GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 357 357
Graceful and at the same time a touch of glam. We replaced a ceiling fan with 3 downlights in our bedroom with this darling little chandelier. Love it to pieces, although the Etruscan Gold is darker than the gold I had imagined. It's on a dimmer, so we probably won't get any cute little shades. But maybe ... October 13, 2013
lovely, but lopsided This chandelier is very pretty with lots of detail and facets reflecting light everywhere. Unfortunately, we didn't see until it was installed that one of the six arms droops down lower and at a different angle than the others, giving it the effect of looking crooked. October 12, 2013
Just Beautiful and Elegant Once I saw this chandelier I could not get it off my mind and knew I had to have it. I have a large vaulted ceiling bedroom and purchased the silver color. It is just perfect and elegant. It makes such a statement in my bedroom. It was exactly what I expected and not disappointed. October 6, 2013
beautiful love it love it love it bought the gold one for my dining room looks classy used 40 watt which was great room is 12x13 high ceilings not too gold has a antique look which I think would go with every decorate. the price was great looks like I paid 3 times as much. October 6, 2013
This Chandelier is Gorgeous I have it in my foyer on a dimmer. It is so beautiful, it would look great in any room in anyone's home. October 6, 2013
Picture perfect Chandelier I have been following this item for 2 years. Once I remodeled my kitchen and dining room, I knew this Chandelier would be perfect. It is beautiful, elegent and when the crystals shine on the lights in the room we have rainbows on the table and the wall. It is definitely the "WOW" factor in my home. P.S. I purchased the 3 arm one for my entrance way into my apartment. It is the first thing people see entering my home. They all ask "where did purchase this" I tell them Ballards. August 21, 2013
This chandelier looks awesome After I had it put up everyone who comes into my house says how awesome it looks..I totally love it and so does everyone else, my husband was away at the time that i received it and when he got home he was floored on how great it looks, it goes with our furniture so well, our furniture is dark so i had to get the darker chandelier, and i'm so happy i bought that one, i'm thinkning about getting another one for the den in a differant color. I did alot of research on them, and looking in stores and online i couldn't find any one's that i liked and that was priced reasonable.. i'm very happy with the chandelier that i bought, i totally recommend it. August 17, 2013
Awesome! Love this chandelier. Even more beautiful that in the catalog. Amazing packaging. Great value...plus got it on their 15% off sale. Definitely recommend this product. July 18, 2013
Beautiful petite chandelier I've been looking for a petite chandelier for our reading/guest room. This is a perfect addition to add a little glamour and sparkle. I ordered this in the bronze color and added the linen document brown shades to it. It looks fantastic! June 28, 2013
Beautiful fixture The chandelier is beautiful and provides excellent lighting. June 2, 2013
I love this chandelier! Many other companies carry similiar chandeliers at a much higher price point. Adds a lot to a dining room and the Etruscan Gold blends well with other finishes. May 31, 2013
Good Value and Looks I put this chandelier (in the silver tone) in my master bedroom's walk-in closet and it looked great! It is a good value for the money, though it was a bit difficult to shorten the chain (it seemed to be missing a link with a gate on it, so we had to use fence cutters and muscle to shorten the chain) - but other than the installation hiccup, I am very happy with my chandelier! May 16, 2013
Looks great Ordered the bronze but color is more on the black than bronze. Still beautiful so decided to keep it. April 24, 2013
Petite chandelier perfect for bedroom After I ordered the 3-light petite chandelier for my bedroom, I was concerned that it would be too small and not emit enough light. I thought I would have to exchange it for the 5-light version. In fact, the 3-light with a dimmer switch emits the perfect amount of light in the room. A larger fixture may have been too overpowering. The packaging was excellent - it arrives inside of a metal support cage inside of the shipping box. There was absolutely no damage. Take note of the photos of these chandeliers - the crystals do not hang - they wind around as if part of a vine. It makes the fixture more unique. Love the piece! April 21, 2013
