GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Concorde Medallion Panel 4.5 5 86 86
I can't say it enough...love, love, love these curtains!! I was a little hesitant to order these because of the light color and the dry clean instructions with small children, but I am so glad I took a chance on them! They are in a high traffic area of our home (hanging at the sliding glass door to the back yard) and have held up quite beautifully! They are almost a burlap color, a little lighter, and the indigo is just the perfect tone of navy. They replaced solid navy panels we had there before, because the solid navy surprisingly showed far more dirt than these have! We get compliments on them every time we entertain. If you're feeling unsure, order them! You won't be sorry! They're everything I had hoped they would be and more, adding instant polish to my whole room and pulling the whole look together. Thanks, Ballard! July 13, 2012
LOVE!! I love these curtains! I had purchased about 5 different panels and even some fabric to complete my kitchen nook and i just wasn't satisfied. I had some other panels up that i had settled on but was still looking. When i saw these on the website, I know these were the ONES! I ordered them instantly without any hesitation and i'm so glad that i did!!! These are axactly what i was looking for. Great quality. Great colors. Very organic looking and not too serious, yet still seriously elegant!! October 30, 2011
Gorgeous, Awesome, Perfect!!!! Because of the other reviews, I almost didn't order these panels. I'm so glad I decided to take a chance, because I absolutely LOVE them! They are very nice-looking and well-made. The linen fabric has some good body to it, so they are neither flimsy nor stiff -- just right, in between. While they seem to be tightly woven, light does glow through them. I bought the 96" panels and hung them just below the 8' ceiling in my front room. They just touch the floor, which makes the fabric "break," but not puddle. In my opinion, it shows off how substantial the fabric is, making them look far more expensive. As to color, I was very pleased. I should tell you, I HATE earth tones, tans, and browns. These are NOT tan, they're far "cooler" than that. No, thank goodness, they are not white! They are the perfect cool-to-neutral natural linen-color. And since I bought the black print, I like the reduced contrast with the background. Love, love, love it! As to the floral print -- it's not obtrusive at all. It looks more like a large, block-printed Indian paisley print when hanging, which is just what I was hoping for. Get this -- my husband walked in and said, "Oh wow! I like these a lot better than the last ones!" I'd previously had some buffalo-check curtains there, since he doesn't like anything too feminine, so that should tell you that they're not too floral. I've had them up for two days now, and the packing creases have almost completely fallen out of them, so I won't need to steam or press them. Yay! (Also, there was no strong odor from them out of the package.) Every time I walk into the room, I smile. They're just right! They add interest without being obnoxious. I was wary of the large pattern, but man, what a difference in the room! It looks like I have some serious decorating ability. Ha! Thanks, Ballard! Keep adding high-ethnic-style and affordable items like these!!! May 4, 2013
Understated Elegance I was on the fence about ordering these panels but couldn't pass up the BRING HOME BALLARD price! So glad I took the plunge with these beautiful panels. Quality is great & they weren't wrinkled at all when I took them out the packages. I got the black medallion ones because I wanted a contrast with my dark green walls. Some people thought they were burlap but they are linen. Thinking about getting another pair in a different color next! March 15, 2014
Not the same color as pictured I ordered these for my dining room. I kept them but must agree....the background color in the photo is nothing like in person. It is a linen/flax color indeed. I also expected the curtains to be lined. They are a great weight, but do not expect them to "puddle" like a silk drape...the fabric does not allow this to happen properly if you ask me...just a little too stiff. All in all I was a little disappointed in the background color when they arrived, but I went ahead & put them up & lived with them for a few days....they grew on me & now I love them. March 24, 2011
Fabulous drapes I just received my drapes today and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them. However, like the other reviews have stated, the background color is a tan/linen color. Not at all white or even off white. The fabric is reminiscent of burlap, so the drapes look less formal, but maintain an easy elegance. They are so beautiful and make such a bold statement in my breakfast nook without being too busy. Im very happy with my purchase. November 2, 2011
Love these panels Once i read the reviews and understood that the background color was a little darker than the picture, they panels appealed to me even more. I hung the panels in my dining room (i ordered green) and they look beautiful near the botanical paintings i have hanging on the wall. I'm very pleased and have received many compliments already. September 19, 2011
Made in the USA I was aware of the linen background color before purchasing but I am very pleased with the outcome against my creamy walls. The green medallions add nice pattern and color to my great room. Enjoying the update that these curtains provide. Plus, they are actually made in the USA of high quality fabric. I don't miss the lining because the sunlight backlights the linen color and makes it appear even lighter. June 14, 2011
High quality curtain Just like so many of the other reviews mentioned, the background color of this curtain is WAY darker than the picture shows - so much so that it's hard to believe it is the same curtains. They are not sheer, so I wouldn't buy these if you're looking to draw them closed and still have a sunny room. I wish the background color was lighter, however, I still really love them. They are very well made, the sewing and the quality of the fabric is excellent, and you would think they would cost much more than they actually did. I bought the green and I would say the green is between an apple and an olive color - not too bright but not too drab. Very happy. April 12, 2013
Love Love Love!! I am extremely pleased with the concord medallion panel! They are well made, a little darker than catalog indicates but none the less absolutely perfect! The black medallion really pops and looks great with wood shades. February 16, 2014
Love the graphic impact! As other reviewers have stated, the fabric is not white or off-white, but rather a rich linen color. It is quite thick and weighty too giving the panels some body. I hold back from giving 5 stars since the stitching is not straight and the fabric seams are not perfectly aligned in some places. But these are somewhat minor details that nobody is going to notice once they're hung. I notice these things since I sew -- so I am being more particular than I think most people would be. I would definitely recommend these to friends! February 20, 2012
