GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 340 340
Beautiful and elegant Exactly what I was searching for .... Looks amazing! I am cautious about ordering things I can't touch and see ahead of time. This chandelier is truly lovely, well built, not the least bit skimpy on structure or design. January 21, 2013
looks perfect! This chandelier was the perfect finishing touch for our dining room - it is definitely a beautiful focal point. Also, the information on the web site for choosing the correct size was very helpful. It came very well packed, but we still noticed that one of the crystals was chipped. I called customer service and they apologized and sent out a package with extras. Great experience - thanks Ballard! Lisa December 20, 2012
Just beautiful! This chandelier adds dimension, openness and beauty to my dining room. Looks perfect above my glass table. The top hats are an added punch! January 27, 2013
Chandelier I purchased this stunning chandelier it is a show stopper everyone who see's it says, where did you buy this ? This was sold on sale and was well worth the price . I plan on percahsing another one at a later date .It was packaged for shipping tied down and in a cage so the parts would not get broken .I would reccomend this product to anyone of my friends . December 25, 2012
Just the right size for our bedroom walk-in closet. We have a tray ceiling in there and it looks great! This is very nicely made and was incredibly packaged for shipment to avoid any damage. Fairly easy to install ourselves. January 27, 2013
Great Purchase I absolutely love the "Petite Claire Chandelier." I had a ceiling fan in my bedroom and replaced it with the chandelier. It just added a special eloquence to the entire bedroom. The packing was great and it arrived in record time. I just love everything about it. January 2, 2013
Can't take my eyes off these lights! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chandelier! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Classic elegance with a modern feel. I have admired the Claire collection for quite a while in the catalog and it is even more beautiful in our home. The 3-arm petite version is stunning over the sunken tub in our master bath. I turn it on every time I enter the room! I am also pleased with the 2 light sconces over each of the vanity sinks. The antique silver matches the brushed nickel fixtures well and the craftsmanship is amazing. The 6-arm in the etruscan gold is perfect in the dining room. SOOOO pleased with these, I am considering yet another for my dressing room! Well done, Ballard. Well done! September 10, 2012
Beautiful chandelier Looks great in my entrance hall. The only problem I had was that one of the crystal pieces was missing. It did not break off because the piece was not in the box. I did not want to have to pack up the chandelier and ship it back so I hung it as is and hope the missing crystal is not noticeable. I think it was just left off when being manufactured.Other than that I think it is beautiful. December 6, 2012
Beautiful This beautiful chandelier arrived quickly. One of the crystals was broken off despite the fact that it was well packaged. Ballard sent out a replacement right away. The customer service was excellent. I would recommend this product and Ballard Designs. December 30, 2012
This light is incredible!! I have wanted this light for a couple of years now and was thrilled when I received it for a Christmas gift. I put this in my formal powder room and it is more beautiful in person than in the catalog. January 4, 2013
Great little chandelier... I ordered this in antique silver to go above my kitchen island and the 6-arm to go over my table in the breakfast nook. They each have a slightly different shape, so they look great together in my kitchen area. They have an airy, graceful, organic look.....like something from a Parisian flea market. December 17, 2012
love it In my foyer, a lovely chandelier. Worth buying for sure. January 16, 2013
A " little" disappointed This is my second Petite Claire Chandelier. My first is in the Etruscan Gold. They are the perfect size for a bedroom, bath or any smaller room. When I ordered this in the Antique Silver. I thought it would be a little more "silvery". It is really more of a gray color. It was for our Master bedroom and it does look fine. Just not what I expected in color. But I do love the look of this fixture and did not want to return it. November 18, 2012
Excellent Value, Beautiful I am so thrilled with this purchase...It is so beautiful and very well made...And still so delicate looking....The electrician that installed it for me..liked it so much I gave him the catalog and he is ordering one...I love it. December 20, 2012
Perfect We ordered two in silver. One looks great in our foyer while the other one looks great in the upstairs hallway. Perfect size, perfect light disbursement and so pretty to see. Everyone who visits immediately notices the one in the foyer. My best friend is ordering one for her home. December 10, 2012
Transformed my guest room! I recently freshened up my guest room with some new paint, linens and the Claire chandelier! The chandelier is the jewel in the room. December 30, 2012
Just beautiful! I have wanted this chandelier forever. I ordered the Antique Silver and I am very pleased with its overall appearance. I can't wait to have it hanging in my formal dining room, all lit up in its glory! December 16, 2012
Very stunning This chandelier came very quickly after I ordered it. It was packaged extremely well. It took us longer to get it out of the package then it did to hang it! I have had so many compliments on it. Love it!! December 15, 2012
Great packing Shipped inside of a metal frame cube so totally protected. Looks like pictures. Unfortunately, waiting on a remodel to actually install and use so have only inspected it through the packing. With minimal inspection, it looks delightful and perfect for a ladies dressing room in an 1890s Victorian. November 25, 2012
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chandelier! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Classic elegance with a modern feel. I have admired the Claire collection for quite a while in the catalog and it is even more beautiful in our home. The 6-arm in the etruscan gold is perfect in the dining room. The 3-arm petite version is stunning over the sunken tub in our master bath. I am also pleased with the 2 light sconces over the vanity. The antique silver matches the brushed nickel fixtures well and the craftsmanship is amazing. SOOOO pleased with these, I am considering yet another for my dressing room! Well done, Ballard. well done! September 10, 2012
Great fixture Amazing packaging! Simple and engenious nothing to put together, just install! Love it! December 24, 2012
beautiful piece It's word every penny . I am so pleased. It's the right size and it pulls all of my decor together in my new bedroom . The packaging of the item was done professionally. Overall an excellent choice. December 7, 2012
I love it! Before I bought this chandelier I read all the reviews plus to make sure the size would be right I talked to a sales rep. It arrived perfectly and, as others have said, beautifully packed in a cage inside a box. I bought the six light chandelier which is perfect in my entryway. The gold that I chose is not bright but subdued as another purchaser said and exactly what I wanted. I love just putting it on to admire it! Also, it is very similar or the same as fixtures at other web sites but much cheaper! September 28, 2012
Beautiful Piece I bought two and hung them in my bedroom. They look gorgeous, and look much more expensive than they really were. I get complaints on them constantly. June 16, 2011
You will not be disappointed I love it! I ordered the gold and it's beautiful. My only suggestion is to be careful when/ if you want to move/ reposition any of the crystals - the wire is tight and one of mine snapped off. But it's not even noticeable because there are so many. You will not be disappointed. November 14, 2012
Designer I love,love love the chandelier.We put it n our master bathroom.Our design is Tuscany and it fits perfectly.Now with that being said,when delivered it was damaged,how this happened is beyond me I have never seen better packing.None the less it was damaged,disappointed. November 15, 2012
Statement piece Love.. love.. love.. this fixture. It is very unique and has great appeal. I have a heavy traffic home and many people comment on how much they like it. It did come with one crystal broken off but I decided to keep it because I even had a hard time finding where it fell off and saw no reason to go through the return process. November 1, 2012
Color and size are perfect. The gold color and size are perfect for my small dining room. The design enhances the room with a warm glow! December 8, 2012
This chandelier is super cute! I love this little chandelier. I have it hanging over a small dining area and it fits perfectly. When it is on it really sparkles. Would definitely recommend this size for anyone looking at hanging it in a kitchen or small dining area. November 14, 2012
Lovely! This chandelier has just the right level of detail to be interesting without being overwhelming. I love it. November 29, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers