GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10280
false header 2 10280
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Concorde Medallion Panel 4.6 5 87 87
Fun panels! I was glad that I read the previous reviews. They actually convinced me to buy these as the fabric was almost like a burlap, but nicer. The design is fun and unique. These are unlined panels, which I wanted, to keep my family room from getting too dark. I have woven blinds underneath but I would not recommend this look as they are somewhat "see-through". They would look fantastic alone (without the blinds underneath). July 25, 2011
Good Product I love the pattern. We've had many complements. I do not like how dark the indigo color is on the panels. It almost looks black unless you are pretty close up. And really its more of a navy blue than indigo. The background in the picture is more white, but in reality its a khaki. That doesn't bother me at all. They are beautiful nonetheless! July 14, 2011
Yes, recommend....but Lovely heavy material, however, the color is off from what is shown online. Background is too dark for my color scheme. Will be returning it. July 7, 2011
Beautiful drapery panels; background color is neutral, not white I'm rating this at five stars because I read the previous reviews that warned about the background color, so the panels were exactly what I expected. I wanted something more natural/neutral than WHITE, so I went for it. They are gorgeous. I have gotten many compliments. June 27, 2011
Great product but glad I read the reviews When I first saw these curtains I thought they would be light and airy...but then I read the reviews that said they were almost like a burlap material and heavy. I ordered them anyway and they are not like the picture but exactly like they were described by other cutomers. I really love them though! They are well made and beautiful!! If I could change one thing I would wish for them to be a gromet top, but other then that they look great in my dining room. June 17, 2011
Made in the USA I was aware of the linen background color before purchasing but I am very pleased with the outcome against my creamy walls. The green medallions add nice pattern and color to my great room. Enjoying the update that these curtains provide. Plus, they are actually made in the USA of high quality fabric. I don't miss the lining because the sunlight backlights the linen color and makes it appear even lighter. June 14, 2011
Nice update to my space! I ordered these drapery panels for my eating/dining area off of my kitchen. I read from the other comments that the color was darker than pictured, but I loved the way they looked. I ordered any way hoping they would work. I was very happy when they arrived, they looked great in the space! They helped update, my very outdated kitchen/eating area! June 12, 2011
Great Drapes for the Money I read the previous reviews so was prepared for the misrepresentation of color. It's all true. These are by no means a white or even an off-white background. They are a neutral linen color. So I was ok with that, and placed the order anyways. The photos attached will speak for themselves. I think they look quite nice! I looked all over the world for drapes with a navy blue pattern on them, and these were the only ones I could find, and luckily for me, i also loved the design. Our Great Room was looking very monotone so these really add some visual interest to the room. I think they hang lovely, and did not have problems with their drape as a previous reviewer mentioned. Be forewarned these are not lined, but then, that's why they are so affordable. I may sew a backing to them at some point, but for now I like how lightweight they are and easy to draw close and open. I have provided some photos to give a more "fair" representation of how these drapes look in person. I took one photo closeup next to a white lampshade to try and show the difference between the white of the shade and the background color of the drape. Hope this helps! June 8, 2011
LOOK GORGEOUS~ I bought a new set of french doors to brighten my space and added these panels on each end.. WOW.. they look gorgeous.. keep it bright .. add some contrast and look so expensive.. even my interior designer gave me a thumbs up~Id recommend them.. high quality and fabulous look~ June 5, 2011
Not as pictured. Not even close. I read the reviews before purchasing and was expecting a darker background than was pictured. I didn't expect it to be such a dark burlap color. The green is also more olive than apple green. I tried these panels in several rooms and they just don't work. I'm really bummed. I'll be returning them. May 17, 2011
Beautiful drapes They are definitely darker than the picture shown, but I knew that when I ordered them based on other reviews. They are beautiful and I have received lots of compliments on them. May 4, 2011
Beautiful Panels I purchased the green ones and it's true they look white in the photo and are actually khaki but they are beautiful and look great in our home, that has a beach - cottage feel. April 29, 2011
These drapes are perfect. I bought these drapes for my loft and they look awesome. The picture in the catalog doesn't do them justice. I love them! April 18, 2011
Love the design in the drapes....very nice. I was very pleased with my order of these drapes and the quality of the material. I bought these for my dining room window and they look beautiful. Just the pop of color I was looking for. Will not hesitate to order again from you. Your company is very easy to accomodate! April 9, 2011
Not as pictured I totally agree with the previous reviewer that this item is not as shown online or in the catalog. The background is brown and it does look/feel burlap-y to me. I mentioned this to customer service when I returned them. I was really excited to find these because they were exactly what I was looking for based on the photos. Total disappointment when I received them. I gave it 2 stars because they aren't terrible- just not what was expected. March 25, 2011
background color totally misrepresented! i haven't decided if i am going to keep these curtains yet, but i am so disappointed that the background color is so dark! the pictures make the curtains appear to be on a white background - they even appear light and breezy. they print is, in fact, on a linen colored background, and the curtains are quite thick and heavy. i haven't hung them yet to see if that lightens up their look, but after a long curtain search, i am sad that i may have to begin again! March 24, 2011
Not the same color as pictured I ordered these for my dining room. I kept them but must agree....the background color in the photo is nothing like in person. It is a linen/flax color indeed. I also expected the curtains to be lined. They are a great weight, but do not expect them to "puddle" like a silk drape...the fabric does not allow this to happen properly if you ask me...just a little too stiff. All in all I was a little disappointed in the background color when they arrived, but I went ahead & put them up & lived with them for a few days....they grew on me & now I love them. March 24, 2011
Beautiful, but misleading I love these curtains, but was really disappointed because the pictures online look like the background color is white, or ivory, but it is a natural/tan color. Unfortunately, I think I'll have to return. March 24, 2011
Color in photo is not color in person Color is really misrepresented by the photo. The background color is brown, kind of the color of burlap. Photo shows it to be ivory or white. Not accurate at all. March 21, 2011
nice curtains These curtains look great in my bedroom. I ordered them longer than I needed them and had them hemmed. Everyone thinks they are custom window treatments. I will say they are heavier in person than they appear. I thought they would have been more gauze like. I do, however, like the weight of them! March 16, 2011
the focal point of our room The panels hang well, are constructed properly and the pattern became the focal point of our room. Although the background appears to be white, it is really a natural linen color. March 16, 2011
Great style... Kudos on style, panels add great pop and pizazz to our room. Overall rating suffers as quality is not what I have come to expect from Ballard. Given price point panels should have been lined, expected better attention to details. March 16, 2011
Did not look like the photo I ordered the green pattern and thought that the background would be a cream color. I tried to look at the close-up pretty closely to make sure it was what I wanted. When it arrived I was completely surprised -it was not cream at all but a brown flax color. Looking back at the photo it still shocks me to see how different the photo is from what I received. March 15, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4
Product:FD048-Concorde Medallion Panel
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
  3. Easily save your board as a Wishlist, to your Gift Registry, or Shopping Cart
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???