BEAUTIFUL Medallion panels I was nervous about ordering these panels. Boy was I pleasantly surprised. They are gorgeous. The color is definitely NOT ivory...more of a beige/burlap color. I ordered these in black and they look perfect in my room. There were some wrinkles from packaging however, I was able to steam them out with my steamer...wrinkles are gone. I love the heavier fabric as they definitely hang better. I also want to add that while they are unlined...the print does not show through the back of the panel. So...the back is a plain burlap/beige color while the print is only on the front...perfect! Thank you Ballard. I'm so happy I ordered these panels!!! January 25, 2014
BEAUTIFUL ~ I ordered the green. The background is darker than pictured (which I knew from reading other reviews). It is slightly lighter color than burlap and the fabric is slightly heavier than the picture portrays which was an added bonus for me. THey go well with the Ballad Designs burlap drapes that I have hanging in the adjoining living room. They area nice addition to my dining room with dark wood and lime and teal accents. Yes, I recommend~ May 18, 2013
much darker than I imagined I read all the reviews about how the color was much darker than the photos and imagined it would likely be a creamy linen color rather than white and so went ahead and got the curtains. Although I'd been warned I was still surprised by how dark it was. They are closer to a burlap in color and, although they are lovely and of high quality, I will be unable to use them. May 5, 2013
Fun panels! I was glad that I read the previous reviews. They actually convinced me to buy these as the fabric was almost like a burlap, but nicer. The design is fun and unique. These are unlined panels, which I wanted, to keep my family room from getting too dark. I have woven blinds underneath but I would not recommend this look as they are somewhat "see-through". They would look fantastic alone (without the blinds underneath). July 25, 2011
background color totally misrepresented! i haven't decided if i am going to keep these curtains yet, but i am so disappointed that the background color is so dark! the pictures make the curtains appear to be on a white background - they even appear light and breezy. they print is, in fact, on a linen colored background, and the curtains are quite thick and heavy. i haven't hung them yet to see if that lightens up their look, but after a long curtain search, i am sad that i may have to begin again! March 24, 2011
Not as pictured I totally agree with the previous reviewer that this item is not as shown online or in the catalog. The background is brown and it does look/feel burlap-y to me. I mentioned this to customer service when I returned them. I was really excited to find these because they were exactly what I was looking for based on the photos. Total disappointment when I received them. I gave it 2 stars because they aren't terrible- just not what was expected. March 25, 2011
Love these! These are more of a very light beige than even an ivory color, but they still look terrific. Definitely the upgrade I was looking for. Very nice quality. November 20, 2013
Love these panels All patterns match across on two windows and colors are perfect. The construction is sturdy. At first I wished they were lined but after hanging, the soft diffused light is really minimal. April 13, 2013
beautiful, perfect weight, and fun I love my Concorde Medallion curtains. I ordered 4 panels and seamed 2 together for each side of my sliding glass doors. The pattern matches so well you can't even tell, and the fabric is a nice cotton blend that was easy to work with. The panels add a nice, fun, contemporary vibe to our traditional family room. April 21, 2014
Been looking I've been looking for new curtains for months. Should've know to go back to Ballard. These curtains are great quality, sturdy yet let a little light through. I bought them in black for my guest room with an Asian theme and the green for my office - a calming color. Be watchful when ordering - the price is PER PANEL not per set. That was disappointing and the first rep did nothing to compensate me for the poor representation of them in the catalog and I had long-term guests coming. My second calm to Ballard yielded better customer service results. April 3, 2014
Well Made Curtain The curtains are well made. They have a strong color which I liked. However, the curtains aren't as sheer as suggested by the photo. October 7, 2012
Love these drapes I love these drapes. They changed the whole look of my living room. I would have paid full price, but was lucky to get them on sale! March 23, 2014
Bold but elegant concorde panels gave a great pop to my dining room. they softened my window frames and gave the room a grounding boldness with a fresh elegance. Nice weight to the fabric. March 21, 2014
Gorgeous! After coveting these for almost a year, I finally pulled the trigger when I received a 15% coupon and couldn't be happier that I did! They are stunning and really elevated the look of our dining room. As other reviewers have stated, the background is MUCH darker in person so be prepared. April 14, 2012
Very elegant curtains These curtains appear more off-white online, but it is really more of a light gray, but it still works great with my walls. The fabric is also heavier than it appears online. The look amazing though once I hung them up and they are the first thing you see when you enter my house and it really dresses up the place. I love them and couldn't be happier! January 19, 2012
Great product but glad I read the reviews When I first saw these curtains I thought they would be light and airy...but then I read the reviews that said they were almost like a burlap material and heavy. I ordered them anyway and they are not like the picture but exactly like they were described by other cutomers. I really love them though! They are well made and beautiful!! If I could change one thing I would wish for them to be a gromet top, but other then that they look great in my dining room. June 17, 2011
Striking pattern looks great framing windows I have been on a good run with Ballard products recently to update our home. The bold pattern on these curtains is beautiful. The background is a dark cream. We have these around our sliding glass door - for wide windows or a door four panels may work better for a fuller look. August 31, 2011
Panels We LOVE LOVE LOVE them. I would recommend to anyone but do read the other reviews so you know what to expect on the color of the panels. We did and they were exactly what we expected. Thank you Ballard. September 29, 2011
Not as pictured. Not even close. I read the reviews before purchasing and was expecting a darker background than was pictured. I didn't expect it to be such a dark burlap color. The green is also more olive than apple green. I tried these panels in several rooms and they just don't work. I'm really bummed. I'll be returning them. May 17, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:FD048-Concorde Medallion Panel