Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83931
false header 2 83931
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fixture Amazing packaging! Simple and engenious nothing to put together, just install! Love it! December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chandelier I purchased this stunning chandelier it is a show stopper everyone who see's it says, where did you buy this ? This was sold on sale and was well worth the price . I plan on percahsing another one at a later date .It was packaged for shipping tied down and in a cage so the parts would not get broken .I would reccomend this product to anyone of my friends . December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transformed my guest room! I recently freshened up my guest room with some new paint, linens and the Claire chandelier! The chandelier is the jewel in the room. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double the bling I ordered 2 of the 6 arm Claire chandeliers in silver and I love them!!! They arrived quickly and packaged in a cage so they were not damaged. Hanging them was easy enough. I get compliments on them all the time!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grande Claire and Petite Claire Chandeliers are beautiful! These lights are just perfect! Bought the regular size for over my dining room table and the Petite for the foyer. Beautiful quality lights. Packaging was great also and delivery was timely. Very happy with my purchase. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & Classic Style I love my chandelier! It was the 2nd one I've purchased and now I have them both displayed in my master bedroom, so it's all dressed up and romantic. First rate and top quality. Ballard took extra care in how the chandelier was packaged and shipped to avoid the potential for any damage. It arrived very secure, safe and sound, and in a timely manner. Love Ballard! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful! This chandelier adds dimension, openness and beauty to my dining room. Looks perfect above my glass table. The top hats are an added punch! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Love this chandelier. It's beautiful but not gaudy. A great addition to my dining room. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chandelier! I have admired this chandelier online for a couple of years and after reading the reviews written by others, I decided to order it. And I couldn't be happier with it!! I had been hesitant to order because while it looked good in the picture, its low price made me think the quality would be poor. But it looks great!!! Thanks to all the reviews from other customers, I am now one Happy customer too!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Claire chandelier completes my dining room It took over a year to find the right chandelier and I could not be happier! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6-arm grande claire chandelier I did receive the chandelier with one piece broken but I was able to fix it myself. I really love it. I also bought the matching flushmount fixture. We were able to install ourselves. I bought these on sale. It was worth the wait. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product. This is the perfect chandelier for my eclectic decor. I purchased the silver toned one with six lights, as I have a living room/dining room combination with a nine foot ceiling. I couldn't have something overpowering but the ceiling is high enough to handle just this size. The nice thing about this light is that it sort of "ties together" my mix and match furniture: some antiques, some traditional, a bit of Ikea thrown in for good measure...I did say "eclectic", didn't I? The woods are of different colors as well, and the antique silver color is sort of neutral and calm and doesn't clash with anything. I put the sand colored satin sleeve on the chain and that, too, adds to the overall soft, subtle effect produced by the chandelier. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture perfect Chandelier I have been following this item for 2 years. Once I remodeled my kitchen and dining room, I knew this Chandelier would be perfect. It is beautiful, elegent and when the crystals shine on the lights in the room we have rainbows on the table and the wall. It is definitely the "WOW" factor in my home. P.S. I purchased the 3 arm one for my entrance way into my apartment. It is the first thing people see entering my home. They all ask "where did purchase this" I tell them Ballards. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Chandelier is Gorgeous I have it in my foyer on a dimmer. It is so beautiful, it would look great in any room in anyone's home. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful love it love it love it bought the gold one for my dining room looks classy used 40 watt which was great room is 12x13 high ceilings not too gold has a antique look which I think would go with every decorate. the price was great looks like I paid 3 times as much. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than the picture! I have been looking at this chandelier in the catalog for a few months and finally decided to order it. What a wonderful purchase, so glad I went ahead with my instincts. The picture is what drew my eye, but the actual piece is astounding when installed! Couldn't be happier. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Lovely chandelier! Ships quickly in damage proof packaging. March 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty addition to my breakfast room I've wanted this particular chandelier for years, but had no room for it in my previous house. When I moved into my current house, one of the first things I bought was this chandelier. The price cannot be beat - the chandelier looks a lot more expensive than the $299 I paid. I dressed it up with linen shades and a silk cord/chain cover from Ballard, which softened the overall look. The reason I gave it a 4-star rating instead of 5 is that the "stems" where the crystals are attached appear "glued on," which I would never have noticed without actually looking at it in person. Other than that, I'm very happy with the quality and the look of the chandelier, a perfect addition to my sunny breakfast room. October 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost but not quite It arrived well packed and undamaged. The etruscan gold color was not as gold or glittery as in the photo; it is a bit dark which made me initially question if it came in bronze by mistake. But it was nice nonetheless. November 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not your typical chandelier I needed a change in lighting for the holidays and only the bronze was available. I think I might have liked the gold better than the bronze, but it has grown on me, compliments my decor and I've received several compliments on it. January 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service In December, I ordered the petite claire for my foyer and the grand claire for my dining room and both were backordered at the time. In spite of the stability and excellent packaging, when the grand claire was unboxed, one of the smaller segments of the decorative leaf vines with faceted glass crystals had broken off and another faceted glass crystal was chipped. After calling customer service, I proceeded to install both fixtures and I they are simply beautiful. There were extra crystals included to replace the chipped one, and I cannot tell where the broken segment belonged. Ballard offered to discount the chandelier if I decided to keep it. It was definitley worth the wait of being backordered and they are just as beautiful as I had hoped. March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lamp is wonderful! Instructions a little vague. The lamp is exactly as advertised, and looks great. As I have a fair amount of experience with wiring, it was not much of a problem, but for the novice, the instructions were confusing (the diagram indicating white and black wires were reversed). Otherwise, not a big deal. Also, the packaging was fantastic as per another review we read prior to purchasing. Cleaning and dusting may be an issue, but overall would definitely recommend this lamp, and would buy it again. March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved it except it arrived with one broken piece I chose not to return such a large item and was able to put broken piece in a place where hopefully I am only one that will notice. Still a big let down! I hope Ballard will give some kind of credit?! November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great but a little fragile I loved the chandelier! We hung it and then I wanted to move a few of the vines. When I did this (very gently), a couple of the vines broke. I coiled them around another and decided to let the others stay as they were. I do love the look, but it is very fragile. Possibly a little more time should be spent attaching the vines during manufacturing. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and elegant Exactly what I was searching for .... Looks amazing! I am cautious about ordering things I can't touch and see ahead of time. This chandelier is truly lovely, well built, not the least bit skimpy on structure or design. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great Ordered the bronze but color is more on the black than bronze. Still beautiful so decided to keep it. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deceiving color The chandelier is substantial in mass and the shipping was excellent with very good protection. However, the color "Etrusian Gold" is not as impressive as it looks online. It turns out to be more like the Bronze color, which is kind of dark and dull. It was quite a disappointment. There is not enough crystals to offset the dark color too. April 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but damaged This chandelier is beautiful but unfortunately the workmanship leaves something to be desired. It arrived in a huge box and was attached with a stabilizing bar so my initial thoughts were that the shipping was carefully done. However, when the chandelier was pulled from the box, several of the metal pieces fell out because they were not attached. I'm not sure that they were ever properly attached. It looks like they were never soldered on. I've decided to try to wire the pieces on because shipping it back would be an even bigger hassle. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lovely, but lopsided This chandelier is very pretty with lots of detail and facets reflecting light everywhere. Unfortunately, we didn't see until it was installed that one of the six arms droops down lower and at a different angle than the others, giving it the effect of looking crooked. October 12, 2013
  • 2017-01-31 T13:06:14.076-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC229, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]