GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 88908
false header 2 88908
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 361 361
Gorgeous piece! Color not true to picture... I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Ballard Designs!!! My petite Claire Chandelier arrived a few days ago and my son installed it today. It is perfect for the space above my sink, just the right size and it adds that bit of sparkle to the space that I was looking for. I am, however, a little disappointed in the color. I ordered the bronze color but it appears much more on the black side than bronze. I have other bronze accessories in my kitchen and it definitely does not match. I am keeping it however because it goes with my black appliances. I have never been disappointed with a Ballard piece before. but wish they had been more exact with the color. Thanks, though, Ballard for your beautiful pieces! October 15, 2011
Dramatic Lighting This chandelier is all that you expect from Ballard Designs. It has character and beauty that I could not find in other light fixtures. I replaced my builder grade dining room light with this and it really brings out the room. It coordinates perfectly with my other Ballard accessories. I love, love, love it. I looks beautiful with or without the shades. I like to remove or change out the shades occassionally to change it up a bit. October 6, 2011
Pretty addition to my breakfast room I've wanted this particular chandelier for years, but had no room for it in my previous house. When I moved into my current house, one of the first things I bought was this chandelier. The price cannot be beat - the chandelier looks a lot more expensive than the $299 I paid. I dressed it up with linen shades and a silk cord/chain cover from Ballard, which softened the overall look. The reason I gave it a 4-star rating instead of 5 is that the "stems" where the crystals are attached appear "glued on," which I would never have noticed without actually looking at it in person. Other than that, I'm very happy with the quality and the look of the chandelier, a perfect addition to my sunny breakfast room. October 5, 2011
Gorgeous!! Just had this installed over our pedistal table in the kitchen area. It is goegeous and really made the space "pop"! Would definitely recommend!! September 30, 2011
Lovely chandelier I love, love, love it!! Great chandelier at great price. September 25, 2011
A real gem It is the talk of the town! Adds elegance to the room. And it arrived in a very well packed and protected in an impressive frame. It was easy to install. September 24, 2011
Gorgeous! This chandelier completes the look I wanted to create in my dining room. It was packed so well. No chance of damage. The chandelier is well made and I love the sparkle of the crystals. Fabulous! September 22, 2011
Beautiful updated look for my dining room I have been enjoying my new chandelier for awhile now. It looks beautiful and has added an update to my traditional dining room. I am using it with shades on the lamps but think it is just as beautiful without. May change the look for the holidays by using candles alone. This is a great value as I almost ordered one from another well-known catalogue for $100. more. September 22, 2011
Very pretty! Came packaged wonderfully to protect during shipment. Very pleased with the look and the quality. Complements our dining room just as I hoped. September 15, 2011
Excellent appeal We couldn't be happier! My husband and I just downsized to a condo and the Petite Chandelier is beautiful over the dining table. It's always difficult to go through change but your beautiful accessories and lighting fixtures have made it far more fun. Thank you for having quality furnishings. September 15, 2011
Beautiful AND Functional I knew this was the chandelier I wanted for my kitchen but I put off buying it because I was afraid it wouldn't put out enough light. I searched for weeks for something else. Coming up empty, I decided to give this one a try. I absolutely love it AND it puts out plenty of light. (It is not my only source of lighting in the kitchen.) Everyone who comes in comments on it because it's a bit unexpected in the kitchen. Another aspect I was impressed with was the custom frame they used to ship it in. It was very secure in it's box when it arrived. Another plus was it was easy for my husband to install. August 29, 2011
STUNNING CHANDELIER!! this chandelier is everything everyone else said and more. it is absolutely stunning! arrived packaged as everyone noted...in a metal frame and secured firmly with binding. only issue is that the bottom of the frame should have a screw to take out to remove rather than twirling it to get it off...kept hitting bottom crystals and arms so had to go very slowly and carefully. but that is the ONLY thing that could have been improved upon!! handyman hung it together with a Ballard ceiling medallion i had purchased for another room but hadn't used and it is the most gorgeous thing EVER! fixture finish is fabulous, crystals are beautifully scattered, and candle-like covers look antique..the 6 arm is fairly large as the arms are all around rather than layered as I had thought, so be sure to check the size you need as this one is quite large! the larger one must be for true mansions...and must be out of this world!! But in my kitchen/dining area this one is the eyecatcher...and I have a brand new kitchen with gorgeous cabinetry, etc so it took this fixture to put it over the moon! Ballard is a fabulous company to work with in every area, quality, customer service, EVERYTHING! I ordered this on the last day of a sale, a sunday, and it arrived on thursday! you won't be disappointed in any aspect of this fixture!! August 28, 2011
