GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64451
false header 2 64451
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Concorde Medallion Panel 4.6 5 87 87
Bold but elegant concorde panels gave a great pop to my dining room. they softened my window frames and gave the room a grounding boldness with a fresh elegance. Nice weight to the fabric. March 21, 2014
Understated Elegance I was on the fence about ordering these panels but couldn't pass up the BRING HOME BALLARD price! So glad I took the plunge with these beautiful panels. Quality is great & they weren't wrinkled at all when I took them out the packages. I got the black medallion ones because I wanted a contrast with my dark green walls. Some people thought they were burlap but they are linen. Thinking about getting another pair in a different color next! March 15, 2014
Love Love Love!! I am extremely pleased with the concord medallion panel! They are well made, a little darker than catalog indicates but none the less absolutely perfect! The black medallion really pops and looks great with wood shades. February 16, 2014
This panel makes a statement It has structure and body. I purchased the green color and I'm very pleased with it. February 12, 2014
BEAUTIFUL Medallion panels I was nervous about ordering these panels. Boy was I pleasantly surprised. They are gorgeous. The color is definitely NOT ivory...more of a beige/burlap color. I ordered these in black and they look perfect in my room. There were some wrinkles from packaging however, I was able to steam them out with my steamer...wrinkles are gone. I love the heavier fabric as they definitely hang better. I also want to add that while they are unlined...the print does not show through the back of the panel. So...the back is a plain burlap/beige color while the print is only on the front...perfect! Thank you Ballard. I'm so happy I ordered these panels!!! January 25, 2014
Love these! These are more of a very light beige than even an ivory color, but they still look terrific. Definitely the upgrade I was looking for. Very nice quality. November 20, 2013
Overall nice but funny smell. I had read the previous reviews about the background color not being accurate, and they were right. However the burlap, linen look and color worked for me. The fabric isn't flimsy which is also good. I like the size of the graphic as it works well with a smaller sized graphic on the chairs in my family room. The only thing I was really disappointed with is the smell. They smell like burlap and something else and after air drying for 2 days, I'm still not sure if I will be comfortable enough to keep them. Too bad. October 15, 2013
Better than expected! I was surprised by the weight of these when they came. I had dark navy blue blackout curtains in place of these before that I hated even though they were practical for energy efficiency. These do a really good job for blocking out the heat here in the desert, but still let filtered sunlight through. The painted brick color on the wall is pretty dark so these were a nice change to lighten up the room a bit. The quality had beaten my expectations considering the affordable price and I couldn't be happier. October 3, 2013
Love these panels Put these panels in my dining room at my sliding doors. I will agree with past reviews though that the back ground is more like burlap. Which I still loved. I got the green and the color is kind of a mossy green, bright and fun!! They are casual and look pretty against my cream trim and dark hardwood floors. Good job Ballards! September 27, 2013
Just what I was looking for... I ordered the "Concorde Medallion Panels" in Taupe for my guest bathroom. I hung them high (96") above the tub on a chunky antique gold rod. I also ordered two of the "Cord Drapery Tieback Mercury" to hold them back. I LOVE THE LOOK! It is very clean and simple. The fabric has texture (heavier than linen, but lighter than burlap), and the color is a bit darker than is shown, but I was hoping for darker, and I got it. The quality on both items is great...it is a fresh, fun look. September 17, 2013
Absolutely stunning! I was nervous about the coloring of these drapes but looked great even on my beige wall. August 2, 2013
Excellent quality panels These panels are very high quality. I like that the base fabric is a bit darker than photo depicts. Unfortunately, for me, the pattern was just too pronounced, and competed (in a bad way) with other fabrics and patterns I have in the room I had intended to hang them. I really wish I could have used these somewhere in my house. Although I really liked them, I had to return them. May 23, 2013
BEAUTIFUL ~ I ordered the green. The background is darker than pictured (which I knew from reading other reviews). It is slightly lighter color than burlap and the fabric is slightly heavier than the picture portrays which was an added bonus for me. THey go well with the Ballad Designs burlap drapes that I have hanging in the adjoining living room. They area nice addition to my dining room with dark wood and lime and teal accents. Yes, I recommend~ May 18, 2013
Good quality, misleading description I am happy with this purchase and the quality is good. However, to describe them as 'linen' is a stretch. They look more like burlap with a painted print. They are not sheer. But, again, they work with my décor so I am happy with the purchase. May 16, 2013
Not as pictured, but still a great product Prior reviewers did a great job of pointing out the fact that these panels are not exactly as pictured. In the photo, the drapes appear to be ivory/cream and have a sheerness to them. They are actually more of a khaki/burlap and have very little transparency to them. It has to be very sunny out for any light to come through, which can actually be a good thing if you are looking for something that will offer more privacy. The overall quality is very good noting the print is just that, a print, but I wouldn't have expected otherwise for the price. I consider these panels a great value. May 15, 2013
Nice! These panels look great in my living room. After years of changing my curtains and never really liking them, I am finally happy! May 13, 2013
