Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6-arm grande claire chandelier I did receive the chandelier with one piece broken but I was able to fix it myself. I really love it. I also bought the matching flushmount fixture. We were able to install ourselves. I bought these on sale. It was worth the wait.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful chandelier. This fixture is even prettier in person. It casts a lovely light with the crystals. I also bought the ivory silk shades for it and it makes the chandelier look even better. We were SO impressed with Ballard (first time ordering). The merchandise came very quickly and this particular item was packaged so well! On a metal rack and tied down all over in a strong box. This fixture is worth every penny. I've seen the same thing elsewhere in a store for twice the price.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Classic Style I love my chandelier! It was the 2nd one I've purchased and now I have them both displayed in my master bedroom, so it's all dressed up and romantic. First rate and top quality. Ballard took extra care in how the chandelier was packaged and shipped to avoid the potential for any damage. It arrived very secure, safe and sound, and in a timely manner. Love Ballard!
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Beautiful! This chandelier makes my dining room! It is elegant, but without the price. It was easy for my husband and Father in Law to install and came packaged incredibly to insure nothing broke. I highly recommend this, but I am always impressed with Ballard!
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value, Great Look This light fixture is beautiful. I got it for my bedroom and it is perfect.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product. This is the perfect chandelier for my eclectic decor. I purchased the silver toned one with six lights, as I have a living room/dining room combination with a nine foot ceiling. I couldn't have something overpowering but the ceiling is high enough to handle just this size. The nice thing about this light is that it sort of "ties together" my mix and match furniture: some antiques, some traditional, a bit of Ikea thrown in for good measure...I did say "eclectic", didn't I? The woods are of different colors as well, and the antique silver color is sort of neutral and calm and doesn't clash with anything. I put the sand colored satin sleeve on the chain and that, too, adds to the overall soft, subtle effect produced by the chandelier.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Claire and Petite Claire Chandeliers are beautiful! These lights are just perfect! Bought the regular size for over my dining room table and the Petite for the foyer. Beautiful quality lights. Packaging was great also and delivery was timely. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Chandelier is even better in person. Well worth the money, what a great value. A timeless addition to my home.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this chandelier. It's beautiful but not gaudy. A great addition to my dining room.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful love it love it love it bought the gold one for my dining room looks classy used 40 watt which was great room is 12x13 high ceilings not too gold has a antique look which I think would go with every decorate. the price was great looks like I paid 3 times as much.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece Love.. love.. love.. this fixture. It is very unique and has great appeal. I have a heavy traffic home and many people comment on how much they like it. It did come with one crystal broken off but I decided to keep it because I even had a hard time finding where it fell off and saw no reason to go through the return process.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light The light came very well packaged and was beautiful when hung over a breakfast table. I ordered it in the silver color and although it was more of a goldish/silver; it was still very nice. It's definatelty not a nickel or true silver in finish though if this is what you are looking for. Would highly recommend this product for the price and quality.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it we haven't had it installed yet but it looks great and I was very impressed with how you shipped it with a metal frame to hang from and protect it.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Claire Chandelier is stunning! The 6-arm Claire Chandelier I purchased from Ballard Designs is stunning! It is the statement piece of my dining room. It was also easy to install. I will definitely be shopping from Ballard Designs again.
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 6-arm Chandelier is beautiful over my dining table. I was pleased by the packaging and the shipping protection. My husband and contractor wondered about the metal shipping supports and the two electricians were about to hang it with the metal cage. Fortunately I was home and pointed out that the directions told them how to remove the fixture - a very easy step. I am completely happy with it.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful updated look for my dining room I have been enjoying my new chandelier for awhile now. It looks beautiful and has added an update to my traditional dining room. I am using it with shades on the lamps but think it is just as beautiful without. May change the look for the holidays by using candles alone. This is a great value as I almost ordered one from another well-known catalogue for $100. more.
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful! I love my new chandelier. It looks just like the catalog and it was delivered very quickly after I ordered it. Good Job, Ballard!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier! This chandelier is lovely. I ordered the etruscan gold which is a dark, antique gold, just as I was hoping it would be. It is lovely and perfect for my dining room. Really just what I wanted and for a great price. The 6 arm is a very generous size also.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real gem It is the talk of the town! Adds elegance to the room. And it arrived in a very well packed and protected in an impressive frame. It was easy to install.
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than the picture! I have been looking at this chandelier in the catalog for a few months and finally decided to order it. What a wonderful purchase, so glad I went ahead with my instincts. The picture is what drew my eye, but the actual piece is astounding when installed! Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am thrilled with this purchase! I considered purchasing this item for over one year. Every time I received a catalog I made a mental note to place the order but never did. Finally I did so and wow, am I glad! The chandelier is well made and just perfect for my dining room. It is so nice that a friend of mine asked if I would mind if she bought the 9 arm version for her home. She did so and is as pleased as I am!
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase!! Beautiful. Looks great over my rectangular dining room table, even when extended. My dining room is 13 x 11. Does not overpower nor is it too small. Hanging it was no problem. Came packaged amazingly well. I know I read all the reviews before I made the decision to buy this item so I want this to be helpful. No regrets.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! This chandelier adds dimension, openness and beauty to my dining room. Looks perfect above my glass table. The top hats are an added punch!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fixture Amazing packaging! Simple and engenious nothing to put together, just install! Love it!
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Classy.........it's perfect. Looking at a picture in a magazine and then purchasing, sometimes leads to disappointment and in this case we were actually surprised by the quality and beauty of this chandelier. Make sure to purchase the shades like I did and add a dimmer if you don't have one. We have it over our dining table and it just sets the room. Also, it is meticulously packed, which shows me what a quality company Ballard really is. First purchase from this magazine for us and definately not the last. Well done Ballard!! MP
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Touch I purchased this fixture in old silver, which is besutiful and sophisticated. It was expertly packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I am using it in a master bedroom and adds just ther right touch of bling.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fixture really updated my kitchen. This chandelier came packaged very carefully. Was completely intact, and easy to unpack. Was a snap to install, and looks beautiful hanging above my kitchen nook table. I chose the dark iron, and used cute little shades to dress it up.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This chandelier has just the right level of detail to be interesting without being overwhelming. I love it.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great chandelier ! I purchased this chandelier after reading all the reviews. It is everything I expected and more. The fixture was packaged so well, and arrived with no breakage. The quality is A+, and looks perfect for my dining room. I love it so much , I purchased the 3 arm chandelier for my Master Bedroom hallway. I love all the compliments I am receiving on both !!!
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! Came packaged wonderfully to protect during shipment. Very pleased with the look and the quality. Complements our dining room just as I hoped.
Date published: 2011-09-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_, sid_LC229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]