GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68901
false header 2 68901
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.7 5 397 397
Really cool rug I really like my new rug! I purchased the gray/sand one in the largest size available and was really pleased with the price for that large of a rug. I'm using it in my dining room and although it has a little more of an "outdoor rug feel," it works perfectly in my room. My only complaint is that the gray looks a little more blue than gray to me. Online it looked more gray but in person it leans blue. But it actually gives some interesting contrast to my chairs that have a true gray in them. I am really pleased with my purchase! November 15, 2012
Just what I wanted!! The rug is fantastic. Well made. Great colors. The grey is a wonderful grey without a blue undertone. It was easy to unpack and with a little "prodding" the tight roll on one end uncurled and laid flat. That issue is bound to happen because of rolling it for shipment. I like how light it is; I have it on the patio and it's easy to pick up and shake any leaves/dust off it. Great design, product. November 10, 2012
beautiful rug! I love the quality of the rug and the color is even better in person! I loved it so much that I just ordered a second one for another room. November 10, 2012
Great Rug I bought this rug to put in my laundry room. It is perfect. I love the pattern. The black is more of a really dark grey. November 10, 2012
The chevrons are very stylish. Product is just as pictured; very good quality, and we're happy with our purchase. November 10, 2012
So happy with this purchase I ordered a medium sized gray for my front entry and two gray runners for a hall and kitchen. The color is really nice--perhaps a bit more of a blue gray, but that's ok. It looks nice with my SW Functional Gray walls. The rugs were rolling up around the edges, but now lay flat after a couple days. A rug pad is helping them stay in place. I agree with another post that mentioned how surprisingly soft they are for being indoor/outdoor rugs. What a wonderful thing! I loved the price too! I did return the second runner as I decided I didn't need it in the hall--but I'm keeping the other two and couldn't be happier. November 9, 2012
Great rug! Love this new rug. Using it in my kitchen near the sink. Have gotten many compliments. In fact, a visitor was actually going to go ahead and purchase the same rug because she loved it so much. One corner curls up a bit and it does shift slightly but overall very happy November 7, 2012
Practical for a dining area Overall, I'm happy. However, I don't think the rug(s) lived up to the reviews. I disagree that the rug is soft. November 7, 2012
Great find I purchased this after reading lots of reviews on this as well as other rugs. We are currently using it under our kitchen table and it is awesome! My 6 year old spilled rasperry Crystal Light on it about a week after we got it, and the stain literally came right up. I was shocked. It's soft enough though, that I am considering buying something similar for our family room which sees heavy traffic with four kids and a dog. November 4, 2012
Brings design into a dull space! I bought the Chevron Stripe rug to be used indoors. It looks really great in my entrance hall but the problem I am having is that it does not stay in place even with the rug pad that I bought. How can I steady it?? November 2, 2012
Great Looking! I bought this for my dining area. I have a stylish home but I also have kids and dogs so this was the perfect combination of style and function for us. I am very pleased! November 2, 2012
Very nice! We purchased the runner for our kitchen island area and it looks great. Some reviews cited that the corners curl up, causing a tripping hazzard. We didn't find that to be a problem at all. The natural color is darker than what shows in the catalog and online. But it still looks good! November 1, 2012
A great look! I purchased this rug for my entryway. It changed a boring small space to an interesting and inviting one. This was my first purchase (but not my last!) from Ballard Designs. November 1, 2012
Nice product for the price I am happy with this rug. I purchased it for my kitchen in the hopes that when it gets dirty I can just take it outside and hose it off. So far, I feel that it is a nice quality for the price. November 1, 2012
nice rug this rug brought a nice modern touch to my entry way, so far it is holding up well. the color is slightly darker than photo online but still nice. November 1, 2012
Love my rug- it is perfect for the kitchen! Exactly what I was looking for- goes great with all the stainless steel in my kitchen. Not black- more a dark grey. Easy to clean. November 1, 2012
Great Chevron rug This runner is so affordable and being and indoor/outdoor rug is perfect for my kitchen. Love the style and look of it. Still unpacking my house. November 1, 2012
chevron rug - indoor/ outdoor The rug works perfectly over my carpet. That was my biggest concern but it's fabulous. October 19, 2012
Love this rug! Color was pretty close to picture. Tan was a little darker than I expected but overall really love this rug! It did take a few days to lay flat but it wears well, cleans well and still looks new after 2 months of hall traffic! October 18, 2012
Beautiful and Durable Got the Chevron Runner for my laundry room. It looks great and is functional as well. It hides dirt, is easy to sweep (broom or vacuum), and looks very trendy. Seems like it will last forever, too!! October 12, 2012
instant Pizazz!!! Wow! What a snazzy design! The Chevron Stripe indoor / outdoor rug creates instant pizazz to my front hallway! October 7, 2012
An arresting design This is an eye-catching rug and can be used against light or dark colored furniture and is especially effective against brightly colored walls. I used the rug in my dining area but without a rug pad as it was well anchored by my furniture. Also, for a sisal rug, it's surprisingly soft on your feet. I love the versatility of this rug. I am getting new flooring so the rug will now go to my son who will use it in his home office. Obviously, I'd recommend it whole-heartedly. October 3, 2012
Great rug! Was a little hesitant to buy this as it was stated as an indoor/outdoor rug. Most rugs I had looked at in a store were on the "plastic-feeling" side. I wanted to put this runner in my kitchen but didn't want anything plush. Once I opened the package, I knew it was perfect. It is soft and has been very durable so far. It was a great buy. October 3, 2012
Love it! Bought this for my family room and I love it! We have boys and dogs so the durability was the reason for purchasing. Not only is it durable but very high-end. The grey color is beautiful with the cream accent. Paired with my brown leather sectional- a winner!! September 30, 2012
Love it! This rug is just the perfect finishing touch for my screened porch. Everyone who sees it raves! September 26, 2012
Good Rug, Looks Cool but edge frayed quickly I picked this rug because of the colors and the cool but not overpowering pattern. We use it indoors in our dining room. It looks great in the space and am assumming will clean up well since it's an indoor/outdoor rug. However the side that gets all the foot traffic is fraying (we've only had for 2 months) The other side is perfect. I hope the rug holds up since for the price it's a great piece. September 24, 2012
Outdoor rug for my deck I have had the chevron outdoor rug for a couple of weeks. I bought the gray and sand color. it goes so well with my deck which is gray. The pattern creates movement on an otherwise flat surface. It cleans well with a hose and seems to dry quickly. It is a great value for the money. I bought a second smaller size for another seating area on the deck. September 22, 2012
Good quality, greast price I would reccommend this rug, it is durable, nice royal blue color. September 21, 2012
Love it! I am using one 5x7 and two runners at my front and back patio doors. Wonderful! They look very nice - expensive - despite the material being durable indoor/outdoor, which is a requirement for our busy family. The pattern is on-trend, and the colors are beautiful. September 19, 2012
Chevron rug Love, love, love the chevron rug. It looks great in my tiny dining area. September 16, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
Product:RW211-Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???