GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83927
false header 2 83927
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 364 364
Great product I already had the 6 arm chandelier and decided to move that to another room and made some changes to create a parlor, the petite 3 arm was perfect for that. March 14, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! Fabulous quality! I have been looking at this chandelier for months and couldn't find anything that even came close to the color and detail. It is beautiful! March 9, 2014
This chandelier is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase. It was packaged to arrive safely and it did. It is exactly as pictured. March 8, 2014
I love this light I purchased this light for my townhouse, and I really think it was what helped it sell when I was ready to move since all the townhouses in my development had the same lights. I loved it so much I bought it again to put in my new house! Looks perfect! March 8, 2014
awesome! I have never bought a light fixture on line before, and yes, I was a bit skeptical. After reading all the other reviews, and going from store to store pricing other chandeliers, I thought I couldn't go wrong. When it arrived I was blown away with the packaging.......it was completely assembled, ready to hang. I installed it myself, (yes, a 64 year old woman can do this!). I left most of the 'crate' around it while I was installing it, so I wouldn't break any of the crystals............it is magnificent. I ordered the medium size, for my dining room, and now I think I will get the large one for my foyer. When the sun shines on it the crystals just sparkle, and I agree with all the other reviews, if you think it's awesome in the catalogue, it's even better in person. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!! March 6, 2014
Great Pic and product. I ordered and installed this chandelier in one of our guest bedrooms for style and drama over the bed. It delivers and I am sure our guest will be as delighted with it as we are. March 3, 2014
Love the look but.... I ordered the 9 arm. The 1st one came with a broken crystal piece in the bottom of the box. It showed since it was at the bottom of the chandelier. We returned it and ordered another. Luckily we had not removed it from the box. The second one came, everything looked ok so we so we took it out of the box. That was when we noticed the broken crystal hidden under some of the packaging. Since we couldn't find where it was missing from we decided to put it up. As I said we love the look. The openness of the chandelier works well in a medium size dining room. February 26, 2014
I've been waiting YEARS to order this lighting..... .... And now that I am building a new home, I plan to grace it with the Claire collection. I've gotten the first of my orders, the oil rubbed bronze mini chandlier to hang over the tub in my new master bath. I can not thank the reviewer enough who wrote that the bronze colour was more black. I find that oil rubbed bronze finishes vary from brownish to blackish with the coopery-bronze notes coming through, to mostly black. As my new bath will feature a very retro clawfoot tub and chrome fixtures, I was really hopeful this fixture would be on the mostly-black side to not clash with the chrome, and I am thrilled to say that it arrived today very very black in colour, and I can't wait for it to be over my tub! I ordered but have not yet received the gold colour for my dining room, foyer, and powder room, and the antique silver vanity light for my daughter's bathroom. Will post again when those arrive, but so far, I could not have been happier! January 25, 2014
Very versatile chandelier This is my second purchase of the petit chandelier, and I'm looking forward to purchasing yet another, this time the 9-arm grande. They look wonderful in any setting, and, if I could, I'd have one in every room of the house! January 22, 2014
Love this chandelier! Loved this chandelier so much that I went back to order 2 more after it was received. Unfortunately, the sale was over so I'll have to wait a little longer :( January 16, 2014
In love with this light I have had my eye on this light for a very long time. I finally purchased when we re-did my home office. I can not be happier! I am completely in love with the light and it just completes the room! The packaging of this light is amazing! Well done Ballard! January 16, 2014
Perfect We have searched so long for the right light for our dining room. This is it! It is even better that it appeared in the picture. It arrived promptly, was packed very well and the price was amazing. We expected to have to pay much more. Thank you Ballard. January 16, 2014
Beautiful Chandelier The chandelier is beautiful! Even though I read reviews about the secure packaging, one of the screws was loose, and we lost 2 branches with crystals. We couldn't tell where they broke off, and customer service was great! January 15, 2014
