Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 97480
false header 2 97480
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design; very eclectic. Love this lighting fixture; found it in Coastal Living and tracked down through internet; simply had to have it. Installed it does not disappoint; perfect!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected This chandelier looks even better than it's picture! It adds a nice whimsical look to my kitchen/family room area. It is of good quality and should last a long time!
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! this chandelier is absolutely beautiful!...the way it was packaged, on the metal frame, was perfect and ingenious...it was simple to install ourselves, and looks gorgeous in our entrance foyer...it's the first thing a visitor notices when we open our front door, and we look forward to years of compliments...thank you for a beautiful chandelier at a terrific price!
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel that inspires This wonderfully elegant chandelier has inspired a total redecorating of my bedroom. I'm using a French theme..soft lilac walls and a small mirrored dresser with gold accents...burlap pillows in French and fluer de lis patterns on the bed cover ...light sheer window panels to add a touch of flow and movement in the summer...The crowing glory will be the petite Claire hanging in the middle of the room above the bed...work is in progress..will send pics ..can't wait to relax in my serene environment..Thank you Ballard Designs..
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clair petite chandelier I love it. This item is the second one I bought for my master bathroom.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our space! I fell in love with a few larger chandeliers while we were having our kitchen re-done. Because it is an open kitchen/dining living space, having a larger chandelier really didn't work so we were stuck with a flush ceiling mount light. Once the Petite Claire Chandelier went on sale, I decided to try it and am so glad I did! It's really beautiful and the size is perfect. It arrived more quickly than expected and the packaging was such that nothing could damage the light unless it got run over by a truck. I do not have the shades and am not sure I want to get them; it's so pretty the way it is!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece! Color not true to picture... I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Ballard Designs!!! My petite Claire Chandelier arrived a few days ago and my son installed it today. It is perfect for the space above my sink, just the right size and it adds that bit of sparkle to the space that I was looking for. I am, however, a little disappointed in the color. I ordered the bronze color but it appears much more on the black side than bronze. I have other bronze accessories in my kitchen and it definitely does not match. I am keeping it however because it goes with my black appliances. I have never been disappointed with a Ballard piece before. but wish they had been more exact with the color. Thanks, though, Ballard for your beautiful pieces!
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designer I love,love love the chandelier.We put it n our master bathroom.Our design is Tuscany and it fits perfectly.Now with that being said,when delivered it was damaged,how this happened is beyond me I have never seen better packing.None the less it was damaged,disappointed.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appeal We couldn't be happier! My husband and I just downsized to a condo and the Petite Chandelier is beautiful over the dining table. It's always difficult to go through change but your beautiful accessories and lighting fixtures have made it far more fun. Thank you for having quality furnishings.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier The chandelier looks great in my dining area. Perfect size for a table that is 46" in diameter. The look is very elegant. I would highly recommend this piece if you want a touch of class in your room.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey Good Lookin Love this and get so many nice compliments about it. Wish I bought two !
