GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68418
false header 2 68418
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Durham Cocktail Table 4.5 5 100 100
Table looks great I was concerned about ordering due to some reviews about the greyish color but took a chance and glad I did! It is more light warm brown than grey and is perfect in my living room. I was looking for a wood and metal table with both a top and bottom shelf. This table had everything I was looking for and between the sale and free shipping could not be beat price wise. The wood is smooth but not fake looking and was fine for me as I did not want it too rustic looking. It is perfect for my room. October 14, 2011
Great table for the price! I love this table. It wasn't expensive and it looks great. I think the wood top is beautiful and not at all fake looking. What you see in the catalog/online is exactly what you get. My only complaint is that it is not all that sturdy. I am constantly tightening the bolts. They come loose very easily. Plus, the table shakes every time someone bumps it or sets something heavy on it. We have it in our family room so it does get abused quite often but for the price it looks wonderful. As I said before, you get a great table at a very reasonable price. July 24, 2011
Great details I looked at this table for over a month in the catalog and on line. I finally decided to order it because I have seen similar styles in several decorating magazines and I am glad I did because I love love love it!! February 12, 2012
Excellent Quality Size is a bit bigger than I expected for my small apartment, but I should have laid it out. It is absolutely gorgeous!!! Extremely well made, beautiful design and easy to put together. February 16, 2012
true to picture, fast delivery I was very happy with the table. I received it very quickly. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. The wood material has nice color and markings. Looks great! January 19, 2012
The perfect coffee table! I was looking for a functional rustic coffee table that was high quality at a great price....and this was it! I love that it had the additional shelf on the bottom for magazines, books, etc. The wood is the perfect rustic look but very smooth to touch. It has clean lines and would compliment any room. And it was so easy to put together...I did it myself! I would buy this 10/10 times again...all the compliments on it don't hurt either! August 12, 2011
Love love love this table! I had looked at several similar tables in local shops and all were MUCH more expensive. Plus, this table has a smooth wood finish, which is a plus for me since I have a 5 month old who I don't want to get splinters from my coffee table! The wood has a gray undertone which is beautiful, and the shelf underneath is great for storage. I did have to wait several months, as the table was backordered, but it was worth the wait! August 12, 2011
Solid Value This is a really nice table for the money. Easy to assemble, solid and nice looking. I didn't give it 5 stars due to the color of the wood finish. It looks warmer in the pictures. The actual table has a cooler look with more of a gray undertone. November 11, 2011
Best Coffee Table I have been looking for the right coffee table for quite some time when I received my Ballard Design Catalog in the mail and saw the Durham Coffee Table that was it for me. The wood is just the right look I was looking for it's got a great weathered look to it and the metal finish is perfect! My living room is finally complete!!! September 16, 2011
great but... The customer service agents were great to work with and knowledgeable. I waited approximately 4 months for this table. Mostly it was worth it. I do like the table but since the finish is distressed in color, I have one very dark spot on the top of table that I don't love, but a book can cover it. Otherwise, it's sturdy, easy to put together and has quality. August 24, 2011
It finally came!! Had to wait about 3 months for the table. Easy to assemble, very sturdy & solid. No lose screws or wobbly legs. Very happy with this purchase. Ties in nicely with the rest of the furniture. This piece is more of a modern (clean lines) industrial look (metal & wood) table, which can balance any room. Not too formal and just enough warmth to make it casual. August 12, 2011
Just what I'v been looking for! Very heavy and sturdy. Love the bottem shelf. Great piece for the $$!! January 3, 2012
Great Room I really like it...at first I thought it was big, but once I put it together and set it up I really, really liked it. I myself put it together, it was not hard at all, I am not handy and found it easy enough to do. October 22, 2011
great deal for the price!! I looked for a coffee table for a while, and was nervous to make an online furniture purchase. However, I am completely satified with it. The wood is beautiful and the table is very sturdy and of good quality. It is a great deal for the price!! September 20, 2011
This table looks as good as it does in the catalog. I am very happy with my Durham table. It is very good quality and makes my living room warm and inviting. However, at one end of the bottom shelf , is a small gap. Overall, I am very satisfied. October 14, 2011
Like it alot This table was just what I was expecting. Took a bit longer to receive, 5-6 weeks but not too hard to assemble and looks great in our family room. Good price and so far seems durable October 14, 2011
Great table...great price! I love this table and I loved the price! I have had many compliments regarding the coffee table. Not too traditional and not too contemporary...just the right style. October 14, 2011
Sturdy rustic-looking coffee table This table is very solid and has a great finish on it. It looks rustic, but the finish protects the wood well. Overall, I'm pleased with the product. October 21, 2011
Looks great and I love it! I looked for coffee tables everywhere I went and this one takes the cake. For about $200 less than similar tables you can not beat this... it looks far nicer than any of the rest! Easy to assemble too. All my visitors say "I love that table!" and that makes me happy! August 12, 2011
Really nice Although you can tell it is not actual reclaimed wood, it is beautiful and adds to our living room. It looks great and feels sturdy. The price is unbeatable! October 14, 2011
This is a great table... The table arrived quickly and it looks great. I needed something well built to survive our family and this table fits the bill. October 27, 2011
Very happy with this table I'm very happy with this table. Was easy to put together, is sturdy and has a great "weathered" look without being too rough. October 23, 2011
So Happy! This is a pretty table and was exactly the look I wanted. The table arrived in perfect condition and was of good quality and assembly was easy. I will be purchasing the end table shortly to complete the look. September 8, 2011
Great Table Extremely versatile. Great value. Easy to assemble. Solid hardwood is durable. November 11, 2011
Excellent quality. I love the tables. I bought the set of 3 tables and love them all. It was easy to put together and the wood is great quality. The color is awesome. October 14, 2011
Durham Coffee Table I absolutely love my Durham Coffee Table. It is roomy and versatile without being visually bulky. It is also sophisticated yet warm at the same time. It is an EXCELLENT value. You will not be disappointed!! August 22, 2011
I love this table This table looks lovely in my living room in front of a white couch. It gives the appearance of distressed planks of wood. I have received many compliments on it. September 14, 2011
Beautiful looks, good quality This table is gorgeous. It has a lovely "reclaimed" look to it, but has a smooth, durable wood finish. It took me forever to get it, because it was on back order, but well worth the wait. The table is used in our family room. We've had it for about 6 months...it receives very heavy use and has held up very well. This table is a bargain for the price! March 20, 2011
Love the wood color with black accent legs The two tier table is a great size and very functional for a family room! October 19, 2011
Love this piece. It was easy to put together and had read the other reviews regarding the color so there was no surprises when it came. It was a great value for the price. September 7, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>