Loved it before and love it again. I had the Petite chandelier in my foyer a few years ago. We moved and I purchased the six candle chandelier for my dining area immediately. Now am adding the petite again for my foyer. January 13, 2014
Classy! I absolutely love this chandelier. I put it over my bathtub and it is awesome. Well worth the price... January 11, 2014
Just what I wanted The price was excellent and the chandelier is beautiful. I have already gotten so many compliments on it. Great buy! January 10, 2014
Beautifully Elegant I absolutely love the claire chandelier. I also have the smaller one. It is beautifully elegant and I would highly recommend it. January 4, 2014
Love, love, love it! I ordered the 9-arm chandelier to hang above a 60" round table, and it's perfect! As mentioned by others, the packaging was amazing and the chandelier arrived in perfect condition. My husband installed the fixture with my help as this size at least, really needed two people, and I won't say that it went quickly, but it's up and I love it and couldn't be happier with this purchase. I spent a lot of time deciding on what size to order, and Ballard's lighting guide was a big help. December 29, 2013
Absolutely as expected This chandelier is beautiful and looks wonderful in my dining room. The packaging for shipping was terrific and it arrived in perfect condition. It is timeless and elegant, and as others have said, with a dimmer switch the sparkle and lighting are absolutely perfect. December 18, 2013
Beware of color Beautiful chandelier. BUT bronze is really much closer to black. I absolutely needed a true bronze not a "sort of black". Very disappointed to have to return it. December 16, 2013
Gorgeous, elegant chandelier! I love this chandelier! It has just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top. The delicate branches and leaves burst out into the "flower" crystals. If you are needing a little something special in your home, this one is it! December 4, 2013
Rich looking and great price Perfect fixture for above my bath tub and adds to the sanctuary I call my bathroom November 28, 2013
A beautiful addition to our dining area The chandelier was sent all assembled and ready to install. The packaging was itself an engineering marvel, suspending the fixture within a metal framework and then placing it within the box. It is not a heavy fixture which makes it easier for one person to install if necessary. Originally we wanted to hang a more traditional fixture over our farm table. Instead we chose this one and we are so happy we did. Everyone who comes in immediately comments on how great it looks. That validates the fact that we made the right decision. November 26, 2013
Beautiful Chandelier But... The Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is beautiful but I was so disappointed once I saw the one I ordered in person. The picture online did not properly represent the actual product. The Etruscan Gold was not as brilliant and has a more dull brownish finish - I was looking for a little glam in the dining room. Also, the online picture makes the chandelier appear as if the diameter is greater than 29". The arms do not stretch as wide. So, I sent it back because of the color and got the Antique Silver one instead and I love it. November 16, 2013
This product looks elegant We purchased two small chandeliers in bronze. They look really great in our master bath. The electrician was blown away with the packaging. Much more expensive chandeliers do not have this kind of packaging and arrive damaged. Not Ballard, they arrived in perfect order and are stunning! November 14, 2013
Great product for the money! Easy to assemble . Looks fantastic. Perfect for our house. November 13, 2013
Great product; poor instructions We love this chandelier. Definitely worth the price. Only complaint relates to the poor assembly instructions. I bet whoever wrote them never actually tried to follow them. November 8, 2013
It's a different look. I purchased the 3-arm chandelier and love the look of it in my foyer. The curve of the arms are not perfectly symmetrical with one another so I had to play with it a bit but love that it's a traditional look but with a twist. November 4, 2013
This chandelier looks so sophistocated! This is a gorgeous chandelier. I had already purchased 3 of the Claire vanity lights so I suspected this would be just as beautiful if not more so. And I wasn't disappointed. I got it in the oil-rubbed bronze and it looks rich and sophisticated. Looks fabulous in my dining room. Thanks so much for such wonderful products. Always look forward to getting the catalogs. October 31, 2013
Beautiful! I love this product! It really enhances my dining room. October 31, 2013
  • 2015-08-11T10:25:40.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???