Lovely product. This is the perfect chandelier for my eclectic decor. I purchased the silver toned one with six lights, as I have a living room/dining room combination with a nine foot ceiling. I couldn't have something overpowering but the ceiling is high enough to handle just this size. The nice thing about this light is that it sort of "ties together" my mix and match furniture: some antiques, some traditional, a bit of Ikea thrown in for good measure...I did say "eclectic", didn't I? The woods are of different colors as well, and the antique silver color is sort of neutral and calm and doesn't clash with anything. I put the sand colored satin sleeve on the chain and that, too, adds to the overall soft, subtle effect produced by the chandelier. April 6, 2013
This product is perfect for any room. As with everything I order from Ballard, this chandelier is well made and beautiful with a lot of detail. I absolutely love it! April 3, 2013
6-arm grande claire chandelier I did receive the chandelier with one piece broken but I was able to fix it myself. I really love it. I also bought the matching flushmount fixture. We were able to install ourselves. I bought these on sale. It was worth the wait. March 22, 2013
Great lighting option I have 2 of these in my kitchen. We get sooo many compliments on them- the electrician thought we bought them at a very expensive local lighting store and was shocked that they weren't. March 22, 2013
Quality packaging, product, & policy The packaging of my chandelier was superior to anything I've ever received (I actually took a pic). The quality of the chandelier was excellent. Also, your return policy is fantastic. I highly recommend your store to all. Thank you March 14, 2013
Just beautiful I got this chandelier years ago and it still looks beautiful.Just the right amount of shine and sparkles.The design is original but timeless.I also got the very cute matching sconce.The gold color is not so strong, more weathered and matted gold.I carried the leaves motif from the chandelier to some accessories in the room ,like curtain rods.I also want to mention the outstanding Ballard packaging. March 4, 2013
Petite Claire Chandelier is not made well. One of the decorative arms is loose. The crystals are most inadequately secured such that if you try to artistically adjust their irregular direction, they break off. Once installed, though, it would be difficult to make the decision to return it. February 23, 2013
The Claire chandelier completes my dining room It took over a year to find the right chandelier and I could not be happier! February 22, 2013
if this chandelier were human, it would have a dazzling smile The silver Petite Claire was hung in my foyer today. Even unlit, its curved lines and tear-drop crystals are so pretty and unusual. I'm delighted with it (as I have been with everything else I've bought at Ballard.) February 20, 2013
Love this chandelier! I have admired this chandelier online for a couple of years and after reading the reviews written by others, I decided to order it. And I couldn't be happier with it!! I had been hesitant to order because while it looked good in the picture, its low price made me think the quality would be poor. But it looks great!!! Thanks to all the reviews from other customers, I am now one Happy customer too!!! February 18, 2013
Love it! I love it, looks great over my dinning room table! February 14, 2013
Perfect! Love this chandelier. It's beautiful but not gaudy. A great addition to my dining room. February 13, 2013
great design; very eclectic. Love this lighting fixture; found it in Coastal Living and tracked down through internet; simply had to have it. Installed it does not disappoint; perfect! February 6, 2013
Love my new Romantic chandelier. I was thrilled when I received a gift card from my mother in law for Christmas to Ballard and even more thrilled when the petite Claire Chandelier I had been coveting for 2 years was a Bring Home Ballard special. My husband hung it for me in our small bedroom and it makes feel cozy warm and romantic. The intricate details of the vines and crystal leaves and antique silver finish are beautiful! I love the wax dripping down the candle sticks. I am more than thrilled with this addition to my home. February 6, 2013
Just the right size for our bedroom walk-in closet. We have a tray ceiling in there and it looks great! This is very nicely made and was incredibly packaged for shipment to avoid any damage. Fairly easy to install ourselves. January 27, 2013
Just beautiful! This chandelier adds dimension, openness and beauty to my dining room. Looks perfect above my glass table. The top hats are an added punch! January 27, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T08:45:01.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???