Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83521
false header 2 83521
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Denley 10-Light Pendant Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Denley 10-Light Pendant Chandelier is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Focal Point! Love, love this fixture! We've completely redone our kitchen/family room and this was the final touch. I had tried two others from a well-known competitor. This beauty beat them by a mile!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier My Denley 10-light pendant chandelier just went up yesterday. I installed it on my kitchen ceiling over an antique bakers table that I use as a kitchen island. Even the installer wanted to take a picture of it! It looks fabulous. It's rustic looking without being overly country. Changed the look of my entire space.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Unique I ordered this light for my rectangular two-story foyer. I knew it would look really nice but it is even more dramatic hanging there than what I expected! This is an awesome chandelier!!!
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique & beautiful Love the oval shape- has a good substance & gives a room a focal point - gets many compliments
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning! This chandelier made my whole room! No one comes to my house without complimenting my Denley chandelier! It's simply stunning! It does put off quite a bit of light with 10 60W bulbs, so we put ours on a dimmer! Love, love, love it!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fixture! This is a beautiful light fixture. Love the way it looks over my kitchen table, added chandelier Edison bulbs to give a vintage feel. I sprayed the cream candle sleeves, which looked cheap and plastic. Looks much better in antique bronze which really matches the fixture.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is great! The chandelier was just what I expected from the pictures and was easy for my husband to install. The only thing I would change is the plastic covers on the lamp bases....I spray painted these brown to match the metal cover.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light is Beautiful! This is a beautiful light, but for you if you like things square and perpendicular, this light is a challenge to get set that way. The 4 long shafts that come down for the cage, will not allow the cage to hang perfect. They should be adjustable but are not, so to achieve mine to be centered perfectly, I had to tie wrap one of the shafts to the top of the hanging eyelet.That was the best way of squaring it up.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great chandelier I've been looking for a quite a while for something different in my breakfast area that was unique but not expensive. I kept seeing this chandelier in your magazine and finally showed it to my husband and he agreed that it would be perfect for us. Ordered it and he put it up and we just love it. Thanks again for another great product from your catalog.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light fixture is beautiful! I needed a light fixture for my narrow breakfast table and this looks great! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality, great design with ropes and iron; casts shadow I ordered this light fixture as a transitional fixture, really drawn to the rope accents. I'm happy with the purchase for the quality and overall look, however without shades on the bulbs it does cast shadows on your ceiling and walls. At night it can be bothersome. I put frosted bulbs in and that seemed to help some.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but Hangs Crooked I would give it five stars, but it hangs crooked. We tried readjusting anything we could, but it is still off alignment. You can't tell until you stand or sit at the ends, but I'll live with it since I already paid to have it installed. We also added a dimmer since it is very bright. It did change the look of the room and it's beautiful and unique otherwise.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look, difficult installation My husband and I love this fixture and we were very happy with the price -on sale or not. My dad and husband installed the light, took maybe an hour but the adjustments took another 1-2 hours. The wire shade/basket and the interior lights did not line up and it was very frustrating. In the end, it's still crooked but our guests are usually relatives and they are just happen to see everyone so they probably won't notice.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check the dimensions The fixture is great, however, the length (ceiling to bottom of fixture) of the whole fixture is understated by 16 inches. The fixture is closer to 51 inches in length, not 35 inches. This was an issue for us, but I was able to remove the top mounting plate and the drop-chain and reduce the length to the about 35 inches. Once installed, we love the look and would recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recommend with caution I read the reviews about this hanging crooked and ordered it anyway. As anticipated, it did indeed hang crooked...and not just by a little bit. Luckily my husband is handy and with some pliers and modifications to some of the bolts and metal hooks, we were able to get it straight. It really is beautiful and completely changes the look of the room. I would recommend this only to someone who feels comfortable with the fact you will need to bend metal to get it to hang right, otherwise, look for something a bit less difficult to install.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lights and cage don't hang parallel First, I love the look of this chandelier. The issue I have is this: The light portion of the chandelier and the cage portion are not perfectly parallel and in alignment. For someone not completely detail oriented and Type A, it's not a huge deal. For me, it was super annoying and enough of an issue that I returned not one but two Denley chandeliers. BOTH had the same issue, letting me know that it wasn't just one that was defective. Additionally, the amount of chain provided is not enough to hang over a dining room with a 10 foot ceiling...if you want the light 30-34 inches above the top of the table. It's another annoyance, having to find similar chain, in a similar color (or spray paint), to have the light hang at an appropriate height. Ballard does not sell additional chain. Bummer. The chandelier gives off a tremendous amount of light and really is beautiful. You'll likely want a dimmer though. I am disappointed this product didn't work out for me.
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_LC740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC740-Denley 10-Light Pendant Chandelier
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]