GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 82906
false header 2 82906
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 346 346
Perfect for the nursery!!! The size of the Claire Chandelier is perfect for a baby's nursery. The chandelier was delivered in a very secure container and was extremely easy to install. December 10, 2011
Beautiful and elelgant. I could have gotten away with a smaller one but with a dimmer it will work just great. Great bargain. December 7, 2011
This Chandelier is even better in person. Well worth the money, what a great value. A timeless addition to my home. December 6, 2011
The 6-arm Chandelier is beautiful over my dining table. I was pleased by the packaging and the shipping protection. My husband and contractor wondered about the metal shipping supports and the two electricians were about to hang it with the metal cage. Fortunately I was home and pointed out that the directions told them how to remove the fixture - a very easy step. I am completely happy with it. December 6, 2011
Understated elegance I have been searching for the perfect chandelier to dress up my dark home office. The bronze color of the Grand Claire Chandelier blends perfectly with my mahogany desk and cabinets, and the leaf design fits my garden design business. There is just enough crystal to make it dressy, but not over the top. With the 6 bulbs, now I can see! December 5, 2011
Great Size Gorgeous! It looks like a chandler you would purchase in an expensive boutique. I had originally planned to put it in my newly remodeled bathroom. It ended up in the center of my kitchen. It really makes the space. The finish is more black than bronze. The glass crystals are beautiful. December 4, 2011
Absolutely stunning chandelier!! I had been looking for a new dining room fixture for quite awhile and after reading all the positive reviews I decided to order it. This chandelier is breathtaking and everytime I look at it, I am reminded why our dining room is the most beautiful room in our home. Thank you for offering this at such a reasonable price and by the way, it was packaged wonderfully.!!! December 3, 2011
This is a beautiful chandelier. This fixture is even prettier in person. It casts a lovely light with the crystals. I also bought the ivory silk shades for it and it makes the chandelier look even better. We were SO impressed with Ballard (first time ordering). The merchandise came very quickly and this particular item was packaged so well! On a metal rack and tied down all over in a strong box. This fixture is worth every penny. I've seen the same thing elsewhere in a store for twice the price. December 3, 2011
Better than expected This chandelier looks even better than it's picture! It adds a nice whimsical look to my kitchen/family room area. It is of good quality and should last a long time! December 3, 2011
Lovely Chandelier I have always loved this chandelier, but didn't have anywhere to put it. I had a light/fan above my bed, which quit working, so I knew what was replacing it! I called Ballard, placed my order, and it arrived a few days later. The best part was it was on sale! It looks so beautiful in my bedroom, I have high ceilings, French toile wallpaper and antique furniture. It looks Gorgeous. Makes my bedroom complete. Thank you Ballard Designs for your wonderful products. December 2, 2011
Stunning eye-catcher This chandelier ships encased in a steel frame for maximum protection against damage. It comes with the faceted glass crystals already installed--a real time saver. It hangs above our dining room table and receives rave reviews from visitors. It is connected to a dimmer switch so as to control its brightness to fit the occasion. We like the beauty of the chandelier "as is," and are not using shades on the bulbs. December 2, 2011
Very unique and attractive fixture for the entryway. We liked it so well we ordered the next size up for our dining room. December 1, 2011
This chandelier is as pretty as the picture. This chandelier is everything it says it is! We love it. I am very impressed with the packaging and the quickness of the shipping. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. December 1, 2011
Beautiful, elegant, just perfect. Packaged with extreme care, the chandalier arrived surprisingly quick and in perfect conditions. Easy to install, a hook between the ring and ceiling insert would have helped but we improvised. November 30, 2011
I am thrilled with this purchase! I considered purchasing this item for over one year. Every time I received a catalog I made a mental note to place the order but never did. Finally I did so and wow, am I glad! The chandelier is well made and just perfect for my dining room. It is so nice that a friend of mine asked if I would mind if she bought the 9 arm version for her home. She did so and is as pleased as I am! November 30, 2011
extremely good value, beautifully constructed This item met and exceeded my expectations. It fills the room with light and is a real presense even when not lit. My husband and I were amazed at the thoughtful packaging for this item. It arrived in pristine condition and no assembly was required! Now we're thinking that the sconces would be a great addition. As always, Ballard delivers!! November 29, 2011
