GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 65905
false header 2 65905
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
D'Aurey Console 4.7 5 49 49
Love it I've never ordered from Ballard before and I was a little apprehensive in doing so because the reviews were either great or horrible but I bit the bullet and ordered this console and I am so happy that I did! It took less than a week for the item to arrive and it was packed beautifully. It was fully assembled - I just needed to remove the wrapping. Everything was perfect. The feet even had pads already on them so it wouldn't scratched my floor. What a great deal too. I'll definitely order from Ballard again. April 26, 2014
Great piece The console exceeded my expectations and the best part is that it comes in pre-assembled! The dimensions were exactly what I was looking for and the quality and value are exceptional. April 10, 2014
Great Look My husband bought this for me as my Christmas gift as I asked him to. It came completely assembled which was a great plus. The wrought iron doors look stunning. Everyone that comes to the house absolutely love it. December 19, 2013
Perfect for our home. This console is beautiful and very well made. It looks perfect in our home. It came packed perfectly with no assembly required...We love it!!! December 5, 2013
Very pretty console This console looks great next to my french doors leading to our covered porch. The only concern I have is that the latch on the doors is a bit flimsy. November 7, 2013
Useful in any room Received my console after a lengthy wait. Very securely packed. This item is very heavy and well constructed, and I had no issues like those mentioned by several reviewers. What I like most about this piece is that it can be used multiple ways in almost any room of my home. It could be a book shelf, plant stand, bar, china storage, entry console, bedroom accent, bathroom towel storage, TV stand. The style is very adaptable to any decor and could easily be painted to match a favorite color scheme. I love my cream finish, but may eventually spray paint it in green and move it into my plant room. LOVE IT and got it on sale! November 5, 2013
It looks just like it did in the catalog I love this console. It's very different and unique. October 23, 2013
Console is just as it appears in photos Very versatile piece. I am using it as a wine bar. Can't wait to decorate for the holidays too. October 21, 2013
Just what my entry way needed! This is a wonderful addition to my entry way. I have dark wood floors with white trim and needed a piece that would be a wonderful focal point under a large photo. This rust finish is fabulous and the best part is that it comes fully assembled! June 26, 2013
This was exactly what we needed. We needed extra storage in our condominium and there was a space under the spiral stairs that was not being used. The D'Aurey Console was the perfect size. There is not enough room to open the doors so we turned it around and voila. We have access to the shelves and you can still see the scroll work doors. They look even nicer this way since they contrast with the red wall behind them. I see some reviews where there were issues with the packing. We had no problems. It was very well packed and there was not a scratch on the unit after we removed all the wrappings. May 30, 2013
Great "look" for a little $ I purchased the rust finished console, which I am glad looks more bronze than rust. Came well packaged and arrived quickly. This is a beautiful, well made piece of furniture that has a unique look for a little money! No regrets! May 23, 2013
Perfect Server for a Smaller Dining Area We've been looking for a server for our smaller dining area which has a 60" round dining table in it. When we saw this at one of Ballard's retail stores in FL, we felt it was the perfect one. We didn't buy it there, however, because we had to get back home to measure the art work that would go above it. We ordered one in Rust; and to our surprise, it came almost immediately (within 2-3 days) and was packed very securely and required no assembly. The only small problem, as another reviewer mentioned, was that the door on the left side when facing the server, didn't line up as it should with the other door. To resolve that, we put 1/2" 13mm black felt pieces - 4 of them (normally used for table or floor protection), one on top of the other, between the bottom of the door and the bottom shelf. So far, this is working well. If we need to replace them, it's easily done. With the open design of this server, the room feels spacious and not overpowered by the server. We are very happy with our purchase. May 20, 2013
Couldn't be happier! This table came exactly as pictured! It is perfect for storing big serving dishes that don't fit anywhere else. Looks great and even better - nothing to put together!! April 20, 2013
Love this console The console was perfect size and delivered without any issues. Well packaged and friendly delivery folks. You will be pleased. February 21, 2013
Very happy with purchase I have purchased large items from the Internet in the past and have often been disappointed. Not this time -- and I was actually anticipating problems. The packaging was beyond belief. Nothing could have damaged this item! It was exactly as shown and described in the catalog - another feature that usually causes disappointment for me. The price was excellent as well. I will definitely not hesitate to order from Ballard Designs in the future and will recommend them to my friends. February 1, 2013
