Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

D'Aurey Console

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
D'Aurey Console is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look My husband bought this for me as my Christmas gift as I asked him to. It came completely assembled which was a great plus. The wrought iron doors look stunning. Everyone that comes to the house absolutely love it.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased !!!!! as pictured and the description, only much better.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Look !!! Very pleased with the D'Aurey console, it is well made, sturdy, love the way the doors open to display items,also love the iron scroll work, just perfect for what I needed it for.Would definitely recommend this console.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase I have purchased large items from the Internet in the past and have often been disappointed. Not this time -- and I was actually anticipating problems. The packaging was beyond belief. Nothing could have damaged this item! It was exactly as shown and described in the catalog - another feature that usually causes disappointment for me. The price was excellent as well. I will definitely not hesitate to order from Ballard Designs in the future and will recommend them to my friends.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I WANTED This console is exactly what I needed to put in a space across from a black marble top buffet going from our kitchen into our sunroom. The openness keeps the space from feeling closed in and cramped. It is perfect for storing books, silver chest, and other light colored items. The top gives an extra space for serving when having guests. It arrived in perfect condition, was easy to unpack and set up. I highly recommend this piece.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and size for the price I selected this console to use as a media cabinet for my rather large flat screen television. I was almost going to order a mirrored cabinet from a competitor but worried about having to leave a door open for the remote controls to work. This console had to fit in a specific area and be wide enough to support the television. The home theatre components and subwoofer sit inside behind the pretty scrolled doors (perfect depth!), and it is a breeze to get to the media wires for working with components. Shipping was quick and delivery was easy.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! This table came exactly as pictured! It is perfect for storing big serving dishes that don't fit anywhere else. Looks great and even better - nothing to put together!!
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece The console exceeded my expectations and the best part is that it comes in pre-assembled! The dimensions were exactly what I was looking for and the quality and value are exceptional.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entryway table! I ordered this console table for a new look in our entryway. It is such a nice piece to add to your home and the quality is great. I loved that I didn't have to assemble anything just unpack and your done. Also it was shipped and to us in 4 days. Highly recommend this console table!
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This product was the perfect size for my house. It was so gorgeous and better then a expected! I absolutly love it!:)
Date published: 2011-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just as described just as described packed well arrived in good condition perfect for my dinningroom
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Entryway feature I had been viewing this console for the past 2 years for my entryway. When it hit the 20% off sale it was an instant purchase. This piece is true to what you see in the catalog or online and so much richer. Ballard provides top notch in all their products. I can't wait to finish dressing it up.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kichen Bay Window Console! I needed something for all my orchids by our bay window and this was it. It is gorgeous. High quality construction. Great purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described I read the reviews before buying this console. It arrived well packed, and I was not disappointed. As others have said, Ballard Designs offers very nice products at reasonable prices, plus an excellent ordering and delivery system. I'm not finished filling it up, but I like that I can put "seasonal" decor on top and on the shelves, as this is one of the first things people see when they enter my house.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful...Great quality! You never know what to expect when you order from a website but I absolutely love my new console. The design is even more beautiful when you see it in person. The quality was better than I expected. Strong piece. It was packed perfectly and came earlier than anticipated. Just love it and will order more from Ballards now that I know the quality. You wont be disappointed. We are using it to hold a flat screen tv and it is just the pefect piece. Only slight issue but not really an issue is the door does not close and meet the other door 100% just off very very slight...does not bother us! No one would notice.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in my dining room! Really happy with this table! It arrived packed very well. Prettier in person than it looked online. The doors have a little trouble shutting lined up properly, but nothing too bad.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! This console is perfect. The shipping was great. After a couple of delays, it arrived much earlier than expected. The packing was so good, it took some effort to get it out but much appreciated because it arrived in perfect condition even though the box had a rip on the side. I have it my kitchen which is part of 'sunroom' living area and it is perfect for my cookbooks and accessories. Like I said: "I love it" and so does my hubby.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and elegant piece We bought this console for our entry way as the dimensions were exactly what we were looking for, and it looked beautiful in the catalog. We had searched for quite a while for an entry way table, and and didn't find anything that matched the beauty and price of this piece. It is one of a kind; beautiful and elegant. We love the wrought iron, and it matches the Grand Palais mirror that we also bought from Ballard. We feel like we have a touch of Europe in our entry way. It is also very well made: the doors open to reveal 2 wrought iron shelves, and the top of the console seems like it is wood and veneers (black color). The edges of the shelf are beveled. The description in the catalog was very accurate. It took about 2 months to receive, but we love it. Note, it arrives very well packed from the manufacturer.... it took about a 40 minutes just to unpack the console, and clean up all the packing material, but it arrived in perfect condition. You will get a lot of compliments on this piece.
