GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 361 361
Elegance at an affordable price This chandelier delivered everything I asked for and more. The color is perfect - an antiqued gold - and it imparts such an elegant ambiance to my dining room. It arrived in perfect condition and to date I am completely satisfied with my purchase. October 1, 2012
I love it! Before I bought this chandelier I read all the reviews plus to make sure the size would be right I talked to a sales rep. It arrived perfectly and, as others have said, beautifully packed in a cage inside a box. I bought the six light chandelier which is perfect in my entryway. The gold that I chose is not bright but subdued as another purchaser said and exactly what I wanted. I love just putting it on to admire it! Also, it is very similar or the same as fixtures at other web sites but much cheaper! September 28, 2012
delivery! We were so impressed with the great care taken in packing my purchase! I was concerned when placing the order. It was such a delicate chandelier, I could not imagine it arriving without something being wrong with it. To my delight it arrived standing straight up as if hanging, surrounded by a metal framed cube holding it perfectly in place. Now that it is up the complements have not stopped! thank you September 26, 2012
Perfect Fit I spent a long time trying to find the right chandelier for my room. The fact that the chandelier is available in different sizes to fit & match in different spaces is great. The packing of the product to protect it, it is very clever. All that being said, my room now has the complete look I was hoping for. I am super happy with the product! September 14, 2012
Can't take my eyes off these lights! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chandelier! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Classic elegance with a modern feel. I have admired the Claire collection for quite a while in the catalog and it is even more beautiful in our home. The 3-arm petite version is stunning over the sunken tub in our master bath. I turn it on every time I enter the room! I am also pleased with the 2 light sconces over each of the vanity sinks. The antique silver matches the brushed nickel fixtures well and the craftsmanship is amazing. The 6-arm in the etruscan gold is perfect in the dining room. SOOOO pleased with these, I am considering yet another for my dressing room! Well done, Ballard. Well done! September 10, 2012
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chandelier! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Classic elegance with a modern feel. I have admired the Claire collection for quite a while in the catalog and it is even more beautiful in our home. The 6-arm in the etruscan gold is perfect in the dining room. The 3-arm petite version is stunning over the sunken tub in our master bath. I am also pleased with the 2 light sconces over the vanity. The antique silver matches the brushed nickel fixtures well and the craftsmanship is amazing. SOOOO pleased with these, I am considering yet another for my dressing room! Well done, Ballard. well done! September 10, 2012
Very nice for the price Very nice chandelier for the money. Ordered the gold, which not a brassy gold at all but a more brownish gold. Beautiful in my traditional dining room, but would be equally nice with contemporary. September 7, 2012
Could not be happier... Ordered two of the Petite Claire Chandeliers to go above our island in our newly remodeled kitchen. The product is of great quality, looks beautiful and is the most complimented aspect of our new room. We will be ordering additional chandeliers for other rooms in our home that are currently under construction. The ease of ordering, accuracy of the product description and shipping time are incredible. The price was right too! September 5, 2012
Everything I was loooking for! Shipped quickly and was protected in a metal frame. Beautiful chandelier! (And I didn't have to assemble it!) I wasn't sure about the color when ordering as I didn't want gold. When I talked to a representative she said to look at the sconce picture as it showed a more true color. It is more of an antique brass, which is what I wanted. Ballard's service and assistance was top rate. This was my first purchase from them and I will go to them first next time when I have a home merchandise item I am looking for. September 2, 2012
Beautifully unique I ordered both 6 arm and petite chandeliers thinking I could use both. Very happy with 6 arm chandelier after installed--very unique--could not love it more. Petite one was backordered for some time and when received, we tried every idea we could come up with to use it. It is just as beautiful as the other but is just too much for our small kitchen. My husband keeps wanting me to put it up anyway because he loves it so much. I just can't and I really wish I could fit it into our home. These are not chandeliers seen in every other home. Beautiful!! I have not contacted customer service because of my husband. Alabama Grannie (don't know janniegirl) August 20, 2012
Beautiful, well priced chandelier This has received numerous compliments from all over; designers, friends, real estate agents and strangers. Paired with the cord cover and a medallion, this makes an elegant statement. Also, very well priced for size. This has been up for 5 years, and i still love it. Will find a place for it in our new home, too. Somewhat difficult to dust, but, what chandelier is not?! August 8, 2012
Love it Love it! The chandelier is beautiful. The packaging was amazing. I purchased the chandelier for a lake house to hang over the tub in the master bath. It is just stunning. Perfect size, I get lots of compliments my husband loves it and the contractors have even been complimenting on it. Thanks Ballard and thanks for the reviews they helped my decision alot! August 5, 2012
