Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 62403
false header 2 62403
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Claire Petite Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire Petite Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful AND Functional I knew this was the chandelier I wanted for my kitchen but I put off buying it because I was afraid it wouldn't put out enough light. I searched for weeks for something else. Coming up empty, I decided to give this one a try. I absolutely love it AND it puts out plenty of light. (It is not my only source of lighting in the kitchen.) Everyone who comes in comments on it because it's a bit unexpected in the kitchen. Another aspect I was impressed with was the custom frame they used to ship it in. It was very secure in it's box when it arrived. Another plus was it was easy for my husband to install.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming and Perfect My husband and I could not be happier with this chandelier... we have the medium size as well and they are the perfect compliments to our living room and entry hallway. The packaging was like Fort Knox - very impressed with how they ensured all the delicate vines were protected!
Date published: 2011-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This beautiful chandelier arrived quickly. One of the crystals was broken off despite the fact that it was well packaged. Ballard sent out a replacement right away. The customer service was excellent. I would recommend this product and Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic fantastic shipping, I love the chand. It is gorgeous. I want more!!!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABulous Dahling!! You will not be disappointing in this charming little chandelier. I hung it in my remodeled master bath and couldn't be more pleased. It looks just as advertised, if not better. Thanks BD!
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I have a smaller dining room and the Petite Chandelier looks perfect in the room. I decorate in French Country and it gave the room it's little bling!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my purchase I'm so happy with my purchase. It is exactly what I was looking for, and happened to purchase when it was on sale. Great price! I love anything and everything Ballard offers!! It's my favorite home furnishings store.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Love my petite chandelier, had purchased the one to go on the mirror (the one with 3 lights that is horizontal. The chandelier I put in the hall before you enter the bathroom. It looks exactly as I envisioned and the service was quick it was beautifully packed.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp is very well constructed and looks great in my dining room I had shopped for similar lamps elsewhere, but they were not the right size or color. This lamp is perfect for my rather small dining room and adds just the right touch to the overall look. It gives off plenty of light, but not so much that it makes the room look stark (a little extra ambiance), and I like the way the light plays off the crystals. The packaging was wonderful. There was no way the lamp would be damaged during shipping (unless a truck ran over it). It arrived very quickly. Love the lamp.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and classy!!!! Extremely satisfied!!!! The Claire Petite Chandelier is extemely elegant and adds the perfect touch to my foyer, and that it is the perfect complement to the Grand Claire Chandelier which I have in my dining room.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graceful and at the same time a touch of glam. We replaced a ceiling fan with 3 downlights in our bedroom with this darling little chandelier. Love it to pieces, although the Etruscan Gold is darker than the gold I had imagined. It's on a dimmer, so we probably won't get any cute little shades. But maybe ...
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier I bought this for my newly remodeled master bath. It is so much more beautiful in person than the catalog shows! I couldn't be more pleased. The installation directions were clear & easy to follow! I would recommend this for anyone!! I posted a photo of this chandelier on twitter & got so many compliments! It person people just rave about it!! Great addition to my home!
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packing Shipped inside of a metal frame cube so totally protected. Looks like pictures. Unfortunately, waiting on a remodel to actually install and use so have only inspected it through the packing. With minimal inspection, it looks delightful and perfect for a ladies dressing room in an 1890s Victorian.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty petite chandelier This is a very pretty and unique small chandelier, which really looks great in my small foyer. It took a while to get here (backordered) but Ballard upgraded the shipping so it arrived as soon as possible. Great customer service, and great products!
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chandelier looks fantastic. This chandelier is beautiful, very classy. I am in the middle of a reno in my bathroom and cannot wait to hang it above my clawfoot tub. As other reviewers have mentioned, the chandelier is packed perfectly so that it travels without any chance of damage. I feel that I received a quality product at an excellent price.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product with glamorous effect I love absolutely everything about this chandelier, with the exception that the faux wax "dripping" on the candlesticks is kind of cheesy. I personally would remove this design feature from the product. Mostly, I was very impressed with the packaging by Ballard, that had this chandelier arriving in excellent condition- twice! My first order was way over-sized from what I expected (disappointing, as this was even after conferring with a design consultant at Ballard regarding appropriately sizing for the room it was intended for), so I had to go to the expense of returning my first order. Happily, the second try was the charm, and the chandelier fits the room size perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We ordered two in silver. One looks great in our foyer while the other one looks great in the upstairs hallway. Perfect size, perfect light disbursement and so pretty to see. Everyone who visits immediately notices the one in the foyer. My best friend is ordering one for her home.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful I got this chandelier years ago and it still looks beautiful.Just the right amount of shine and sparkles.The design is original but timeless.I also got the very cute matching sconce.The gold color is not so strong, more weathered and matted gold.I carried the leaves motif from the chandelier to some accessories in the room ,like curtain rods.I also want to mention the outstanding Ballard packaging.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is perfect in my kitchen. All the reviews were spot on about this chandelier. We have a small kitchen and I was looking for something for a small nook area over our table. It is perfect. The packaging was amazing and we had someone install and put it together. I purchased the black shades to go over it and they look amazing in my kitchen. We get compliments all the time. Would recommend this chandelier for any room of the house and what a great price!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite Chandelier Wow!! What a beautiful chandelier.I have it in our dinning room and it looks just beautiful.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is super cute! I love this little chandelier. I have it hanging over a small dining area and it fits perfectly. When it is on it really sparkles. Would definitely recommend this size for anyone looking at hanging it in a kitchen or small dining area.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value, Beautiful I am so thrilled with this purchase...It is so beautiful and very well made...And still so delicate looking....The electrician that installed it for me..liked it so much I gave him the catalog and he is ordering one...I love it.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Romantic chandelier. I was thrilled when I received a gift card from my mother in law for Christmas to Ballard and even more thrilled when the petite Claire Chandelier I had been coveting for 2 years was a Bring Home Ballard special. My husband hung it for me in our small bedroom and it makes feel cozy warm and romantic. The intricate details of the vines and crystal leaves and antique silver finish are beautiful! I love the wax dripping down the candle sticks. I am more than thrilled with this addition to my home.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit Perfect fit for our entry hall. Easy to install and beautiful.
Date published: 2011-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased both the petite and 6-arm chandeliers--beautiful in adjacent spaces. The packaging on these was exceptional. The delicate vines and crystals were protected. The electricians had no difficulty assembling them and hanging them. The Etruscan Gold color blends with all of my other finishes. The reflections from the petite chandelier in the foyer cast shadow murals on the walls surrounding the staircase I just noticed tonight. Fabulous!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Chandelier Charming, petite lighting fixture. Exactly as represented; packed securely and shipped quickly. Hung it over my bathtub in French inspired room. The entire transcation rates 4 stars!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's really pretty in my bedroom. Casts lovely shadows on the walls. The Estruscan Gold is darker than I expected, but this fixture gives off really nice light (with a dimmer) and is the perfect small size.
Date published: 2011-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size for our bedroom walk-in closet. We have a tray ceiling in there and it looks great! This is very nicely made and was incredibly packaged for shipment to avoid any damage. Fairly easy to install ourselves.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this light. Perfect compliment to my room. Everyone that comes to my home, the first thing that they tell me is how much they love the chandelier. I am thinking about ordering another for my kitchen! I elected the petite because I did not want a fixture to overwhelm the room. I think the size worked out perfect, although I had room for a larger fixture.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design; very eclectic. Love this lighting fixture; found it in Coastal Living and tracked down through internet; simply had to have it. Installed it does not disappoint; perfect!
Date published: 2013-02-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_, sid_LC207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]