GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 65912
false header 2 65912
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Durham Bunching Table 4.4 5 37 37
Great tables with versatility I put off buying these tables for several months due to the reviews of warped wood. After searching for something similar, I finally decided to gamble. I'm so glad I did! We haven't noticed any warping. Assembly was simple and straightforward. They were packed with LOTS of styrofoam which protected them during shipping but made a huge mess when unpacking. The table size is great - two work perfectly as a coffee table. The openness of the design and freedom to adjust the spacing between them are great - visually light. And easy to move out of the way when the nephews visit and want to have Wii marathons. My first Ballard purchase was a good one! December 13, 2013
Mostly okay The scale and styling of these bunching tables is great. The quality is a bit lacking, though. The wooden tops look kind of cheap and came warped. They don't fit flush to the frame and round objects roll off. May 10, 2012
Love these!! I had been looking for what seems like forever for a small coffee table to work with my sectional. I grouped two of these and at 22 inches a piece they worked perfectly. They also have a shelf underneath so I placed two 13 inch by 21 baskets there and have all of my sons toys there and tucked out of sight. Yes! A winner! Love the wood and metal industrial loft feel. And so easy to put together--Allen wrench included! May 16, 2013
love these but one aspect I love these tables and the overall quality is good. I even bought the nesting tables at the same time. They are sturdy and of good weight. The metal base seems of good quality and thickness to where it won’t bend or indent at the slightest bang. (I have a toddler who could potentially ram into them with a ride on toy.) There is one aspect that is misleading causing me to give 4 stars instead of 5… "Planked wood top is heavily distressed and finished with a wash to bring out its natural grain and character." "Planked" wood top leads you to believe it is actual separate wood planks put together individually to make the square top. Instead what you get is a solid wood square top that has indentions to give the appearance of planks. It’s a small complaint, since overall I am happy with my purchase. The look is still there, a traditional contemporary, so I am pleased. I would recommend them. February 15, 2013
Great coffee table! Table was easy to put together. We only bought one because we have an L shaped couch. This table is the perfect size for the couch. The quality is very nice and strong. I looked at several stores for a table similar to this. Ballard had the best deal and the quality is really nice! February 7, 2014
Perfect These two tables replaced a big long heavy coffee table, and the result is a much sleeker look. I like the ability to maneuver around the tables easier than the big long one. Easy to put together, and I do not put together furniture February 7, 2014
Excellent product. However, I found it odd that it did not come with hardware and I needed to purchase my own bolts etc. Excellent product. However, I found it odd that it did not come with required assembly hardware and I needed to purchase my own bolts etc. November 11, 2011
This product is the perfect size Perfect size to pair with the sectional in our family room. Both durable and sylish. February 2, 2014
We really like the sturdiness of this product. The table is nice and sturdy. I bought a second one and put together, they make a nice big coffee table or you can put each one in different parts of the room when you have company over. The wood looks nice and it looks well put together. July 21, 2012
Wood color is disappointing The description sounds great, but doesn't exactly pull it off. The wood tops look beige and plastic. If it wouldn't cost me so much to ship back, I would. Luckily, I like the metal frames enough so I'm going to try to sand the tops and re-stain them myself. June 2, 2013
Great rustic/industrial look! I'm very impressed so far with the Durham Bunching Tables! They were shipped super fast and packed incredibly securely! They did take some time for one person to put together, but assembly was not difficult at all. In my opinion, they have the look and quality of much more expensive tables, but the price is incredibly reasonable. I am using 2 together in place of a larger coffee table-works perfectly and offers flexibility in size and placing. Terrific purchase! December 7, 2013
sturdy tables Tables are sturdy, easy to assemble. I wish the tops weren't distressed in identical manner. They are exactly alike. Working well as side tables right now but would make a great coffee table combo as illustrated. Delivery was prompt. I would order from Ballard again. May 12, 2013