Love my new chandelier Love it ! Came in a huge steel frame that really protects it. My electrician was really pressed. It is beautiful, classy but a little funky which is exactly what I wanted. July 26, 2012
Petite Claire Chandelier I purchased this Chandelier for our master bath. Perfect fit and the color was exactly as described. Easy assembly. Definitely recommend. July 25, 2012
Very unique I love all the Claire fixtures. I had the wall fixtures in my previous house. I just purchased the medium Claire chandelier for my kitchen and decided to get the petite one for my foyer. After visiting my sister decided she had to get one too. Very nice, good quality and packing job is amazing. Love the bronze color. July 19, 2012
The chandelier looks fantastic. This chandelier is beautiful, very classy. I am in the middle of a reno in my bathroom and cannot wait to hang it above my clawfoot tub. As other reviewers have mentioned, the chandelier is packed perfectly so that it travels without any chance of damage. I feel that I received a quality product at an excellent price. July 12, 2012
Great Value, Great Look This light fixture is beautiful. I got it for my bedroom and it is perfect. July 9, 2012
Perfect Size and Price Purchased this light to go over Roman Tub-it is the perfect size for the area I needed and a very good price. July 4, 2012
The faux patina and crystal size is impressive, but the craftsmanship is flawed. The faux patina and crystal size is impressive, but the craftsmanship is flawed. Each crystal is hurriedly attached to the base. None of them looked like twisted vines. I used a blowdryer to heat each "stem" and twisted each around a pencil. Very time-consuming to make it look like the photo. June 26, 2012
Charming The chandelier is absolutely beautiful and just what I was looking for. It brightens up my cathedral ceiling living room perfectly. I would recommend a dimmer switch so you can adjust the lighting according to needs. The price was within range of other chandeliers looked at. I would readily recommend this to a friend. June 23, 2012
Beautiful chandelier I bought this for my newly remodeled master bath. It is so much more beautiful in person than the catalog shows! I couldn't be more pleased. The installation directions were clear & easy to follow! I would recommend this for anyone!! I posted a photo of this chandelier on twitter & got so many compliments! It person people just rave about it!! Great addition to my home! June 20, 2012
What a great chandelier ! I purchased this chandelier after reading all the reviews. It is everything I expected and more. The fixture was packaged so well, and arrived with no breakage. The quality is A+, and looks perfect for my dining room. I love it so much , I purchased the 3 arm chandelier for my Master Bedroom hallway. I love all the compliments I am receiving on both !!! June 17, 2012
Beautiful Light The light came very well packaged and was beautiful when hung over a breakfast table. I ordered it in the silver color and although it was more of a goldish/silver; it was still very nice. It's definatelty not a nickel or true silver in finish though if this is what you are looking for. Would highly recommend this product for the price and quality. June 9, 2012
Gorgeous I ordered this in bronze for my formal dining room. It looks great and adds a ton of light compared to our old "builder grade" chandelier. Everyone notices the chandelier and I have received many compliments. May 28, 2012
Just perfect! I had watched this particular lighting chandelier for 3 months trying to decide on the best size for my room. The 6 Arm is just perfect. I read the reviews from others. Mine arrived perfectly packed with no problem with crystals or leaves. I LOVE IT!! May 28, 2012
A most beautiful Chandelier I was more than pleased with this beautiful chandelier. I am an interior designer and was looking for chandeliers for my own home. When I saw these quality options I purchased two for my kitchen for over my center island and for over my table. They work wonderfully and I have had so many compliments from friends and clients. I will never hesitate to show chandelers from Ballard as options to my clients for their decorating and design options! May 28, 2012
Beautiful- just as pictured Love the chandelier. Got it for my daughters nursery and it is perfect. It is elegant and classic and will transition to an young ladies room easily. Packaged nicely- very secure. Had to adjust some of the crystals to my liking but that was easy enough. It is slighly smaller than I imagined but is perfect for the average childs room. May 25, 2012
LOVE IT!! Beautiful! This chandelier makes my dining room! It is elegant, but without the price. It was easy for my husband and Father in Law to install and came packaged incredibly to insure nothing broke. I highly recommend this, but I am always impressed with Ballard! May 25, 2012
Exactly as pictured Very pleased with this chandelier. I saw several similar versions of this chandelier across different e-commerce sites, but Ballard's was the least expensive. I am generally a believer in "you get what you pay for", but this chandelier is an exception. It is EXACTLY as pictured, was easy to install, and looks absolutely gorgeous in our dining room. Great price for a great product. May 24, 2012
Perfect in every way! This petite chandelier is the perfect size, shape and color to enhance our bedroom update...did I mention the right price as well? It was easy to install and looks so elegant. Exactly what we were looking for. We don't have high ceilings so finding a classy little light fixture that didn't hang too low was a challenge. I'm so thankful to have found it and am so happy with our purchase! May 17, 2012
  • 2015-06-29T10:40:16.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???