GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68907
false header 2 68907
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Entomology Plaques - Set of 3 4.9 5 192 192
Attractive and classic These resin plaques are very heavy, detailed, and look rich on the wall. October 21, 2013
As Described I have admired these plaques in the catalog for years. Moved into a new home and was able to create the perfect grouping of the three plaques with two large Redoute floral prints. October 17, 2013
Perfect size and color! I have been having trouble decorating wall space in our home because I'm usually only attracted to framed art, but didn't want the place to look like a museum. These plaques are perfect especially the bronze because they can go just about anywhere. We have a very large cabinet that looked awkward being so dark against a white wall but these look really great next to it. The topiaries on top and the runner rug in the background are also from Ballard Designs. Love them all! October 3, 2013
Charming addition to any room I was drawn to these plaques after seeing them online and decided they would make a perfect addition to my kitchen. These plaques exceeded my expectations in quality and design. They are very expensive looking and the designs are really charming, the dark bronze finish elegant. You would never guess they are actually resin. I highly recommend - could be used in many different settings. Would make a great housewarming or wedding gift as well. May 29, 2012
Attractive 3-dimensional accent I bought these in the dark bronze and have them hanging as pictured in a vertical row next to our patio door. It's a great transition from indoors to outdoors and provides relief from all the framed items in the room. They look so much like real metal!!! I am so happy that I got this finish. July 8, 2012
Exceeded expectations. I wanted something 3 dimensional for a vertical space and the pollinators fit very well in my living room, which has a bit of a botanical theme. The plaques are nicely aesthetic and of good quality. July 23, 2012
Absolutely love these plaques We live on a lake in Louisiana, so nature plays a very important part in the design of our new home. I have them hanging on a column in the kitchen. The dark bronze finish is a perfect match to the hardware throughout. I hung them with command strips, so I can move them anytime I want without leaving holes in the walls. They came expertly packaged and received in 3-4 days. April 27, 2012
Very beautiful plaques! I recently purchased three etymological plaques in pewter for my master bathroom. They are hanging on the wall between the 2 mirrors above the sinks. The pewter color is a close match to the faucets and cabinet hardware and they give a whimsical look to an otherwise boring wall. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend. They are very good quality and value for the price. April 23, 2012
Great accent for a blank small space I liked these for a long time, and the wall coverings sale was good enough to give them a try. The plaques are more substantial and thicker than expected, which is a plus. I should have read the dimensions carefully, but they look great in the space I had intended for them. They are a nice addition next to a mirror on an otherwise boring wall. March 19, 2012
Pretty design I loved my new plaques, except for the fact that one plaque has more of an aged finish than the other two. I wish the finish was more consistent. The design is just what I wanted for my new room and they were easy to hang. April 18, 2012
Love them! I ordered the White and love them. very nice quality. May 25, 2012
Bronze-colored Plaques I love the versatility of these plaques; horizontally, vertically, or even a single one as an accent works well in any room. I am thoroughly pleased with this purchase. April 21, 2012
nice detail Detail on plaques was good but calling the color silver is questionable. I thought they were nice for the price and kept them but disappointed with the color. April 14, 2012
Very Rich Look !!! I absolutely love these pieces. They are perfect in my sunroom. The bronze tone goes great with the brown tone wicker that I have in the room. They are accented with a little gold that really catches your eye. Don't hesitate to make this purchase you won't be sorry. Also easy to hang. LOVE THEM! February 27, 2012
Love these plaques These entomology plaques are great value and great quality. My only problem is that there are so many places in my house where they will look amazing, that I will have a hard time deciding where to put them!!! March 8, 2012
Love these plaques Such pretty plaques. Bought two sets for the foyer to go on each side of my front door. March 5, 2012
Nice quality and architecturally-elegant Excellent quality. They have a very architecturally-elegant look to them, of an antique or vintage look. January 8, 2012
Love the product in person! Very sturdy and a good size. I had a small wall that needed decorations and these were perfect. August 7, 2013
These look great in our family room! Great quality! I would recommend these to anyone looking for a decorative touch in their home! October 15, 2011
Lovely! I love these plaques! I have the bronze color and the finish is very nice and does not look faux. The images show up well with detail appearing to be highlighted. They are quite substantial and have nice hangers on the back of each piece. They are a great deal too in my opinion and they look more expensive than they were. February 24, 2011
I love the set! The plaques look so cute in my kitchen! Another great purchase from Ballard Designs! Thank you! September 1, 2011
High quality, excellent value, fit decor perfectly. I am very pleased with my Ballard Entomology Plaques. The museum white finish blends perfectly with my room decor. I looked for some time to find the perfect decor for a vertical space and these can't be beat. They have a certain elegance paired with a bit of serendipity. April 7, 2011
These Plaques are top quality. I love these plaques. They are elegant and will add a beautiful touch to your home. August 28, 2011
great features,quality,excellent for the money paid love these plaques. get many compliments. fits well with décor of study. completes overall look trying to achieve.!!! July 24, 2013
Charming decorations I purchased two sets - one in each color offered. They are cheerful and brighten the atmosphere in each room. Great conversation pieces. Excellent pricing too. April 7, 2011
Great look and nice quality resin but not cheap, packaging was very secure and intact March 9, 2011
Great accent piece! Just got done redecorating my living room and needed an additional decor item to place next to a large wall clock that was already in the room. This entomology set was perfect. Quality was excellent. Good value for the money. Makes me want to purchase additional items from Ballard. July 1, 2013
Very nice set of plaques for the price The plaques look great on a narrow wall, and I followed the example that I saw in the store: I hung them with an off-white wide ribbon. July 2, 2013
Spectacular! I love, love, love these! Since I don't use curtains, I put these up above my lakeside windows to give the illusion of "window treatments". I had been looking for months to find just the right item in just the right size: Ballard Designs delivered--again! Looks great--I've received tons of compliments already :) June 22, 2013
Perfect accent! These are really nice. I think they look better than in the picture. Perfect accent piece. May 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>