Console is beautiful The console is beautiful, excellent workmanship. The doors open and close easily. I use this for my TV console it looks beautiful. My friends ask where I purchased it because it's such an unique console. So happy I purchased it, great quality. February 1, 2013
Kichen Bay Window Console! I needed something for all my orchids by our bay window and this was it. It is gorgeous. High quality construction. Great purchase. January 26, 2013
This console is very good looking. I like furniture that is functional and good lookiing and this is both. I have the dark one and am using it in the entryway, and it's beautiful and eye catching, as well as functional with two shelves and working doors. I did not have to assemble; just unpack. I'm really pleased; it's a great piece January 13, 2013
The D'Aurey Console is just what it look likes in the catalog The delivery was on time and sooner than I expected. A lovely piece and I recommend it to anyone looking for a iron console. The negative is there is not a back support to the console so you can not place pictures or thin small items towards the back as they will fall through the back.Overall I'm satisfied and seeking a solution to have a back panel implemented. Any ideas from others that have purchased this console? December 21, 2012
This is a beautiful console............... I have been wanting to order this console for a long time but waited.......I am so happy to finally have it in my home!!! It is gorgeous and exactly as described in the catalog. September 3, 2012
A PERFECT FIT! Just received my console and love it! It was well packed and easy to remove. Everything is perfect. I will love filling the shelves and using the top for display. Very impressed and will place orders in the future with no worries. August 31, 2012
product slightly damaged I recently purchased the D' Aurey Console and to my surprise I saw that one of the corners was slightly damaged and that one of the wrought iron doors was not even with the other one, it doesnt exactly line up. These are minor, although still noticable, your products are beautiful but by no means inexpensive, please make sure your products are as perfect as they should be. July 1, 2012
So much nicer in person Beautiful alternative to a traditional TV console. June 18, 2012
very pleased !!!!! as pictured and the description, only much better. June 1, 2012
Good looking piece. Had to order glass for both shelves, adding to the cost of the unit. Good looking piece. Had to order glass for both shelves, adding to the cost of the unit. April 18, 2012
Absolutely beautiful...Great quality! You never know what to expect when you order from a website but I absolutely love my new console. The design is even more beautiful when you see it in person. The quality was better than I expected. Strong piece. It was packed perfectly and came earlier than anticipated. Just love it and will order more from Ballards now that I know the quality. You wont be disappointed. We are using it to hold a flat screen tv and it is just the pefect piece. Only slight issue but not really an issue is the door does not close and meet the other door 100% just off very very slight...does not bother us! No one would notice. April 12, 2012
Product is REALLY well made The console is very sturdy, really well made and looks even better than the picture. The item was delivered in a sort of crate/box hybrid that was in great shape. Delivery was very prompt, the service called to schedule and was right on time. I had mirrors cut to fit the back and glued them in for my own touch, although the console was beautiful as it is designed. April 4, 2012
The console is well-made and a beautiful piece of furniture. I purchased a new 51" tv and found this console which would fit perfectly under it. The console came well-packaged and was perfect for my prefernce for a furniture effect as opposed to tv cabinets. The wiring showed terribly behind it. Once I placed decorative items on the shelves (especially the bottom one), it was just what I wanted. February 17, 2012
Great style and size for the price I selected this console to use as a media cabinet for my rather large flat screen television. I was almost going to order a mirrored cabinet from a competitor but worried about having to leave a door open for the remote controls to work. This console had to fit in a specific area and be wide enough to support the television. The home theatre components and subwoofer sit inside behind the pretty scrolled doors (perfect depth!), and it is a breeze to get to the media wires for working with components. Shipping was quick and delivery was easy. January 24, 2012
beautiful console The console arrived very quickly, and well packed to minimize damage. Overall it was a great deal, but the birch and veneer top had a place on the front that wasn't chiseled like the rest of the top. It was a manufacturers error, and not due to shipping. So the quality of the product is a little questionable. However it looks great and the flaw is not too big and too noticeable. January 2, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:TC316-D\'Aurey Console