The chandelier met all my expectations. I was thrilled with the 6-arm Claire Chandelier. It was packed securely, and the electrician had no problems installing it in my dining room. I already have had wonderful responses from friends and family. August 25, 2011
Beautiful chandelier Ordered this chandelier for my dining room after looking for months at many higher priced fixtures. Was surprised how quickly it arrived. It is beautiful and am very pleased with it. It definitely looks like a more expensive fixture. I ordered the Etruscan Gold finish and it is beautiful - looks like an antique. Very pleased with this purchase. Wish I could find a place to hang another one! August 12, 2011
Beautiful Chandelier This chandelier looks beautiful right out of the box. I could have purchased a similar one for a few dollars less, but I would have had to put all the crystals on myself. Saving the few dollars was not worth it to me. This comes in a frame that protects it, and everything arrives at your door in perfect condition ready to be hung, and the quality of the fixture is excellent. You get what you pay for. I would buy another chandelier from Ballards because of the quality of their merchandise, and service. July 10, 2011
Beautiful chandelier! This chandelier is stunning! It looks gorgeous and the price can't be beat. Shipping was fast and the packing was perfect - the electrician was very impressed! It was easy to install (for the electrician!) and I couldn't be more pleased. Makes a nice statement. June 30, 2011
Love It! We love it! The crystals add just the sparkle we need for our kitchen. To be honest, I was just as impressed with the packing of this product! It was packed so well, I was blown away. June 25, 2011
beautiful I put the petite claire chandelier in my small kitchen and order 6 arm claire chandelier for my dinning room...Love them both...I placed hand painted shades on the chandelier in the dinnning room and left the kitchen chandelier bare, so they have two totally differnet looks..They were shipped so securely..I have always been so satified with all my products from Ballards..Just wish we had a store in the Raleigh, NC area.. June 20, 2011
Beautiful Piece I bought two and hung them in my bedroom. They look gorgeous, and look much more expensive than they really were. I get complaints on them constantly. June 16, 2011
Big Impact I love it! This chandelier created a big impact in my dining area. It was exactly the right focal point for the room. I've been searching for a new chandelier the last two years and not only was this a perfect fit it was very affordable in comparison to similar lighting. June 5, 2011
Perfect size for a small dining room. I just love this chandelier! It really makes the dining room look lovely and inviting. It is a perfect size for my round dining room table which measures 48 inches across. The chandelier arrived very well packed and not a crystal was bent or broken. The item was delivered very quickly after the order was placed. June 2, 2011
Absolutely Beautiful hanging in my dining room! I have been wanting this chandelier for 3 years, and finally bought it for my dining room. It looks beautiful, and lights beautifully, as well! June 1, 2011
Gorgeous fixture at a reasonable price! I can't stop looking at my beautiful new chandelier in my entryway, which replaced the hideous and boring builder's selection. It ties the whole area together and I smile whenever I look at it! I wish you offered it in a 5 arm model. The quality is outstanding as well. May 30, 2011
It is an awesome looking chandelier. I love it and it looks great in our dining room and looks very country french. Thank so much. May 29, 2011
Exclusive Eligance This is exactly what I was looking for. It will match an antique one that I have for years. This light is going in my kitchen. The only thing I was disappointed that it did not have enough gold leave on it. The picture shows it has more. It will have to do since I've had difficulty finding one to match my large chandelier. May 21, 2011
Beautiful chandelier great color. great lighting. was delivered in careful packaging. love it. May 3, 2011
Lovely Chandelier We've gotten many compliments on this chandelier and are very happy. It came very well packed but, unfortunately, one of the crystals was damaged. Nothing a drop of crazy glue couldn't take care of and I had the chandelier hung in no time. April 25, 2011
Gorgeous! This is a stunning addition to our dining room, especially for the price! We added a medallion at the ceiling and also bought the matching sconces which really finishes the whole scene. We bought it in bronze and it really compliments the cream colored walls and ceiling. April 10, 2011
The Perfect Chandelier ! I absolutely love the Grande Claire Chandelier ! It is a perfect addition to the French Country look I have now achieved in my dining room. Just the right color and style, very quick shipping and friendly, polite customer representatives ! March 29, 2011
Love it! I got the bronze with clear crystals (bronze looks like black from afar) for my bedroom. I painted my ceilings a fabulous blue/green color and the chandelier looks so good against this color that laying in my bed and looking up is now my favorite view in the house. March 26, 2011
  • 2015-07-03T07:50:48.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???