Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 467.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I wanted Loved the rug. Exactly what I was looking for and the price was great. Great color and quality.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor rug Bought four in 6 ft size. Made one large outdoor rug. Easier to store when four smaller. Did great outside in rain. Stripes and edges look great when all four rugs combined into one huge area rug.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is amazing for my house full of little boys! Not only does this rug look fabulous, it is also super functional. After my boys wiped muddy shoes on it, I took it outside on our driveway and literally washed the mud and dirt away with our water hose. It dried super fast outside in the sun (laying over a lawn chair). It still looks fabulous! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this rug in the grey color for my kitchen/dining room. It has a modern feel and I love the way it looks. It has certainly added some "pop" to the room. It is soft yet it cleans well with just soap and water. It is the perfect rug for a person with dogs since it is easy to clean! The edges did curl up at first, but after a couple of weeks, it is lying flat.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the pattern is lovely, and the material is of good quality the pattern is lovely, and the material is of good quality
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Great rug. Easy to move and clean. Love the design. Perfect size for our dining area.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great indoor/outdoor rug! I ordered this rug for my boys bathroom, 18,16 & 12. Not the neatest bunch. This rug can handle the water and the spills. Toothpaste was spilled on it and washed out great.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rug! We just built a screed porch/room onto our house and I have been looking for the perfect indoor/outdoor rug to go in this space. I have been a bit hesitant to purchase one online as I am no able to see the true color and feel the texture of the rug. However, after I found this rug online I knew it was the one for our space. Reading the other reviews confirmed it for me and I made the purchase. I ordered the largest rug in the Mineral/Ivory and the color is true to the picture on the website. I just received the rug today and it is already in place and I am thrilled with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Love this rug! First rug I have in my kitchen that I do not trip over.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pattern, color, softness The chevron rug has rich color, trendy pattern, and softness to the feet - a great new look for a room which is occasionally full of children and grandchildren! Because of the way it will be used, I look forward to keeping it clean (after taking it to the deck!) by washing it with a hose. Hope it lives up to my expectations then.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Rug! This was the perfect pick me up that my kitchen needed!!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpassed my expectations Ours arrived yesterday, quicker than I had anticipated. We ordered the brown and cream chevron in the largest size. It looks great on our screened porch and I'm so happy that I went ahead and ordered it before it is "discovered". It has a great price point for the quality.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey Chevron rug I purchased the large grey chevron rug to add some punch to my home office. I was inspired by one of Ballard's catalogs and never thought of putting an outdoor rug inside. Rug is an amazing value. True to color and easy to spot clean (yes, my dog lays around on it). It brings life to an otherwise basic office space. I highly recommend this product. You simply can't get a large size rug for this price - amazing value.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray chevron stripe indoor/outdoor rug This purchase was the third of these rugs I have purchased from Ballard. I already had this one in a smaller dimension. I love these rugs--and use them indoors. They look fabulous--and if you have pets, as I do, their easy care nature is a godsend. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chevron chic I bought 2 chevron rugs...one for in front of my washer and dryer and one for in front of the laundry room tub. These rugs are wonderful...easy to clean and the chevron pattern is updated and adds a fun look to my laundry room while I am doing a dull job. Price is always an issue for me but you can't beat the price on these chevron rugs.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I love my gray and sand chevon rug I bought for my husbands office. It was just what I was looking for . Great quality and price.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's outdoor fabric! I put this rug in my mudroom where we have heavy traffic. It's perfect because it will be easy to clean. If you use it inside, you definitely need a rug pad to keep it from slipping.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for good quality rug I bought the runner as an entry from my garage. I am completely satisfied with the look and quality. It is thin like an indoor/outdoor rug and easy to clean. The end curled up a little from being so tightly rolled up but I used rug tape and taped the whole thing since it slides on my hardwoods.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have this in gray in my dining room. Perfect for kids and pets and bringing in style!
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why aren't all rugs made like this? So many things I love about these rugs: They have no pile to hold dirt. They wash clean with a hose. They are not made by slaves and/or children. They come in styles for every taste (I like the chevron). They lie flat and don't make a tripping hazard. They come in gray. In spite of being plastic they feel rather nice underfoot. They are SO well priced. They last. I find that they do not need a rug pad, in our house. I have purchased five for different rooms and entryways and just love them.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! Love this new rug. Using it in my kitchen near the sink. Have gotten many compliments. In fact, a visitor was actually going to go ahead and purchase the same rug because she loved it so much. One corner curls up a bit and it does shift slightly but overall very happy
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rug!!! We wanted to spruce up our deck and this rug certainly fit the bill. Got this rug in black it looks beautiful with our white ballasters. There are so many choices out there we're glad we chose this one.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! OMG! I put this grey/beige rug as a runner in my kitchen. It looks good, but the OMG part is how well it cleaned up. I spilled one half bottle of olive oil on it and I'd thought it would be ruined. I washed it off, and it looks as good as new! This is a great kitchen rug!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great as well as the service and delivery I needed an outdoor carpet for my front porch. Other companies advertised outdoor carpets but their products were plastic and shredded in no time. Then I discovered Ballard Design and their carpets and will only buy from them in the future.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This rug is great, looks and feels like natural fiber rug. I use it as entrance mat at back door.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought the large size chevron rug in rust for my back porch initially but ended up with it in my bedroom of my log home. It looks wonderful! So wonderful that I purchased the 4x6 for my master bath. The rugs lay flat on my hardwood floors. Nothing but positives for this product.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the Chevron Stripe Rug so much I bought two I bought it initially as a runner for my kitchen, and then I had an aha moment that since it's actually an indoor/outdoor rug, I could get another one for my terrace, and so I did. It's a great design element out there. The price was reasonable, and the maintenance is easy indoors and outdoors.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this rug I have two infants and they crawl all over it. It is great on stain resistance. It also matches a lot of colors. Overall great rug very pleased!
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron Stripe Indoor Rug Very good quality. I put it on our deck, but liked it so well that I moved it to the laundry room.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love.this.rug. Ordered the grey in the largest room size...laid flat perfectly from the moment I unrolled it. Color is as described. My dogs do enjoy to make sure they hit a rug when they toss their cookies but this rug is a TOTAL breeze to clean up - soap and water with a gentle cloth (i made sure to place a towel underneath when i cleaned it) and not a stain to be seen...where were these when I had young kids?! Will be ordering one for my deck...Love it.
Date published: 2014-03-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_467
  • loc_, sid_RW211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW211-Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]