Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Claire Petite Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire Petite Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT ! My chandelier arrived within a few days of my online order and was so meticulously packed that no damage could ever occur. How innovative to package a light fixture the way you do. My husband (and I) installed it, which was a bit harder than most (he says). But it was well worth the sore shoulders holding the light while he hooked it up. I will think of Ballard when looking for other light fixtures. Have always loved the catalog and any previous orders. Thank you!
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Client loves it too! This chandelier is beautiful and looks just like I thought it would, after seeing it in the catalogue and online... the proportions were consistent and the finish very consistent. We chose Antique Silver and paired it with brushed nickel accessories in a powder room. It is light, airy, unique, and provides excellent lighting.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and size are perfect. The gold color and size are perfect for my small dining room. The design enhances the room with a warm glow!
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite Claire Chandelier I love everything about this chandelier. It is perfect in our powder room with a high ceiling. Everyone loves it!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful fixture! I have this in my kitchen and it looks amazing! I bought lampshades for the candles only because the lightbulbs were a little bright to look at. It was shipped about as solidly as one could ever hope for!
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I purchased the 3 lite chandelier to go with a Louis XV headboard and nightstand. It is simply beautiful! It was packaged so well there was no way anything could be broken. It was on sale so doubly a good buy. I ended up also purchasing the matching wall sconce. Love both products.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chandelier I was pleased with the way the chandelier was securely protected for shipping and arrived undamaged. The size and style are ideal my room. Thanks Ballard Designs for providing beautiful home accessories for us at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with these chandeliers! This was my first time ordering lighting online. I read the previous reviews and took the plunge. I ordered 2 petite's for my kids bathroom and the medium size for over my stairwell. They look absolutely beautiful and I couldn't be happier with them. Nice job on the design and price point Ballard :)
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will not be disappointed I love it! I ordered the gold and it's beautiful. My only suggestion is to be careful when/ if you want to move/ reposition any of the crystals - the wire is tight and one of mine snapped off. But it's not even noticeable because there are so many. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it !!! I love this light fixture!! It is the perfect size for our powder room. The finish is beautiful. Worth the wait!
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This is going in my bathroom and it is the perfect size and the styling is just wonderful. I love it and highly recommend it for the bedroom, bath or other smaller space.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture The chandelier is beautiful and provides excellent lighting.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love my new chandelier. It's so unique, a real one of a kind at a great price. It came securely packaged so was not damaged in transit. The installation instructions were not very clear but I had installed light fixtures before so could figure it out without any mishaps. This one was installed in my foyer and I love it so much I'm thinking of getting a second one for my eating area
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light is incredible!! I have wanted this light for a couple of years now and was thrilled when I received it for a Christmas gift. I put this in my formal powder room and it is more beautiful in person than in the catalog.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't take my eyes off these lights! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chandelier! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Classic elegance with a modern feel. I have admired the Claire collection for quite a while in the catalog and it is even more beautiful in our home. The 3-arm petite version is stunning over the sunken tub in our master bath. I turn it on every time I enter the room! I am also pleased with the 2 light sconces over each of the vanity sinks. The antique silver matches the brushed nickel fixtures well and the craftsmanship is amazing. The 6-arm in the etruscan gold is perfect in the dining room. SOOOO pleased with these, I am considering yet another for my dressing room! Well done, Ballard. Well done!
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bargain! I hung this chandelier in a 9' hallway going to the master bedroom and bath. It is the perfect size for a standard hallway. I absolutely love it. It has a touch of glamour but not overdone. I got it on sale and it has been a true bargain!
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful accent to any room I bought this for my main bath as a focal point. It is perfect size for the bath and makes the room elegant. With flicker bulbs, it is a perfect light at night. I also bought the matching bar light for over the sink. I couldn't be happier with the results.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Bought this and the three light vanity lamp for my cottage style home. I decorate in country french and these lights are so pretty. I bought the bronze to get the pop of color with the sparkle. Will get the ceiling fixture for my kitchen this summer for continuity in a small house. Handyman had no installation issues. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! Very well packaged for shipping. No chance at all it would have gotten damaged! Just the right size for our 11 foot ceiling foyer. Sparkles and is light and airy. Love it!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! This petite chandelier is the perfect size, shape and color to enhance our bedroom update...did I mention the right price as well? It was easy to install and looks so elegant. Exactly what we were looking for. We don't have high ceilings so finding a classy little light fixture that didn't hang too low was a challenge. I'm so thankful to have found it and am so happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love my Petite Claire Chandeliers! I purchased two of the Petite Claire chandeliers to replace the awful can lights in my dining room. What a transformation! I love the look of two chandeliers instead of one big one. The packaging that they were shipped in was very impressive- no damage during shipping. The only comment I have is that the electrical wires were not color-coded red and white. They were both brown but a google search helped us determine that the ridges on one of the cords indicated that was the neutral or "white" cord. My friend and I installed them in an afternoon and everyone that has seen them wants to know where I got them. I even posted the photo on Face Book and got my positive comments and inquires as to where to purchase. Thank you Ballard. My sister and niece also have Claires so it is now a family thing for us.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's really BIG for being "Petite" I guess I didn't pay that much attention to the size. It's a great size, don't get me wrong; but, it's not Petite... I love it. I get nothing but WOW remarks from friends and family..... It's easy to clean and I'm just waiting for it to go on sale again so I can by a second one..... I'm thinking about buying the larger one for a dinning room too. Thanks Ballard Designs... ps.. the packaging was the best I have EVER seen...EVER, it could have been dropped it off a 2 story building and nothing would have happened... WOW Again BD....
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Ready for Lots of Compliment I ordered the chandelier in the antique silver for our newly remodeled bedroom. It took me a couple weeks to decide between the finishes because they are all gorgeous. Although the bedroom furniture is "rustic pine", the chandelier was the perfect accent. The only disappointment we've experienced is that no one notices all the work we did on the room - instead the first thing out of everyone's mouth is "oh! WHERE did you get that chandelier?!" You will love this item. Excellent quality and very unique.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, elegant small chandelier I bought the larger, six lamp Claire chandelier for my dining room. I liked it so much, that I ordered the smaller one for my entryway. It is every bit as elegant as the larger version, but scaled down for a smaller area. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this for my foyer and it totally gave the entryway an elegant feel. It is even more beautiful in person! I've received so many compliments.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the nursery!!! The size of the Claire Chandelier is perfect for a baby's nursery. The chandelier was delivered in a very secure container and was extremely easy to install.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality packaging, product, & policy The packaging of my chandelier was superior to anything I've ever received (I actually took a pic). The quality of the chandelier was excellent. Also, your return policy is fantastic. I highly recommend your store to all. Thank you
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is the perfect scale for a small dining space. Adorable! Perfect scale for a small dining space. The quality is superb.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size Gorgeous! It looks like a chandler you would purchase in an expensive boutique. I had originally planned to put it in my newly remodeled bathroom. It ended up in the center of my kitchen. It really makes the space. The finish is more black than bronze. The glass crystals are beautiful.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I absolutely love the "Petite Claire Chandelier." I had a ceiling fan in my bedroom and replaced it with the chandelier. It just added a special eloquence to the entire bedroom. The packing was great and it arrived in record time. I just love everything about it.
Date published: 2013-01-02
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_, sid_LC207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC207-Claire Petite Chandelier
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]