Elegant and classy!!!! Extremely satisfied!!!! The Claire Petite Chandelier is extemely elegant and adds the perfect touch to my foyer, and that it is the perfect complement to the Grand Claire Chandelier which I have in my dining room. November 27, 2011
LOVE it! Love it - purchased for a powder room. Excellent buy for such a low price. Arrived in excellent condition, well packaged. The color is dark bronze, but not as dark as I expected from other review (happy about that). November 25, 2011
Love it The chandelier is gorgeous! I didn't think the rest of the family would like it-they love it, too! Even the electrician who installed it-loved it too! He is a good ole' boy and a great electrician; and if he loves it, you can be sure you are making the right choice if you purchase this chandelier. My dining room now matches the rest of my house. Thank you Ballard Designs! Customer service was superb when I called in. The woman I spoke with knew the product very well and gave me helpful suggestions. November 21, 2011
Better In Person We have been looking at this chandelier for a couple of years now and finally decided to purchase it. It looks even better in person than in the pictures. Pacakaging was outstanding and there it arrived in perfect condition. The only warning/suggestion I have is that it only comes with 6 feet of chain. If you're like us and need more than that, it takes a bit of searching to find chain that comes close to matching. Other than that, I highly recommend it. November 19, 2011
Great Living Room light I have been looking at this chandelier for my living room for a long time and I finally got it -- on sale! Its so beautiful and it really pulls the room together. The color is just the right gold, more of an aged gold look which goes perfect with my traditional living room decor. I bought the 6-light chandelier for my dining room, too and I am happy with both! November 19, 2011
Love the way this looks I bought this a month ago and still marvel at how beautiful it is. The gold is not brassy, so gives a warm and luxurious feel to our small dining room. Very good purchase and gorgeously packaged in its own protective wire cage. November 19, 2011
Just beautiful "petite" chandelier I got the bronze one and it is really splendid! Verry easy to install. And very rich and luxurious for an amazing prize. My whole family loves it! November 17, 2011
Absolutely gorgeous! My husband and I were thoroughly impressed by how well this product was packaged, and then to uncover the beautiful chandelier, we were just ecstatic! It is absolutely stunning and looks so perfect over the dining room table. For the price, it's a steal as many chandeliers of this quality and beauty are several times more expensive than this very reasonably priced item. Also, if you're hesitant about the gold finish, it's very elegant, as I was afraid it would look too shiny and perhaps a tad gaudy but it was lovely and that perfect touch of vintage/antique look. We are thrilled with the purchase and will be longtime Ballard customers! November 17, 2011
Beautiful chandelier The chandelier looks great in my dining area. Perfect size for a table that is 46" in diameter. The look is very elegant. I would highly recommend this piece if you want a touch of class in your room. November 16, 2011
Chandelier I looked for a long time for a chandelier that would be appropriate for the bedroom. This chandelier was perfect. It completed the room and provided the ambiance that I was hoping for. Ballard continues to provide beautiful, high quality products that add so much to our home! Thank you! Satisfied Customer in Orlando, FL November 16, 2011
fantastic fantastic shipping, I love the chand. It is gorgeous. I want more!!! November 15, 2011
Perfect! We searched high and low for a new fixture for our dining room before deciding on the 9-arm Claire in Etruscan Gold. We were a little nervous that it would be a bit gaudy but we were pleasantly surprised at how rich the color actually was. We also purchased the matching wall sconces. We had a rush on the shipment and received it by the 3rd business day, securely packaged and no defects. Oh, and the price - amazing!! Thank You BD!! November 14, 2011
Exactly what I wanted I have been waiting for almost a year to purchase this chandelier. I wasn't able to find anything else around that was nearly as beautiful for even close to the price. I am very happy with my purchase...it was exactly what I wanted and looks fabulous in our home. November 13, 2011
Extraordinary! I've coveted these fixtures for some time and jumped on the chance to buy two when a great sale came along. The products are gorgeous, as I knew they would be. The HUGE surprise came in the extraordinary care with which they were packed for shipping. A metal frame, the perimeters of which were custom fitted to the shipping carton, interlaced with twine holding the fixture in position within the box guaranteed delivery of a beautiful - INTACT - fixture. Huge, huge kudos to the S&H guru who came up with this process. November 12, 2011
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???