GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 341 341
Beautiful chandelier I bought this for my newly remodeled master bath. It is so much more beautiful in person than the catalog shows! I couldn't be more pleased. The installation directions were clear & easy to follow! I would recommend this for anyone!! I posted a photo of this chandelier on twitter & got so many compliments! It person people just rave about it!! Great addition to my home! June 20, 2012
What a great chandelier ! I purchased this chandelier after reading all the reviews. It is everything I expected and more. The fixture was packaged so well, and arrived with no breakage. The quality is A+, and looks perfect for my dining room. I love it so much , I purchased the 3 arm chandelier for my Master Bedroom hallway. I love all the compliments I am receiving on both !!! June 17, 2012
Beautiful Light The light came very well packaged and was beautiful when hung over a breakfast table. I ordered it in the silver color and although it was more of a goldish/silver; it was still very nice. It's definatelty not a nickel or true silver in finish though if this is what you are looking for. Would highly recommend this product for the price and quality. June 9, 2012
Gorgeous I ordered this in bronze for my formal dining room. It looks great and adds a ton of light compared to our old "builder grade" chandelier. Everyone notices the chandelier and I have received many compliments. May 28, 2012
Just perfect! I had watched this particular lighting chandelier for 3 months trying to decide on the best size for my room. The 6 Arm is just perfect. I read the reviews from others. Mine arrived perfectly packed with no problem with crystals or leaves. I LOVE IT!! May 28, 2012
A most beautiful Chandelier I was more than pleased with this beautiful chandelier. I am an interior designer and was looking for chandeliers for my own home. When I saw these quality options I purchased two for my kitchen for over my center island and for over my table. They work wonderfully and I have had so many compliments from friends and clients. I will never hesitate to show chandelers from Ballard as options to my clients for their decorating and design options! May 28, 2012
Beautiful- just as pictured Love the chandelier. Got it for my daughters nursery and it is perfect. It is elegant and classic and will transition to an young ladies room easily. Packaged nicely- very secure. Had to adjust some of the crystals to my liking but that was easy enough. It is slighly smaller than I imagined but is perfect for the average childs room. May 25, 2012
LOVE IT!! Beautiful! This chandelier makes my dining room! It is elegant, but without the price. It was easy for my husband and Father in Law to install and came packaged incredibly to insure nothing broke. I highly recommend this, but I am always impressed with Ballard! May 25, 2012
Exactly as pictured Very pleased with this chandelier. I saw several similar versions of this chandelier across different e-commerce sites, but Ballard's was the least expensive. I am generally a believer in "you get what you pay for", but this chandelier is an exception. It is EXACTLY as pictured, was easy to install, and looks absolutely gorgeous in our dining room. Great price for a great product. May 24, 2012
Perfect in every way! This petite chandelier is the perfect size, shape and color to enhance our bedroom update...did I mention the right price as well? It was easy to install and looks so elegant. Exactly what we were looking for. We don't have high ceilings so finding a classy little light fixture that didn't hang too low was a challenge. I'm so thankful to have found it and am so happy with our purchase! May 17, 2012
Chandlier Arrived in timely manner and it is beautiful. Was impressed with the way it was packed from a suspended metal frame, very secure. Would recommend your products to anyone. May 16, 2012
Beautiful This chandelier is just beautiful. I've been looking for a couple of years for just the right one, and I'm so glad you now carry this in silver. Just perfect! May 15, 2012
Perfect choice for mu diningroom! Looks terrific in my diningroom with the Sascha mirror grouping and Amanda. May 5, 2012
beautiful! this chandelier is absolutely beautiful!...the way it was packaged, on the metal frame, was perfect and ingenious...it was simple to install ourselves, and looks gorgeous in our entrance foyer...it's the first thing a visitor notices when we open our front door, and we look forward to years of compliments...thank you for a beautiful chandelier at a terrific price! May 2, 2012
Perfection This is going in my bathroom and it is the perfect size and the styling is just wonderful. I love it and highly recommend it for the bedroom, bath or other smaller space. April 30, 2012
Love it! My style is more traditional and I was worried it might be too gaudy or fancy, but it's perfect for my family room! It is also great quality and packed very well. April 30, 2012
Deceiving color The chandelier is substantial in mass and the shipping was excellent with very good protection. However, the color "Etrusian Gold" is not as impressive as it looks online. It turns out to be more like the Bronze color, which is kind of dark and dull. It was quite a disappointment. There is not enough crystals to offset the dark color too. April 30, 2012
