Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Eldridge Pendant

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Eldridge Pendant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great hanging over my stairwell - simple, clean, classic yet modern. I used a CFL bulb - the Plumen bulb - it is very sculptural and looks great while using less energy. So happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks stunning in our stairway. Was worried about ordering this light online without seeing it, but the reviews helped that decision and I am very happy with the light, looks beautiful in my stairway, the size is perfect, had just put it up and went to a new restaurant locally and noticed they had purchased the larger one for their dining area. I knew then I had made a good purchase.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my pendant! I purchased the medium sized pendant and it is large. We did not use any chain because it is hung from a 9' ceiling. Make sure you have two people to install it because the light is heavy. I think it looks fantastic. The bars on the top cast a shadow in the room when the light is on. I installed this fixture in a study that has additional downlighting. The pendant looks great!
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly like the description- perfect in my hallway! This pendant arrived quickly and looks great hanging in my hallway! Husband said it was easy to hang, except there was no paperwork provided, to indicate which was the positive and negative wires- they were not your typical color scheme. Looks great though!
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these lights We bought 3 small and 1 medium size and love them. We put in the exposed-filament bulbs, and get so many compliments. They were also very easy to install.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect for my dinning room! This lamp is perfect for my dinning room. I have 8foot ceilings and a 60 inch round table, so I went with the medium size lamp and we love it. I put in and Edison light bulb,and it is dim, but I like the mood it sets for dinning. Husband said was easy to instal so that is a plus too!
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pendant lights!! They are gorgeous over my island!! I bought 2 medium and love them!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous we bought two of these in small for our kitchen and they are gorgeous! I love them!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eldridge Pendant My husband and I brought a late 1970's mid century modern and had it remodeled into a rustic mountain lodge type home. These pendants were the perfect fit For our kitchen island. We had 3 large large bronze ones installed. They're functional and fit well with the contemporary rustic look that I was going for.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy but with light, airy quality I bought the medium pendant to hang in a home office with a relatively high ceiling (12ft.). I was worried that a one-bulb pendant might not shed enough light but this takes a 100W bulb and it's perfect. The room already had a black steel desk and I wanted a light that complemented it without "matching" it or looking too industrial. The Eldridge has almost an outdoor lantern quality but its size says "inside." Couldn't be happier with it. One more thing, I paid up and chose 2nd day shipping so it would arrive while the office redo was still underway and the workman/electrician was still here. I ordered it on a Tuesday at 10am and it arrived THE NEXT DAY at noon. I was, and am, extremely impressed with that service - and my new lovely light fixture.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality light with cool look We love these pendants. They're perfect over our kitchen island where we have tall ceilings and needed to have some larger pendant lights. We put filament bulbs in them and love the modern look. My husband installed them himself after we ordered the recessed light converter kit from a different website. He commented on how well made and sturdy the lights and chains were as he was installing them.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and quality! We hung this light in our dining room last night and already love it. We got the medium and it was the perfect impact over our small table. We love the way the light goes through and does not block our view through the picture window. Highly recommend putting the light on a dimmer switch. This is a heavy duty light with quality craftsmanship!! Came packaged well in great shape.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Kitchen Addition Swapped out my builder grade fixture for this stunner, and couldn't be more pleased. Great look. Not too difficult to install. Quality could be better, but no visible imperfections. Packaged very well for transit.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Light Fixtures I ordered the Eldridge pendants for my client's kitchen. They are beautiful and add a lot to the space. I like them so much that I want some for my own home as well.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! We have a large game room that had 2 ceiling fans when we moved in. I replaced the fans with the Eldridge Pendants and they look fabulous. I have the medium size and 2 are the perfect compliment to such a large room. They are very substantial and a bit industrial--perfection! The finish is a beautiful oil rubbed bronze.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lights! After months of searching (i'm an interior designer so i'm picky), glad I found these lights. I made mock-ups of the lights to determine the size that would best work for me. I ended up with (2) "Small" Eldridge Pendants over my 10' L island. The bottom of the fixture is about 31" above the counter. The scale is perfect! I purchased the lamp (bulb) that Ballard sells to give it the antique feel. I also purchased the longer pendant fixture over my dining table, but haven't installed it yet. These are great fixtures!!
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant. I ordered two of these pendants, one medium for my living room, one small for my foyer. The medium is quite large, which I like. I love the simple, clean lines of the fixture. Both fixtures came very well packaged without a scratch on them. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We have 18' ceilings and replaced our builder grade entry light with the largest Eldridge. It looks beautiful! So unique, classic yet on trend. My husband and I like different styles, but this suited both of us. We looked eVerywhere for the right light - that was also reasonably priced. It was easy for my husband to install (on a scaffolding). We are using an Edison bulb for added effect. It was delivered perfectly and fast. We are extremely happy with our Ballard purchase.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light! Bought this light to go over my kitchen table. The style is neutral so it works perfect and fits in with a lot of other decor. It's heavy and well made.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning ! This light beautifully enhances our stairwell. It was easy to install and appears to be well made. Definitely worth every penny. The only downside was that they no longer carry the old style bulbs which are shown on the website.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pendant This is a great pendant! It's simple, but elegant and looks perfect in our upstairs hallway.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautifully simple This lamp looks very well made, and I love the simple elegance of it. I bought it for over my kitchen sink, but now I want another one for over my kitchen table. I think this lamp would go with any decorating style. It came very well packaged, so it is in perfect condition. No complaints.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light This light is really gorgeous. I ordered the gold medium pendant. They are much larger than what I thought by looking at the Ballard photos. I was worried the medium would be too small for over my kitchen island, but it's plenty large.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger than you think! I love this light. I ordered the medium and it's much larger than I thought but still fits my space we'll I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply lovely LOVE this pendant! We bought the middle size for the entry in our new home but exchanged it for the largest size. So glad we did — it makes a simple, modern, industrial statement and complements the rest of our home's look. We ended up buying the small size for our back hall, and it's perfect for the space, as well. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fixture! I put the medium size over my kitchen table. I love the shape and clean lines! Its pretty heavy with nice tempered glass and the metal has a really pretty oil rubbed bronze finish. I love it! Don't hesitate to buy the vintage light bulbs for it bc regular bulbs just don't do the fixture justice!
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Amazing! This pendant couldn't have been more perfect for our kitchen!! I have a smaller island wired for only 2 pendants so I wanted something larger to fill the space, we ordered the smallest pendant which looks amazing. I would highly recommend these. I wanted something that was different from the traditional pendant that you usually see in a home and these look unique and classic, highly recommend!!
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! We used this pendant for over our kitchen island and it looks gorgeous!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking. Great price. True to picture The picture was exactly as it came. I love this light. It looks great hanging over my bar. I would definitely recommend it,
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous light! We have been looking to update the light fixtures in our home and came across this one in the catalog. Our ceilings are fairly low so we ordered the small pendant for the entry way. It is lovely! It doesn't give off as much light as our last fixture but it makes up for it in terms of style. I am contemplating ordering two more for our upstairs hallway- we love it!
Date published: 2014-06-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_, sid_LC648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC648-Eldridge Pendant
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]