much darker than I imagined I read all the reviews about how the color was much darker than the photos and imagined it would likely be a creamy linen color rather than white and so went ahead and got the curtains. Although I'd been warned I was still surprised by how dark it was. They are closer to a burlap in color and, although they are lovely and of high quality, I will be unable to use them. May 5, 2013
Gorgeous, Awesome, Perfect!!!! Because of the other reviews, I almost didn't order these panels. I'm so glad I decided to take a chance, because I absolutely LOVE them! They are very nice-looking and well-made. The linen fabric has some good body to it, so they are neither flimsy nor stiff -- just right, in between. While they seem to be tightly woven, light does glow through them. I bought the 96" panels and hung them just below the 8' ceiling in my front room. They just touch the floor, which makes the fabric "break," but not puddle. In my opinion, it shows off how substantial the fabric is, making them look far more expensive. As to color, I was very pleased. I should tell you, I HATE earth tones, tans, and browns. These are NOT tan, they're far "cooler" than that. No, thank goodness, they are not white! They are the perfect cool-to-neutral natural linen-color. And since I bought the black print, I like the reduced contrast with the background. Love, love, love it! As to the floral print -- it's not obtrusive at all. It looks more like a large, block-printed Indian paisley print when hanging, which is just what I was hoping for. Get this -- my husband walked in and said, "Oh wow! I like these a lot better than the last ones!" I'd previously had some buffalo-check curtains there, since he doesn't like anything too feminine, so that should tell you that they're not too floral. I've had them up for two days now, and the packing creases have almost completely fallen out of them, so I won't need to steam or press them. Yay! (Also, there was no strong odor from them out of the package.) Every time I walk into the room, I smile. They're just right! They add interest without being obnoxious. I was wary of the large pattern, but man, what a difference in the room! It looks like I have some serious decorating ability. Ha! Thanks, Ballard! Keep adding high-ethnic-style and affordable items like these!!! May 4, 2013
Love the way they look in my dining room. The fabric color is darker than how it looks in the catalog picture. They hang nicely and look great in my dining room. Good product for the price. April 20, 2013
Very stylish. I was so pleased with the Concorde Medallion panels. I had read all the reviews so I knew the background color was not white. They were just the touch my family room needed and very stylish. Everything blends together so nicely, and I love the look. Thank you Ballard. April 17, 2013
Love these panels All patterns match across on two windows and colors are perfect. The construction is sturdy. At first I wished they were lined but after hanging, the soft diffused light is really minimal. April 13, 2013
High quality curtain Just like so many of the other reviews mentioned, the background color of this curtain is WAY darker than the picture shows - so much so that it's hard to believe it is the same curtains. They are not sheer, so I wouldn't buy these if you're looking to draw them closed and still have a sunny room. I wish the background color was lighter, however, I still really love them. They are very well made, the sewing and the quality of the fabric is excellent, and you would think they would cost much more than they actually did. I bought the green and I would say the green is between an apple and an olive color - not too bright but not too drab. Very happy. April 12, 2013
Outstanding Value These panels are an outstanding value. We needed seven to do a wall of tall windows. These are very good quality and the material and print do a great job of not being either too traditional or contemporary. They are heavier than they appear in the pictures here and the base color is a bit darker. Like a medium sand. We love them ! April 4, 2013
Beautiful curtains These curtains are a heavy burlap material and made very well. I was so happy I purchased these after agonizing over the choices! They are perfect. April 3, 2013
Beautiful! These drapes were exactly what I wanted and make my bedroom look so elegant! I did an ivory lace panel between the two panels. The black rod is supported by two wooden horse heads painted in distressed black. The whole picture is just gorgeous. April 3, 2013
Very nice drapes for the price I just recently bought these drapes in the taupe color based on the great reviews. I put them in my dining room and they are really nice and look a lot more expensive than they were! The background color is more of an oatmeal color, but I knew that based on reviews. I do wish they were lined, which is why I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. But overall beautiful and add a nice, classy touch to my dining room. April 2, 2013
Love these panels-read the reviews about the color, though! These are beautiful, but if you are looking for something cream or even a natural color, they're not it. They are fairly dark! April 1, 2013
LOVE! I could not wait to get these panels. They are definitely darker than pictured, but the indigo is a true dark navy color. They are heavier than I was expecting, but that is not a bad thing. The design adds such a nice pop to your room. February 25, 2013
Classsy and fabulous Even though these panels are a bit pricy, they totally put the room together! Just the right amount of light filtration and privacy but with a light airy feel. Love them! November 27, 2012
Love these curtains!! I do agree with others about the coloring of the curtains. It is more like a taupe than the creamy look in the picture. But for me it happened to match my walls perfectly! I love these curtains and they are a little more heavy than a cotton/flowy curtain which I love! I get so many compliments on them...I would recommend them for sure!! November 17, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:FD048-Concorde Medallion Panel
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???