Beautiful, elegant small chandelier I bought the larger, six lamp Claire chandelier for my dining room. I liked it so much, that I ordered the smaller one for my entryway. It is every bit as elegant as the larger version, but scaled down for a smaller area. Very happy with my purchase! April 29, 2012
This fixture is an elegant addition We elected to place this petite claire chandelier in our master bedroom closet. It added that additional elegance to the closet after we had in customized with special shelving, etc by one of the well known closet customizers. This is a purchase we are very satisfied with. It provides great lighting and we added a dimmer switch to provide us additional light intensity options. April 29, 2012
Unconventional elegance While redecorating my dining room I wanted a chandelier that was elegant but not a traditional crystal chandelier. I was thrilled when this arrived and love how it looks in my newly redecorated dining room. My only fault with it was that one of the wire "branches" had broken off during shipping. My husband wouldn't let me return it (said no one would notice where the branch had broken off of - picture uploaded is of the unfixed chandelier) and my brother said he can fix it for me. It looks beautiful! Do yourself a favor and install a dimmer switch like we did. April 29, 2012
pretty petite chandelier This is a very pretty and unique small chandelier, which really looks great in my small foyer. It took a while to get here (backordered) but Ballard upgraded the shipping so it arrived as soon as possible. Great customer service, and great products! April 29, 2012
beautiful addition to my daughters "vintage french" room! beautiful addition to my daughters "vintage french" room! April 29, 2012
Not as pictured I live in a Cape Cod and this chandelier definitely is not as pictured. It is way more brown in color and way tooo bright when you put the light on. It also looks more sparkly in the picture, than it does in the room. The sconces are very small, almost unnoticeable compared to the very big chandelier and the overhead light fixture in the hallway very poorly made. Sits on ceiling a little crooked. So, overall not very happy with any of my purchase but will have to live with them since I already gave our other chandelier away (very pretty and right for my dining room) and how do I pack this up and send it back? It is a monstrosity to pack up, so live and learn. Should never buy this type of item from a catalog. :( April 25, 2012
Love it Bought this for my mom as a gift and she sent me pictures after it was mounted. Just a great classic looking wall decoration that fits a variety of room decor. It looks great on the wall and was easy to mount. I was very pleased with how fast the product was shipped and delivered too. For the quality of the product I thought the price and shipping charges very reasonable. April 13, 2012
USED TO BE PRETTIER I bought this chandelier a few years ago and love it....I am now renovating another house and wanted to buy another for that house....they are now attaching the crystals with a BRIGHT CHEAP GOLD wire to the old gold chandelier and it sticks out like a sore thumb and looks terribly cheap....I don't know why they have started doing it like this, it looks terrible....so...if you're picky....be aware.... April 12, 2012
Beautiful! I bought this for my foyer and it totally gave the entryway an elegant feel. It is even more beautiful in person! I've received so many compliments. April 9, 2012
Wow Bought this and the three light vanity lamp for my cottage style home. I decorate in country french and these lights are so pretty. I bought the bronze to get the pop of color with the sparkle. Will get the ceiling fixture for my kitchen this summer for continuity in a small house. Handyman had no installation issues. LOVE IT! March 31, 2012
Love it! Client loves it too! This chandelier is beautiful and looks just like I thought it would, after seeing it in the catalogue and online... the proportions were consistent and the finish very consistent. We chose Antique Silver and paired it with brushed nickel accessories in a powder room. It is light, airy, unique, and provides excellent lighting. March 28, 2012
Fabulous find! I had my eye on a chandelier from another company that was $2,400!! My designer suggested the Grande Claire and it is the perfect compromise. It looks so much like the more expensive fixture but at a much better price. Our master bath has vaulted ceilings and it is gorgeous in there. March 26, 2012
Love it! I absolutely love my new chandelier. It's so unique, a real one of a kind at a great price. It came securely packaged so was not damaged in transit. The installation instructions were not very clear but I had installed light fixtures before so could figure it out without any mishaps. This one was installed in my foyer and I love it so much I'm thinking of getting a second one for my eating area March 22, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers