GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 74400
false header 2 74400
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Concorde Medallion Panel 4.5 5 84 84
Striking pattern looks great framing windows I have been on a good run with Ballard products recently to update our home. The bold pattern on these curtains is beautiful. The background is a dark cream. We have these around our sliding glass door - for wide windows or a door four panels may work better for a fuller look. August 31, 2011
Panels We LOVE LOVE LOVE them. I would recommend to anyone but do read the other reviews so you know what to expect on the color of the panels. We did and they were exactly what we expected. Thank you Ballard. September 29, 2011
Love the way they look in my dining room. The fabric color is darker than how it looks in the catalog picture. They hang nicely and look great in my dining room. Good product for the price. April 20, 2013
Not as pictured. Not even close. I read the reviews before purchasing and was expecting a darker background than was pictured. I didn't expect it to be such a dark burlap color. The green is also more olive than apple green. I tried these panels in several rooms and they just don't work. I'm really bummed. I'll be returning them. May 17, 2011
LOOK GORGEOUS~ I bought a new set of french doors to brighten my space and added these panels on each end.. WOW.. they look gorgeous.. keep it bright .. add some contrast and look so expensive.. even my interior designer gave me a thumbs up~Id recommend them.. high quality and fabulous look~ June 5, 2011
the focal point of our room The panels hang well, are constructed properly and the pattern became the focal point of our room. Although the background appears to be white, it is really a natural linen color. March 16, 2011
Overall nice but funny smell. I had read the previous reviews about the background color not being accurate, and they were right. However the burlap, linen look and color worked for me. The fabric isn't flimsy which is also good. I like the size of the graphic as it works well with a smaller sized graphic on the chairs in my family room. The only thing I was really disappointed with is the smell. They smell like burlap and something else and after air drying for 2 days, I'm still not sure if I will be comfortable enough to keep them. Too bad. October 15, 2013
Love these curtains!! I do agree with others about the coloring of the curtains. It is more like a taupe than the creamy look in the picture. But for me it happened to match my walls perfectly! I love these curtains and they are a little more heavy than a cotton/flowy curtain which I love! I get so many compliments on them...I would recommend them for sure!! November 17, 2012
Love these panels Put these panels in my dining room at my sliding doors. I will agree with past reviews though that the back ground is more like burlap. Which I still loved. I got the green and the color is kind of a mossy green, bright and fun!! They are casual and look pretty against my cream trim and dark hardwood floors. Good job Ballards! September 27, 2013
Just what I was looking for... I ordered the "Concorde Medallion Panels" in Taupe for my guest bathroom. I hung them high (96") above the tub on a chunky antique gold rod. I also ordered two of the "Cord Drapery Tieback Mercury" to hold them back. I LOVE THE LOOK! It is very clean and simple. The fabric has texture (heavier than linen, but lighter than burlap), and the color is a bit darker than is shown, but I was hoping for darker, and I got it. The quality on both items is great...it is a fresh, fun look. September 17, 2013
Looks even better than online! Bought these curtains for my bedroom to help block the light in the morning and liven up the room. They provide just the right amount of darkness from the morning sun and they look amazing! I've had so many compliments on them and they really made a huge difference in the room. April 21, 2012
high quality product I ordered these drapes for dining room and they look spectacular. They are very sturdy, thick curtains and they are truly more of a tan color than white or even off-white. The design looks fantastic. No complaints here. March 30, 2012
Love these drapes! I read the reviews prior to purchasing these drapes so I was aware that they were not black and pure white as they look in the picture online. The price is great and they work great in my black, white and tan living room. The pattern is just enough so it is not overwhelming if you have other patterns going on in your room. I would recommend these drapes to anyone considering them. October 27, 2011
Absolutely stunning! I was nervous about the coloring of these drapes but looked great even on my beige wall. August 2, 2013
Looks just like I wanted! Had planned on custom draperies, which I looked for for weeks. But saw these and thought it was the look I was going for. They look perfect in my kitchen nook - at less than half the price I had planned to pay for custom! September 23, 2011
Classic looking I love,love, love my Meadallion Panel curtains. They're classy, but not too formal. They add a "pop" to the room, and they're easy to work off of in terms of matching other fabrics for the room. The price was right. September 9, 2011
Beautiful drapery panels; background color is neutral, not white I'm rating this at five stars because I read the previous reviews that warned about the background color, so the panels were exactly what I expected. I wanted something more natural/neutral than WHITE, so I went for it. They are gorgeous. I have gotten many compliments. June 27, 2011
Love the design in the drapes....very nice. I was very pleased with my order of these drapes and the quality of the material. I bought these for my dining room window and they look beautiful. Just the pop of color I was looking for. Will not hesitate to order again from you. Your company is very easy to accomodate! April 9, 2011
nice curtains These curtains look great in my bedroom. I ordered them longer than I needed them and had them hemmed. Everyone thinks they are custom window treatments. I will say they are heavier in person than they appear. I thought they would have been more gauze like. I do, however, like the weight of them! March 16, 2011
Yes, recommend....but Lovely heavy material, however, the color is off from what is shown online. Background is too dark for my color scheme. Will be returning it. July 7, 2011
Great style... Kudos on style, panels add great pop and pizazz to our room. Overall rating suffers as quality is not what I have come to expect from Ballard. Given price point panels should have been lined, expected better attention to details. March 16, 2011
Beautiful drapes They are definitely darker than the picture shown, but I knew that when I ordered them based on other reviews. They are beautiful and I have received lots of compliments on them. May 4, 2011
Beautiful Panels I purchased the green ones and it's true they look white in the photo and are actually khaki but they are beautiful and look great in our home, that has a beach - cottage feel. April 29, 2011
Beautiful, but misleading I love these curtains, but was really disappointed because the pictures online look like the background color is white, or ivory, but it is a natural/tan color. Unfortunately, I think I'll have to return. March 24, 2011
Color in photo is not color in person Color is really misrepresented by the photo. The background color is brown, kind of the color of burlap. Photo shows it to be ivory or white. Not accurate at all. March 21, 2011
These drapes are perfect. I bought these drapes for my loft and they look awesome. The picture in the catalog doesn't do them justice. I love them! April 18, 2011
Excellent quality panels These panels are very high quality. I like that the base fabric is a bit darker than photo depicts. Unfortunately, for me, the pattern was just too pronounced, and competed (in a bad way) with other fabrics and patterns I have in the room I had intended to hang them. I really wish I could have used these somewhere in my house. Although I really liked them, I had to return them. May 23, 2013
Very nice drapes for the price I just recently bought these drapes in the taupe color based on the great reviews. I put them in my dining room and they are really nice and look a lot more expensive than they were! The background color is more of an oatmeal color, but I knew that based on reviews. I do wish they were lined, which is why I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. But overall beautiful and add a nice, classy touch to my dining room. April 2, 2013
Outstanding Value These panels are an outstanding value. We needed seven to do a wall of tall windows. These are very good quality and the material and print do a great job of not being either too traditional or contemporary. They are heavier than they appear in the pictures here and the base color is a bit darker. Like a medium sand. We love them ! April 4, 2013
Beautiful! These drapes were exactly what I wanted and make my bedroom look so elegant! I did an ivory lace panel between the two panels. The black rod is supported by two wooden horse heads painted in distressed black. The whole picture is just gorgeous. April 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>