GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Concorde Medallion Panel 4.6 5 87 87
Great in my kitchen! I love this pattern! I got it in the runner size to go in my small kitchen. It fits perfectly along the cupboards in front of the sink, and lays beautifully flat. I was thrilled to find such an attractive pattern to match my black/cream decor, that was also indoor/outdoor. That makes it great for food that may fall on it. I'm glad I read the reviews as the color is black and burlap rather than cream. That was fine for me, and I love it. October 17, 2012
Well Made Curtain The curtains are well made. They have a strong color which I liked. However, the curtains aren't as sheer as suggested by the photo. October 7, 2012
Love it The material is exactly what I pictured, kind of a thicker almost burlap but still linen feel. Pattern is a good size. Love the panels, they were well represented in the pictures. September 26, 2012
Lovely curtains I think these are beautiful and I do agree with others that the color is slightly darker than shown. September 21, 2012
Very fresh new style I ordered the Concorde Medallion Curtains in green and they are beautiful! They have a good weight that allows them to hang perfectly. I used one panel per window and love the affect. August 20, 2012
I can't say it enough...love, love, love these curtains!! I was a little hesitant to order these because of the light color and the dry clean instructions with small children, but I am so glad I took a chance on them! They are in a high traffic area of our home (hanging at the sliding glass door to the back yard) and have held up quite beautifully! They are almost a burlap color, a little lighter, and the indigo is just the perfect tone of navy. They replaced solid navy panels we had there before, because the solid navy surprisingly showed far more dirt than these have! We get compliments on them every time we entertain. If you're feeling unsure, order them! You won't be sorry! They're everything I had hoped they would be and more, adding instant polish to my whole room and pulling the whole look together. Thanks, Ballard! July 13, 2012
Beautiful! Just came in the mail and hung last night. The color is brilliant, the backdrop is a nice tan color, more rich and a better fabric than I expected. They look WONDERFUL hung and pulled my room together! July 11, 2012
Looks even better than online! Bought these curtains for my bedroom to help block the light in the morning and liven up the room. They provide just the right amount of darkness from the morning sun and they look amazing! I've had so many compliments on them and they really made a huge difference in the room. April 21, 2012
Gorgeous! After coveting these for almost a year, I finally pulled the trigger when I received a 15% coupon and couldn't be happier that I did! They are stunning and really elevated the look of our dining room. As other reviewers have stated, the background is MUCH darker in person so be prepared. April 14, 2012
high quality product I ordered these drapes for dining room and they look spectacular. They are very sturdy, thick curtains and they are truly more of a tan color than white or even off-white. The design looks fantastic. No complaints here. March 30, 2012
Beautiful These panels are just the perfect thing in my red dining room - they hang beautiful, look amazing! I have been wanting these for a while and I'm thrilled that I finally purchased them! March 22, 2012
love them really like these.............they are bold. the pattern is BIG and they are like a tan linen color vs. cream. hang nice too! March 10, 2012
Not what I expected, but still nice Just as the other reviews say, these look absolutely nothing like the pictures online. I did notice that Ballard is now featuring panels in their catalog that look more flowy, like the picture of these panels, but much more costly. After I got over the shock of how different they looked, I decided to give them a try. They are heavy and a burlap fabric. I do love them and I get so many compliments. March 3, 2012
Great Quality These curtains were PERFECT in a room of 'hard to match' furniture. The blue adds just enough so that they're not bland. I love the weight and fabric too. Also appear very durable (and in a home with little kids this is a blessing!). I would absolutely recommend these! February 24, 2012
Love the graphic impact! As other reviewers have stated, the fabric is not white or off-white, but rather a rich linen color. It is quite thick and weighty too giving the panels some body. I hold back from giving 5 stars since the stitching is not straight and the fabric seams are not perfectly aligned in some places. But these are somewhat minor details that nobody is going to notice once they're hung. I notice these things since I sew -- so I am being more particular than I think most people would be. I would definitely recommend these to friends! February 20, 2012
great looking panel These panels are really great looking. The fabric is significant and textural. The photos on the website are very true to what the panel looks like in person. While the panels are quite significant for store bought I would have prefered if they had a lining. Otherwise I love them. January 28, 2012
Very elegant curtains These curtains appear more off-white online, but it is really more of a light gray, but it still works great with my walls. The fabric is also heavier than it appears online. The look amazing though once I hung them up and they are the first thing you see when you enter my house and it really dresses up the place. I love them and couldn't be happier! January 19, 2012
VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY AND LOOK.. After buying and returning many other panels from other stores for my patio door in my family room, the Concorde Medallion were exactly what I was looking for. They are an excellent quality and the hems are perfectly even and lay very nicely. I have gotten many compliments on them and love the look, I wanted a pattern that was not too busy and the green was the exact color I needed. January 5, 2012
These panels look perfect in my dining room! I originally wanted to order the black but they were on back order until January so I ordered the navy. I love them! The panels look great against my bone white walls and really added the pop I needed to pull my dining room together and make it interesting. January 2, 2012
Just as expected Love the curtains. They are heavier than I thought they would be, not a bad thing though December 12, 2011
Lovely Curtains. Classic, timeless. I spent hours in stores in the Northeast, Midwest and Southeast-and many more online looking for the "right curtains" for my living and dining rooms. My decorating style is a mix of "Farm House Country" and "Euro Country" as I am a Southern Gal who lived in Germany for 6 years. I don't do "kitschy," so I was having a difficult time finding the right curtains in reference to country. I read the reviews and decided to give them a try. I could not be happier with the look of the curtains. They filter light beautifully, have somewhat of an insulating value, even though they are not lined and fabulously blend country, euro and classic styles together. Much attention to detail is giving in the cutting of the pattern on the curtain panels, when panels are side by side, the pattern matches up perfectly. They brighten my day every time I glance into our living and dining rooms! They add a lovely layer of texture and the flower pattern is vertical, which takes the eye upward. I have never liked flower patterns at all and was rather nervous about this purchase. There is symmetry to the flower pattern, which gives it a very classic warmth-truly lovely!!! December 3, 2011
Fabulous drapes I just received my drapes today and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them. However, like the other reviews have stated, the background color is a tan/linen color. Not at all white or even off white. The fabric is reminiscent of burlap, so the drapes look less formal, but maintain an easy elegance. They are so beautiful and make such a bold statement in my breakfast nook without being too busy. Im very happy with my purchase. November 2, 2011
LOVE!! I love these curtains! I had purchased about 5 different panels and even some fabric to complete my kitchen nook and i just wasn't satisfied. I had some other panels up that i had settled on but was still looking. When i saw these on the website, I know these were the ONES! I ordered them instantly without any hesitation and i'm so glad that i did!!! These are axactly what i was looking for. Great quality. Great colors. Very organic looking and not too serious, yet still seriously elegant!! October 30, 2011
Love these drapes! I read the reviews prior to purchasing these drapes so I was aware that they were not black and pure white as they look in the picture online. The price is great and they work great in my black, white and tan living room. The pattern is just enough so it is not overwhelming if you have other patterns going on in your room. I would recommend these drapes to anyone considering them. October 27, 2011
Panels We LOVE LOVE LOVE them. I would recommend to anyone but do read the other reviews so you know what to expect on the color of the panels. We did and they were exactly what we expected. Thank you Ballard. September 29, 2011
Looks just like I wanted! Had planned on custom draperies, which I looked for for weeks. But saw these and thought it was the look I was going for. They look perfect in my kitchen nook - at less than half the price I had planned to pay for custom! September 23, 2011
Love these panels Once i read the reviews and understood that the background color was a little darker than the picture, they panels appealed to me even more. I hung the panels in my dining room (i ordered green) and they look beautiful near the botanical paintings i have hanging on the wall. I'm very pleased and have received many compliments already. September 19, 2011
Classic looking I love,love, love my Meadallion Panel curtains. They're classy, but not too formal. They add a "pop" to the room, and they're easy to work off of in terms of matching other fabrics for the room. The price was right. September 9, 2011
Striking pattern looks great framing windows I have been on a good run with Ballard products recently to update our home. The bold pattern on these curtains is beautiful. The background is a dark cream. We have these around our sliding glass door - for wide windows or a door four panels may work better for a fuller look. August 31, 2011
Well made, reasonable price i knew the panels were darker than the photos by reading other reviews...very happy with purchase. I ordered the green, and they really dress up my neutral room. July 27, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:FD048-Concorde Medallion Panel
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???