GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 80905
false header 2 80905
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Durham Console Table 4.8 5 43 43
just what i needed nice size for the spot I needed - small but not too small; a little light weight, wish it was a tad heavier metal but works for my needs May 7, 2014
Just what I was looking for. Used the console for a liquor stand along with some decorative items. I am very happy with it and it was easy to assemble. April 17, 2014
Excellent quality Luv it, this product was easy to put together also. March 25, 2014
Great style for the price. Love the simplicity and versatility of this piece in my entry foyer, just the right size to display a few pieces, easy to put together and a great value. February 7, 2014
great table The thing that impressed me the most about this piece was that it was so easy to put together. It looks great. After getting the console and assembling it I went and ordered the side tables, I was so impressed. Highly recommend this, even for furniture-assembly-challenged people like me! February 5, 2014
Stylish and Sturdy I purchased this for the entry/hallway in the kitchen for my vacation home. It could not be more perfect. Will use as a place to keep various items I am now putting on my kitchen bar as well as groceries. Very easy to put together (by myself) and heavy so will hold a lot. January 19, 2014
Nice table for behind a sofa I bought this table for its minimalist look and for it's slender width. It's still a bit wide for behind my sofa but it will work. It is a nice solid table. I had my son put it together. It was an OK process; not great but not bad. It appears the top is not as square on the frame as I would like, but it works. It came packaged very well, and included lots of packing materials. It's heavier than it looks. October 17, 2013
Looks even better in person! This table is durable, very reasonably priced and looks even better in person. I couldnt be happier with my purchase! September 5, 2013
Extremely happy I recently purchased two of these consoles for my living room. I am very impressed with the quality of the wood, I love the color and it was very easy to put together. Some have mentioned issues with fitting the bottom shelf, I had zero problems. I was missing two of the large washers with one console, but no big deal. August 21, 2013
Great value, as described I bought this because it appealed to me and others rated it highly. It did not disappoint. Good quality heavy wood shelves fit on a solid metal frame for a quality look thats clean and works from traditional decor to industrial. Will probably buy other pieces from this line. Good delivery service, and went together fairly easily with some help from the husband. If you like this table, don't hesitate. August 9, 2013
Durham Console table Perfect-just what I wanted. Easy assembly-looks just like the picture. Great value for the price... July 14, 2013
Love it!! Better quality than I expected. Perfect for what I need. Love it!! June 10, 2013
great piece of furniture I have had my eye on this console table for a long time and it finally went on sale. I m so glad I decided to get it. It was easy to put together and it seems pretty solid thus far. It looks great in our foyer and I have gotten so many complements on it. March 2, 2013
The console table looks exactly as pictured in the catalogue. It was easily to assemble and is very sturdy. A great piece for a narrow entryway wher The console table looks exactly as pictured in the catalogue. It was easily to assemble and is very sturdy. A great piece for a narrow entryway. January 27, 2013
Beautiful I ordered this table to put behind my sofa. The height is excellent, the color of the wood is beautiful, the finish of the steel is great. Overall a very beautiful table. I put the table together in about 15 minutes with no problems and have got nothing but compliments on the table ever since! Will look at buying other pieces of this collection soon. December 31, 2012
I love this table! I placed this table under my 50 inch flat screen in my game room. It provides the perfect balance for the width of the tv. It fits in with the relaxed, contemporary mood of the room. Perfect height for placing your drink as you play pool. My husband put it together in about 45 minutes. His only complaint is the directions are drawings only, no words. I love to order from Ballard's-reliable, fantastic value, good customer service. December 27, 2012
high quality with timeless look The table required minimal assembly, is extremely sturdy, and looks even better in-person than it does online. Note that the metal frame is darker (more of a brown / rusted iron color) than it appears online, but it compliments the planked wood perfectly. October 5, 2012
Perfect size and design All the reviews I read about the Durham Console Table made me confident in this purchase and I was not disappointed. It looks expensive and has a wonderful design of wood and metal. I have it in my guest room and it's a great place to display photos and other objects. I love it! September 26, 2012
Great product for the price Pros: I really like the design of this console table, it was relatively easy to assemble, and a great price. Con: The "planked wood top" doesn't look like real distressed wood. It looks like a veneer that was painted to look like multiple planks of distressed wood. It's a little different from what I expected, but seems sturdy and I would still recommend it, as it is difficult to find a console table in this price range. September 20, 2012
Great table - not so great assembly my shipment came without hardware, so it was extremely frustrating as i bought it for our rental out of town. as the instructions said no tools needed, i popped it in the trunk and took off, only to find out there was no package of hardware. luckily the local hardware store helped me match up some of the parts, so i rigged putting it together. You can't really tell at first glance, i do love it, but if i would have to move it, the shelves would pop out. Bottom line, it looks great - sleek and perfect for what i was looking for- ballard credited my account for the purchased hardware/tools so all is good. September 5, 2012
Great purchase I purchased two Durham Console tables and am using them on both sides of a archway. They are really nice, a good blend of modern design with a slight industrial edge. Functional and good looking. August 26, 2012
Love the look! The console table is the perfect addition to my living room. I have the end and coffee table as well. The look is great! August 13, 2012
Good quality wood I was skeptical that the wood would look cheap, but it actually looks much more expensive than it really is. Good quality piece of furniture. I know this will be around for a long time to come. July 17, 2012
Awesome Console I bought this to go with the Durham Coffee Table I had purchased a few months ago - and absolutely love it! It looks great, was an ease to put together (about 20 minutes by myself), and is a very sturdy/heavy piece of furniture. I would highly recommend! July 10, 2012
LOOKS SO EXPENSIVE!! What a quality table. I have the coctail Durham table, plus the large corner table Durham. Love all the pieces!! They are so different--you do not see this quality and this price in retail furniture stores. Unique is the way to explain them. All my friends comment on how different they are!! Would recommend on getting this line--they are well worth the money. Thank you Ballard!!! June 28, 2012
This product is so versatile and therefore works in many different rooms in the home. I love the whole Durham range. I have an open plan house with various pieces throughout it. The console table matches with my other Durham pieces but also works well with my other furniture to creature a nice eclectic look. June 24, 2012
This table was exactly what we were looking for looks great in our apartment. The table went together perfectly. Made well and we love it. June 21, 2012
Exactly as shown; no surprises. The metal console table is exactly as shown online. It fit the space in my dining area perfectly! May 28, 2012
Looks great; easy enough to put together. This is the one console table that fit in the spot where I needed a table and it had just the right look for a casual room. If you have trouble putting it together 'dry' fit by using bungie cords to hold it together while you fasten the screws. Very happy with this purchase. May 24, 2012
The size was a perfect fit. The console table finally arrived after a long backorder, but it was worth the wait. It arrived in good condition and fit along the wall perfectly. I am excited to have two shelves on which to display my collectables! I would highly recommend this console table, it is very sturdy. May 14, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:TC347-Durham Console Table
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???