Date published: 2011-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The console is well-made and a beautiful piece of furniture. I purchased a new 51" tv and found this console which would fit perfectly under it. The console came well-packaged and was perfect for my prefernce for a furniture effect as opposed to tv cabinets. The wiring showed terribly behind it. Once I placed decorative items on the shelves (especially the bottom one), it was just what I wanted.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected! I use this console as a bookshelf in my reading room. It looks great and is very well made. It also is a great match to the iron wall planter.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is REALLY well made The console is very sturdy, really well made and looks even better than the picture. The item was delivered in a sort of crate/box hybrid that was in great shape. Delivery was very prompt, the service called to schedule and was right on time. I had mirrors cut to fit the back and glued them in for my own touch, although the console was beautiful as it is designed.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Server for a Smaller Dining Area We've been looking for a server for our smaller dining area which has a 60" round dining table in it. When we saw this at one of Ballard's retail stores in FL, we felt it was the perfect one. We didn't buy it there, however, because we had to get back home to measure the art work that would go above it. We ordered one in Rust; and to our surprise, it came almost immediately (within 2-3 days) and was packed very securely and required no assembly. The only small problem, as another reviewer mentioned, was that the door on the left side when facing the server, didn't line up as it should with the other door. To resolve that, we put 1/2" 13mm black felt pieces - 4 of them (normally used for table or floor protection), one on top of the other, between the bottom of the door and the bottom shelf. So far, this is working well. If we need to replace them, it's easily done. With the open design of this server, the room feels spacious and not overpowered by the server. We are very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A PERFECT FIT! Just received my console and love it! It was well packed and easy to remove. Everything is perfect. I will love filling the shelves and using the top for display. Very impressed and will place orders in the future with no worries.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've never ordered from Ballard before and I was a little apprehensive in doing so because the reviews were either great or horrible but I bit the bullet and ordered this console and I am so happy that I did! It took less than a week for the item to arrive and it was packed beautifully. It was fully assembled - I just needed to remove the wrapping. Everything was perfect. The feet even had pads already on them so it wouldn't scratched my floor. What a great deal too. I'll definitely order from Ballard again.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT!!! I have been looking for a console for weeks and came across this one, I had to have it! It looks absolutely beautiful. I put a couple peices of pottery and my childrens pictures on the inside and large candles on top. It makes the space look so elegant. Definately 5 star!
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this console The console was perfect size and delivered without any issues. Well packaged and friendly delivery folks. You will be pleased.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Console is just as it appears in photos Very versatile piece. I am using it as a wine bar. Can't wait to decorate for the holidays too.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it. It is perfect for my entry and the finish is lovely. I have a wall mural of New Orleans in the entry and the grill work blends in beautifully with the balcony railings in the mural.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this console This console is a beatiful piece and goes well with my hacienda style decor. I have it displayed outside, under a covered patio, and I get many compliments on it. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Piece I purchased this as a second server in my dining room. I have large glass serving bowls and platters in it which look great. My table is an old Menonite handmade oak trestle table with banana leaf parsons chairs. The server doesn't look out of place at all; it's quite complimentary. We move every 24-36 months due to my husband's job so I know if this piece doesn't fit in my next dining room it will look good just about anywhere else.
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_TC316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TC316-D\'Aurey Console
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]