GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64400
false header 2 64400
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Custom Soliloquy Giclee Prints 4.7 5 38 38
Giclee Prints The pair of prints are the focal point of the room. I am very pleased with this purchase. February 7, 2014
Perfect Print I waited and waited to buy these and I should have bought them sooner. They look perfect in my living room!! November 7, 2013
Tranquil I love these pictures. I have both of them and they give my room a more open and expansive feel. I believe they are a bit expensive considering there are no frames involved. But, nevertheless, they make me happy. August 31, 2013
Lovely prints These prints are just perfect for our family room! They look like true oil paintings due to the digital process and the quality is wonderful! Highly recommend them! July 5, 2013
Not what I expected The colors were perfect, but the quality of the art does not match the price. It was packaged poorly and had rub marks on it. June 20, 2013
Love, love, love these These are beautiful. I'm so glad I finally ordered them. I also ordered with Emerald Lake Giclee and was not impressed. These are much prettier and much better quality. June 11, 2013
Love these prints I bought the first of these giclee prints for our lake house because the scene reminded me of the view from our deck to the lake. I wanted to be sure that I liked it because it is a fairly expensive print. I loved it when it came in and decided to order the second print as well. From just a few feet away it looks as though you can touch the texture of the paint on the trees. It is only when you are very close that you notice it is actually a print. I had admired these prints for a long time but put off purchasing them until the art sale. I am very pleased with my purchase. April 5, 2013
Love the prints! So excited to finally have these prints on my wall after looking at them in the catalog for a very long time. The reason for the 4 stars and not 5...just as another review stated, I had problems with the hanging hardware. One of the print's hardware was way off. I had to remove and reposition. No big deal, but it would have been nice to open and hang. March 1, 2013
I sit and stare with pure pleasure. This item is hanging in a small space which makes it more powerful. The colors are calming and serene. If I had more room I would purchase the other print. Worth every dollar. January 28, 2013
These two pictures are absolutely beautiful in person! I have been looking for the right picture or pictures to hang in my dining room that would flow with the rest of the house and these two pictures together was perfect! I couldn't have been more happy with my purchase. Absolutely the best buy! January 12, 2013
Fantastic! I looked and looked at these oil soliloquy prints for several weeks -zooming in and out to make sure the colors were right for the area I wanted to put them in. They are perfect and stunning - even my decorator was impressed with my choice! October 22, 2012
Love these prints! Airy and peaceful Love these two prints over my loveseat in my den! So tranquil. Shipping was fast too. Just be careful when you open the box with a knife, the canvas could be damaged if you cut too deep. Great job Ballard, your products are so fantastic! May 30, 2012
These prints make a great statement piece! I couldn't be happier with my Custom Soliloquy Prints! We have recently moved into a house with higher ceilings and the size of these is perfect over our sofa! To my husband's delight, they are surprisingly lightweight, easy to hang and easy on the drywall too! I have already recieved many compliments on them as the colors are so flattering as well. Thank you very much for how well packed they were and the quick delivery time. Jenny Franklin, TN May 24, 2012
Happy Love the quality and look. Awakened my living space. April 19, 2012
Nice prints, goes with a lot of colors and styles These prints could go several places in my home. You could easily change things up in your home by relocating them. They are also light and easy to hang. I was a little disappointed that they only appear to have texture, but are actually flat. Also, we got the set and measured and used a level to make them exactly side by side, but the pictures themselves either had different length wires or the wires were positioned in different places on the frame, so once we got them up, they were offset by an inch or so. I just left them, but wanted to let others know they may run across it too. March 23, 2012
Loved these prints as soon as I saw them. These prints are perfect for my new house.....they match not only the colors on the walls but the size of the prints fit the space on the wall perfectly. We have had many great comments about them and would recommend them to anyone. March 23, 2012
perfect:) Just what I expected... The colors were exactly as pictured. The only thing I would mention to improve would be packaging. I was really surprised the pictures were not wrapped. If I cut further than I did in the box I would have cut the picture. March 22, 2012
Love these prints I have these on my family room wall. I painted the wall santorini blue and i have a dark brown leather couch. This painting pulls the blue from the wall and the brown from the couch and I added green accents. Looks amazing. They are a nice size for a larger wall. March 8, 2012
This product was exceptional. I was looking for a print to hang in my master bath and found this soliloquy giclee print. I was hesitant at first but decided to give it a try. It arrived well packaged and the product was exactly as described. The color was even more vibrant in person. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you. March 7, 2012
I love them, they look beautiful in my master bath. They are even prettier in person than they were in the catalog. I am very pleased with my purchase. Quality is great. March 6, 2012
Beautiful Pictures!! I love these pictures and have gotten many compliments on them! The giclee finish makes them looks so realistic. I have the set and they fill a large wall nicely. I have put these in my living room which I am redecorating. I get to walk past and look at them every day and I absolutely love the look! March 3, 2012
These pictures are great anywhere in the house. I have wanted these Giclee's for a long time. Love them and loved the price. February 23, 2012
Beautiful Prints After looking at these for over a month....I decided to listen to one of your other reviewers when she said "If you are debating about whether to get them or not, stop debating and order them". That was my deciding factor and am so glad I listened, I love them and so glad that I purchased them. Order them, you won't be sorry =] February 23, 2012
Absolutely fabulous! I highly recommend this artwork! The box arrived in great condition and was very well packed. The pictures (which we bought as a set) were completely protected. They look fabulous in our foyer, adding just the right accent to a rather large wall. I was completely impressed by their quality and by the professional packaging done by Ballard. Love them! February 23, 2012
Nice prints They look great in my entryway. The colors are true to the pictures. I thought they would have actual raised brush strokes, but they still look nice. February 17, 2012
Great art statement True to colors on photos. Beautiful when hung together. February 3, 2012
No surface texture I loved the look of these prints but was disappointed to find that there is NO texture on the surface. They are perfectly smooth. I bought some clear acrylic matte paint and brushed it over them, adding some built-up texture to them, and now they seem more realistic. The prints are beautiful, but with a smooth surface they look like cheap copies. February 1, 2012
beautiful prints I love these prints. The colors are subtle yet vivid. They are just as pictured. My only surprise was in the texture. I thought there would be some kind of texture to the print, but it is completely flat. I've bought some other prints in the past with real texture to them, mimicking an actual painting. For the price, I thought this would be similar. Other than that, I absolutely love these. January 29, 2012
Amazingly Beautiful! My husband & I looked everywhere for the perfect Art Prints & finally found them! These are my first Giclee Prints and I cannot stop looking at them! The texture, colors, and beauty are incredible! We have received raving complements, Thank You! December 11, 2011
LOVE THEM A couple years ago I had bought another giclee landscape print from you and loved it. Now I have moved into a new home where it hangs beautifully in the master bedroom. You can see one of the two master sinks from the bedroom and I didn't want to look into a mirror. I have an antique mirror from my mother hanging in the center over the vanity portion, and any more mirrors would have competed. I decided a compliment picture would be beautiful. THEY ARE! One hangs over each sink and it's absolutely lovely and everyone loves how different it is. Who said there HAS to be a mirror over a sink? I think I might have started a new trend! October 9, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:WD254-Custom Soliloquy Giclee Prints