GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 346 346
Better than anticipated! Love this chandelier!! Hesitated buying it, but its perfec. Delivered in less than 48 hours, super secure packing, and just perfect January 3, 2013
Great Purchase I absolutely love the "Petite Claire Chandelier." I had a ceiling fan in my bedroom and replaced it with the chandelier. It just added a special eloquence to the entire bedroom. The packing was great and it arrived in record time. I just love everything about it. January 2, 2013
Transformed my guest room! I recently freshened up my guest room with some new paint, linens and the Claire chandelier! The chandelier is the jewel in the room. December 30, 2012
Beautiful This beautiful chandelier arrived quickly. One of the crystals was broken off despite the fact that it was well packaged. Ballard sent out a replacement right away. The customer service was excellent. I would recommend this product and Ballard Designs. December 30, 2012
Thrilled with these chandeliers! This was my first time ordering lighting online. I read the previous reviews and took the plunge. I ordered 2 petite's for my kids bathroom and the medium size for over my stairwell. They look absolutely beautiful and I couldn't be happier with them. Nice job on the design and price point Ballard :) December 30, 2012
Lovely product with glamorous effect I love absolutely everything about this chandelier, with the exception that the faux wax "dripping" on the candlesticks is kind of cheesy. I personally would remove this design feature from the product. Mostly, I was very impressed with the packaging by Ballard, that had this chandelier arriving in excellent condition- twice! My first order was way over-sized from what I expected (disappointing, as this was even after conferring with a design consultant at Ballard regarding appropriately sizing for the room it was intended for), so I had to go to the expense of returning my first order. Happily, the second try was the charm, and the chandelier fits the room size perfectly. December 28, 2012
chic elegance Bought this for our living room, which has an 11 foot ceiling. It looks great, the light is beautiful, and it brings the ceiling lower visually. It's the perfect finishing touch to our LR, adding a note of elegant chic without making the room overly formal. And BTW, the packing is extraordinary! Very, very happy with this purchase! December 28, 2012
Beautiful! When it arrived the box was damaged and we were afraid to see the condition inside . But! when we opened it the chandelier was packed so well, all was fine. Not only is it more beautiful than expected, it is also a perfect look for our room!! The sale price fit our budget and it looks sooo much more expensive. We Love it! D. from Philly December 27, 2012
Chandelier I purchased this stunning chandelier it is a show stopper everyone who see's it says, where did you buy this ? This was sold on sale and was well worth the price . I plan on percahsing another one at a later date .It was packaged for shipping tied down and in a cage so the parts would not get broken .I would reccomend this product to anyone of my friends . December 25, 2012
Great fixture Amazing packaging! Simple and engenious nothing to put together, just install! Love it! December 24, 2012
looks perfect! This chandelier was the perfect finishing touch for our dining room - it is definitely a beautiful focal point. Also, the information on the web site for choosing the correct size was very helpful. It came very well packed, but we still noticed that one of the crystals was chipped. I called customer service and they apologized and sent out a package with extras. Great experience - thanks Ballard! Lisa December 20, 2012
Excellent Value, Beautiful I am so thrilled with this purchase...It is so beautiful and very well made...And still so delicate looking....The electrician that installed it for me..liked it so much I gave him the catalog and he is ordering one...I love it. December 20, 2012
Great little chandelier... I ordered this in antique silver to go above my kitchen island and the 6-arm to go over my table in the breakfast nook. They each have a slightly different shape, so they look great together in my kitchen area. They have an airy, graceful, organic look.....like something from a Parisian flea market. December 17, 2012
Happy with my purchase!! Beautiful. Looks great over my rectangular dining room table, even when extended. My dining room is 13 x 11. Does not overpower nor is it too small. Hanging it was no problem. Came packaged amazingly well. I know I read all the reviews before I made the decision to buy this item so I want this to be helpful. No regrets. December 17, 2012
Just beautiful! I have wanted this chandelier forever. I ordered the Antique Silver and I am very pleased with its overall appearance. I can't wait to have it hanging in my formal dining room, all lit up in its glory! December 16, 2012
Overall, BEAUTIFUL! I LOVE it!!! I look at it every single time I pass by the room it's in! My hubby however didn't like the the thin cheap ground wire and other wires that made it a MUCH worse project to hang than it ever should have been!! But it's up and beautiful. Mine is missing one of the wires with a crystal on it, though. Also disapointed about that very much!! That side was VERY LUCKILY to the BACK, because there was going to be NO WAY we were going to send this back and have my hubby have to go through the same trouble all over again hanging another one. Would be nice if they'd send me one so I could glue it on, but not sure the trouble of asking is even worth it. All in all, I do love it. Very much! And would still recommend it to a friend. December 16, 2012
Very stunning This chandelier came very quickly after I ordered it. It was packaged extremely well. It took us longer to get it out of the package then it did to hang it! I have had so many compliments on it. Love it!! December 15, 2012
highly recommend This is a beautiful chandelier at an amazing price! My dining room is a mix of formal and informal, and I love how this complements the room. I have a dimmer and recommend one to soften the light as needed. December 14, 2012
Perfect We ordered two in silver. One looks great in our foyer while the other one looks great in the upstairs hallway. Perfect size, perfect light disbursement and so pretty to see. Everyone who visits immediately notices the one in the foyer. My best friend is ordering one for her home. December 10, 2012
Color and size are perfect. The gold color and size are perfect for my small dining room. The design enhances the room with a warm glow! December 8, 2012
beautiful piece It's word every penny . I am so pleased. It's the right size and it pulls all of my decor together in my new bedroom . The packaging of the item was done professionally. Overall an excellent choice. December 7, 2012
Beautiful chandelier Looks great in my entrance hall. The only problem I had was that one of the crystal pieces was missing. It did not break off because the piece was not in the box. I did not want to have to pack up the chandelier and ship it back so I hung it as is and hope the missing crystal is not noticeable. I think it was just left off when being manufactured.Other than that I think it is beautiful. December 6, 2012
Looks great but a little fragile I loved the chandelier! We hung it and then I wanted to move a few of the vines. When I did this (very gently), a couple of the vines broke. I coiled them around another and decided to let the others stay as they were. I do love the look, but it is very fragile. Possibly a little more time should be spent attaching the vines during manufacturing. December 5, 2012
Great! I was looking for something for my daughter/guest bedroom and this totally fit for our new house. I originally ordered the small one but a piece of hardware was missing (via contractor or company) and Ballard Design were more than happy to refund or exchange. The packing was superior for shipping. I exchanged it for the bigger one which was more dramatic for the bedroom. Again, superior packing! A few crystals had broken off but those little metal arms are pretty fragile. It seems like they are somewhat flexible but it doesn't take much to figure out they are not. So I have more than 3 broke crystals. There are many of them so you don't really notice. December 5, 2012
Lovely! This chandelier has just the right level of detail to be interesting without being overwhelming. I love it. November 29, 2012
Very Classy.........it's perfect. Looking at a picture in a magazine and then purchasing, sometimes leads to disappointment and in this case we were actually surprised by the quality and beauty of this chandelier. Make sure to purchase the shades like I did and add a dimmer if you don't have one. We have it over our dining table and it just sets the room. Also, it is meticulously packed, which shows me what a quality company Ballard really is. First purchase from this magazine for us and definately not the last. Well done Ballard!! MP November 28, 2012
I love love love my Petite Claire Chandeliers! I purchased two of the Petite Claire chandeliers to replace the awful can lights in my dining room. What a transformation! I love the look of two chandeliers instead of one big one. The packaging that they were shipped in was very impressive- no damage during shipping. The only comment I have is that the electrical wires were not color-coded red and white. They were both brown but a google search helped us determine that the ridges on one of the cords indicated that was the neutral or "white" cord. My friend and I installed them in an afternoon and everyone that has seen them wants to know where I got them. I even posted the photo on Face Book and got my positive comments and inquires as to where to purchase. Thank you Ballard. My sister and niece also have Claires so it is now a family thing for us. November 25, 2012
Great packing Shipped inside of a metal frame cube so totally protected. Looks like pictures. Unfortunately, waiting on a remodel to actually install and use so have only inspected it through the packing. With minimal inspection, it looks delightful and perfect for a ladies dressing room in an 1890s Victorian. November 25, 2012
Exceeded Expectations My home is French Country, and I was looking for a large lighting fixture for my Foyer. The 9-arm Grande Claire Chandelier is perfect for the space. It was the best lighting fixture for the money -- an absolute great buy. It also came perfectly packaged and ready to hang. It looks beautiful. November 22, 2012
A " little" disappointed This is my second Petite Claire Chandelier. My first is in the Etruscan Gold. They are the perfect size for a bedroom, bath or any smaller room. When I ordered this in the Antique Silver. I thought it would be a little more "silvery". It is really more of a gray color. It was for our Master bedroom and it does look fine. Just not what I expected in color. But I do love the look of this fixture and did not want to return it. November 18, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???