy cleaning. Love them. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Pillows Excellent construction and very good monogram. Very high quality fabric choices. I have purchased several and will continue to purchase more for myself and as gifts. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love the pillow cover! Very nice material and very well made. Looks just like the picture shown on line. I received the product soon after ordering. I would highly recommend ordering these pillow covers, they are really nice. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillow for the price. Looks great with a monogram The pillow is well made and looks great with a monogram. I have the pillows on my rush seat bar stools. The only problem was when you order the pillows to be monogrammed you need to do a separate order for each pillow. I found out the hard way but customer service was great and helped get my order right July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this pillow cover item.... Love my new linen pillow covers! Very good quality overall and I like that they are a Linen fabric. Love that it has a hidden zipper and its of good quality however, just wish opening was a little wider for ease of pillow inserting. Takes a little working with in getting the pillow inserted without ripping the side seams. Love the free monogram option! I highly recommend this pillow cover! January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice fabric; interesting size pillow. The pillow fabric is soft to the touch...a nice velvet-like texture and it was true to the catalogue color but there was a problem with the monogram. I suspect the way the stitching machine holds the fabric in place flattens the velvet, creating what looks like a flaw in the fabric. The letters were "R F V" and it's just below the lower horizontal line in the "F" that the fabric looks like the nap changes direction. Decided to keep it though instead of returning it as a flaw...we own two large dogs and have toddlers who visit so, over time, the pillow will probably with have bigger issues of our own making. Might be an issue for buyers who expect a perfect look. Probably doesn't always happen; perhaps only with certain monogrammed letters. August 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by not happy with the personalization the pillow was nice, however i did get this item personalized and was not happy! I did "Mr & Mrs" but the font i guess is very close together so the spaces didn't come out - it all reads as one word - because of how bad the personalization looks - i can't use the pillow - wish i was able to review the font with my personalization - then i would have know that it would not work out December 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful pillow cover I chose the chocolate velvet 20 inch square pillow cover. I had it monogrammed with Southern Red Thread in Style #1. The color combination is beautiful. My only suggestion is that the monogram should be larger for the 20 inch pillow. It's not to scale. January 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it. Excellent quality This product fits perfectly with my existing decor January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillow Love the pillow - it would have been nice to have the dimensions for the monogram. It was much bigger than I had expected. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute and up to date item Personalization always makes an item seem special. It would have been nice if item included the pillow and NOT just the pillow cover. February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality pillowcase This decorative pillowcase appears well made and sturdy. Fabric is nice. My only negative comment is that the embroidered initial on one of my two pillows had a crooked edge. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A favorite gift to give - and to keep! I love these monogrammed pillows - I have 2 and have given others as gifts. Size is right on, and the quality of the cover and monogram is very nice. It's hard to see the exact color of the cover from the website. Bigger color samples on-line might make it easier. I wish I had selected a different color since I added this pillow to a collection of others, and it doesn't coordinate as well as I had hoped. But the pillow, by itself, is perfect. April 18, 2012
  • 2016-05-18 T07:37:03.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP585, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:FP700-Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 12x20
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???