Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 467.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We purchased this rug in the largest size and one in the smallest size for our living room/front door. We have two large dogs who are often coming in the house w/muddy paws and this rug is awesome. You'll see the marks on the rug at first but then as it dries - magic. We had one "oops" on the rug - very easy to clean up and no marks from the urine. Overall, one of our best purchases ever and the #1 area rug we've ever bought. While it's not "soft" it isn't uncomfortable to sit on and we have no worries about spending time on the floor with our dogs or baby. Also - one note - for "oops" on the smaller rugs very easy to hose off in the shower and let dry - one of the best features!!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The color,size & pattern of this rug was even better than I expected.really happy with it and plan to order another.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I purchased a runner and also the 8x10 rug. Very impressed with the softness and quality. Love it! Thank you Ballard! You Rock!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A rug I can afford! My dogs destroy all of my rugs. This one has been spared somehow, but I feel confident it will wash right out if (when) that happens. It is an outdoor rug, but I have in my living room and just love it!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great look! I purchased this rug for my entryway. It changed a boring small space to an interesting and inviting one. This was my first purchase (but not my last!) from Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chevrons are very stylish. Product is just as pictured; very good quality, and we're happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice rug I have this rug placed in my laundry room, as well as the other rug I ordered from Ballard. The rugs look beautiful. I love their appearance and quality. They really dress up my laundry room. I was so pleased with these two rugs that I ordered two more for my kitchen. Thanks for sending them to me so quickly.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors matched my walls perfect Love the new rug that I purchased for my dining room. The colors are perfect and match my walls . I like that you can wash the rug easily if there is a spill. Going to be a great addition to the new wood floors that I just had installed. Always happy with my choices from Ballard Designs
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor rug I used this rug on my back screened-in porch and it is absolutely perfect. I ordered the 8X10 black and sand;and could not be happier. It completed my porch project and every time visitors come, they comment on the rug.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rug I bought the gray/sand version for our outdoor patio and I'm very pleased. I love the chevron pattern and it looks great on our travertine patio. I had read all of the customer reviews and my one concern was the mention of the edges curling but I did not have that problem. We have already entertained several times and it has held up well - very easy to hose off or brush clean. And I feel that this was an excellent value - I'm very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our nursery We were looking for geometric print rug that was study enough to be vacuumed often since we have indoor dogs, and this rug is perfect. It is not one of those soft rugs you lay a baby on, but it is one that adds lots of character and is versatile (could go anywhere and be used for foot traffic or just decor).
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking / Easy to clean The rug looks fantastic, it's well made, so easy to clean. I use it indoors so I just sweep or vacuum. Crumbs and cat hair disappear and even spills wipe up easily. I bought it on sale so the price was amazingly good. Good looks, good price, well made, what more can you want from a purchase?
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful rug at a great price I love this rug! I bought it for my office/craft room and it was the perfect size and material for this type of space. There is no pile so my desk chair rolls easily over the rug. The color was a gorgeous blueish gray and complimented the other muted tones I already had in the room. So happy I found a rug that worked in my existing space for a price that didn't break the bank!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking rug I am really happy with this rug. I wanted to jazz up the guest room after putting in all new wood floors in our Palm Springs area home. It can get a little dusty here at times and I have found ordinary carpet/rugs to be too difficult to maintain. Even though this is an outdoor rug, it doesn't look or feel like it. Got the gray/sand one and it fit perfectly with rest of the decor. If you are looking for a good neutral with a little pizzazz, this is a good choice.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great indoor/outdoor rug We have two dogs, so we were looking for a durable option for our family room. The Chevron Stripe rug has been great - it's easy to clean, very durable, and doesn't look like an outdoor rug. We chose aqua and we're very happy with it.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have a large front porch so I use this rug as a doormat. It makes a great impact as a statement piece in the front of my house. I love it! Such a great value for a large impact.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this chevron pattern I ordered this rug for the chevron pattern but when it arrived I was even more pleased with the neutral gray color and the fact that I can use it indoors and outdoors. Great rug that will hold up to pets and kids! Will probably order another for our guest house!
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, good quality and striking appeal I purchased this rug for my daughter for her dorm apartment. It is of very good, durable quality. We added rug skid protection for this rug on hardwood flooring. It is striking and matches her decor perfectly. She is very happy with this product!
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Beautiful rug, excellent quality. Looks just like the picture, it's soft, and very low-maintenance. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This carpet is beautiful and really made my entry look much bigger!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great low-profile rug - used in kitchen This rug is easy to clean, stays put with a rug pad and adds a bit of elegance to the kitchen. Great price too!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rug ever! I keep buying more! Living with two large dogs in a wet and sandy part of Florida, we needed an entry rug that was easy to keep clean and stand up to a lot of traffic. After replacing the rug almost monthly, we noticed this one in the catalog and purchased the runner about a year ago. It still looks the same, shows no signs of wear, stays flat, and looks good as new with a quick vacuuming. We are so happy with it, we bought one another one for the kitchen, and then a large one for the bedroom. We love the natural, yet modern look of it. I'm contemplating buying more, just in case it's discontinued at some point.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron rug is fabulous I love the chevron rug-I ordered it in Chocolate/Natural for my laundry room. It lies on the floor perfectly flat and is thin enough for the door to pass over it. The design gives the room a wider appearance-which helps since it is so narrow.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous accent rug I needed a rug to add interest to my small apartment patio, and this chevron stripe rug was the perfect choice. With the bistro table and potted plants that I already had, it really transformed the look of the patio. It's also an excellent quality rug....I could not be happier with this purchase!
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect This rug is just perfect! I have it in my family room and it ties the whole room together. I purchased it in the largest size and I cannot say enough good things about it.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find I purchased this after reading lots of reviews on this as well as other rugs. We are currently using it under our kitchen table and it is awesome! My 6 year old spilled rasperry Crystal Light on it about a week after we got it, and the stain literally came right up. I was shocked. It's soft enough though, that I am considering buying something similar for our family room which sees heavy traffic with four kids and a dog.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron rug Love, love, love the chevron rug. It looks great in my tiny dining area.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with current look. I ordered three different color combinations to use in different areas of my home.The gray combo is very understated but rich. The brown combo looks great in my kitchen with my chocolate cabinets. The black and sand lends a touch of class to our porch. Each one compliments the current decor. I am thrilled with durability and style. I would certainly recommend these rugs to be used indoor and outdoors.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Rug I have purchased several of these indoor/outdoor rugs. Very nice quality and easy to clean. I will be using the chevron stripe rug as a bath mat that matches my chevron stripe shower curtain.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied! I have ordered a few of these chevron striped rugs for clients and they have been a huge hit! We have installed them indoors, and they have made every room complete! Could not be happier!
Date published: 2014-05-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_467
  • loc_, sid_RW211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW211-Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]