Very nice, well-put together product for the price. Adds a rustic contrast to any room, whether traditional or contemporary. I wasn't sure about the wood tone based on the catalog pictures, but was pleasantly surprised - not red or honey-toned at all as I'd feared, and not too dark either. The pieces went together easily and are quite sturdy, and once together I couldn't even tell that they were "assembly required". I love the rustic modern edge they give to my traditional modern living room. Just the accent I was looking for. Am considering buying the console as a sofa table. June 12, 2011
Love the versatility of two used as a cocktail table. Very current. Love the look. I am using 20 x 18 drk grass baskets on the bottom shelf for magazine and catalog storage. Easier to move around. March 16, 2011
Perfect size and a nice patina I bought two of these tables, and they work well , either together or seperately. They have a nice warmth to the finish , and blend well with the other pieces I have in the room. October 23, 2013
Perfect small TV stand This table fit our needs perfectly! We needed to work with our existing furniture style and fit a TV under a large piece of art that couldn't be moved. The Durham Bunching Table is versitile and works well with our traditional furniture, and it was extremely easy to assemble. As usual, Ballard Design provided everything I needed to make assembly no problem! Our den is slowly becoming a Ballard Design showroom... March 1, 2012
Beautiful and Easy to Assemble The quality of these tables is wonderful and they are very good looking. They came beautifully packaged in perfect condition and they were so easy to put together. Thank you Ballard for the perfect solution for my need for a small coffee table. August 19, 2011
I love the size of this piece, it really works well with my chaise sectional sofa. This piece is kind of rustic but with a modern twist. It makes any room feel more like home. June 24, 2011
Exactly as shown This table is sturdy, easy to put together and looks fabulous! I purchased two and am very satisfied with the quality. April 24, 2013
Incredibly versatile pieces I love these tables! If you are looking for a classic form, but with a slight twist, these tables will complement so many pieces of living room furniture. The distressed, but polished and sealed wood coupled with the clean iron is a very updated look. Ordering and delivery were seamless. Putting the tables together is very easy, takes just about a half hour. February 22, 2013
Sturdy, good value, hackable The table is sturdy, easy to assemble and versatile. The metal portion works in most any decor. The wood, however, brings to mind a 1970s paneled den with an aggressively ugly stain job. So long as you're into refinishing, that can be a plus. I plan to transform with a gray or silver latex base followed by a white glaze. If that's not attractive, I'm considering a high-gloss robin's egg blue. December 31, 2012
Glad I got them! I chose a pair of bunching tables over the coffee table because I liked the measurements better in front of a 5' love seat, and thought they would be more flexible than one long table. I think they will stand up to feet, dogs, food, and drink. Especially feet, because I wanted to "relax" this room a bit. And I like the fact that you can put things on the lower shelf. Reasonable quality for the price. December 28, 2012
Great table- surface not durable We purchased this table and really like it, however after a few months the paint on the top started to chip off revealing white underneath. My husband and I are very careful using the table so I do not recommend this for someone with kids. December 31, 2012
Great Table We were searching for a coffee table - but needed something that could function for entertaining as well. We bought two of these and they are great. We keep them together most of the time but when we entertain we move them around the room where we need them. They were very easy to put together & look really nice. October 6, 2012
Attractive, sturdy, functional I like this table. I also got the console and it is nice as well. It was not hard to assemble. I am very pleased with it. September 19, 2012
Perfect side table Bought this table based upon the good reviews and am very happy with it! It is a great size, style and I'll likely buy more of the Durham line in the future! July 29, 2012
Great table Easy to put together. Perfect for our lake condo. Nice piece of furniture. Good quality and heavy. April 15, 2012
Perfect small coffee table We were searching forever for a small square coffee table to fit in front of our sectional sofa. Looks great, super simple assembly and love the styling. The distressed wood is great. March 7, 2012
Love the tables I was a little concerned when the description said 'heavily distress' but after talking to a product specialist I went ahead and ordered the tables, bought two, because I liked the look in the catalog. So glad I did. They go perfectly in my living room. December 28, 2011
Durable good looking table Can go with both traditional and modern furniture. Distressed won't show a lot of wear and tear. Easy to assemble. December 23, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>