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture I haven't had the electrician out to put it up for me but I opened the box and checked it out and it really is stunning. Can't wait to see it over the table!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it...and so does everyone else who sees it I was a little concerned about the chandelier arriving without damage but even my contractor, who opened the box, was impressed with the packaging. Very secure. it is now hanging in a guest room and though I have never been a fan of overhead lighting in bedrooms, this is a soft light that enhances rather than overpowers the room. It's not overly dripping with crystal drops that are too formal but just adds a little elegance and that goes well with the bedroom furniture from the 1920s that belonged to my mother and father. Everyone who has been in the room loves it, too. I'm considering one for another bedroom but wish it were available in white. I'm working on it.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enough bling without going overboard! I love my new chandelier! The color looks more black than bronze, but the crystals add just enough sparkle when they catch the light. It arrived so well packaged and it gave me a great idea to use the same packaging to store my old chandelier while it looks for a new home. Ballard Design is my new favorite catalog/website. I've recommended your site to several friends. Looking forward to working with you again, as I work my way thru the house doing upgrades. Ciao, G
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Lit up my life I love my new light fixture. It is so elegant looking and I have a dimmer so can diffuse the light if I want to. I get so many comments and I certainly tell them where I was able to find it. Again Ballard Designs filled my wishes.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect Chandelier I have been following this item for 2 years. Once I remodeled my kitchen and dining room, I knew this Chandelier would be perfect. It is beautiful, elegent and when the crystals shine on the lights in the room we have rainbows on the table and the wall. It is definitely the "WOW" factor in my home. P.S. I purchased the 3 arm one for my entrance way into my apartment. It is the first thing people see entering my home. They all ask "where did purchase this" I tell them Ballards.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an incredibly beautiful lighting fixture I redcorated my dining room and wanted the perfect fixture to finish it. I've never ordered a chandelier from a catalog before, but I loved the pictures of this piece and hoped it would live up to them. It not only lived up to them but exceded them. It is stunning. How it was shipped, suspended in the box, was much appreciated by my electrician. He was expecting to have to assemble the chandelier, but that was completely unnecessary. It took only minutes to hang it. I thought it might need chandelier shades for the arms, but I wouldn't use them. The light needs to reflect directly off the crystals to show how beautiful the chandelier is.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier Wonderful product. The only problem we had was with the written directions which were difficult to understand due to the misspellings and incorrect words in them.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! This was installed for a client and they are delighted and have gotten several raves from guests. It is just stunning-couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful piece It's word every penny . I am so pleased. It's the right size and it pulls all of my decor together in my new bedroom . The packaging of the item was done professionally. Overall an excellent choice.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful- just as pictured Love the chandelier. Got it for my daughters nursery and it is perfect. It is elegant and classic and will transition to an young ladies room easily. Packaged nicely- very secure. Had to adjust some of the crystals to my liking but that was easy enough. It is slighly smaller than I imagined but is perfect for the average childs room.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chandelier was perfect! I had been wanting a small chandelier for my master bath, and the petite claire was a wonderful choice - the perfect size and just beautiful. Couldn't be happier. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size and Price Purchased this light to go over Roman Tub-it is the perfect size for the area I needed and a very good price.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I put the petite claire chandelier in my small kitchen and order 6 arm claire chandelier for my dinning room...Love them both...I placed hand painted shades on the chandelier in the dinnning room and left the kitchen chandelier bare, so they have two totally differnet looks..They were shipped so securely..I have always been so satified with all my products from Ballards..Just wish we had a store in the Raleigh, NC area..
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier at a great price My electrician was stunned when I told him what I paid for them as they look much more expensive. They are lovely and I am very, very pleased.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite Claire Chandelier I purchased this Chandelier for our master bath. Perfect fit and the color was exactly as described. Easy assembly. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I spent a long time trying to find the right chandelier for my room. The fact that the chandelier is available in different sizes to fit & match in different spaces is great. The packing of the product to protect it, it is very clever. All that being said, my room now has the complete look I was hoping for. I am super happy with the product!
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier... Ordered two of the Petite Claire Chandeliers to go above our island in our newly remodeled kitchen. The product is of great quality, looks beautiful and is the most complimented aspect of our new room. We will be ordering additional chandeliers for other rooms in our home that are currently under construction. The ease of ordering, accuracy of the product description and shipping time are incredible. The price was right too!
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is beautifully different and has so much elegant character. This Chandelier is really beautiful. When I ordered it they told me it was on back order for 3 months I thought everyone must think the same as I did of how pretty it is in the catalog. I must tell you it was well worth the wait it is gorgeous I used this in my kitchen dining area for that certain bite of unusual and beautifully different. If this is the criterion you are looking for don't hesitate to purchase even if you have to wait. P.Wood
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this for my mom as a gift and she sent me pictures after it was mounted. Just a great classic looking wall decoration that fits a variety of room decor. It looks great on the wall and was easy to mount. I was very pleased with how fast the product was shipped and delivered too. For the quality of the product I thought the price and shipping charges very reasonable.
Date published: 2012-04-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_378
  • loc_, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]