GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.7 5 372 372
Bold, beautiful design! I bought this rug in the largest size in the sand/gray. The gray definitely has a blue-ish tint to it. It is beautiful and very bold. I've actually had to tone down some other design elements in my living room to keep it from being "too much." However, I don't mind, because I love the rug. It is definitely not a subtle piece! I have only had it for a month, so I can't speak to the durability. Overall, very pleased with this purchase! January 13, 2013
rich color The rug is placed at the bottom of the stairs to my newly remodeled basement. The stairs are painted a russet brown which the rug compliments nicely. So many browns in home decor are flat but this one is rich and vibrant. I will be buying the runner soon. January 9, 2013
Chevron Stripe Rug I love this rug, it has an updated look and is easy to keep clean. January 9, 2013
Great pattern for a family. I use this rug indoors and it adds a great pattern to our floor. So far it is holding up well to busy boys and dog use. It is really easy to clean muddy paw prints off, just wipe with a wet towel, (that's my favorite aspect about it). It was delivered on time. The edges were curled up as to be expected from a rug rolled up so tightly for shipping, but I put books on the end for a day to flatten it. The texture is fairly smooth so works great indoors. January 6, 2013
Stylish update to my entryway Bought this rug to go in my entryway, replacing a jute rug that didn't hold up to the traffic. I have 2 kids and live in New England, and this rug, in a few months, has stood up to rain, snow, sand, salt, and coffee spills. The black/cream stripes make a modern, graphic statement in this small area -- exactly what I was looking for! I wish the stripes were a little wider than 1.25". When I first got it, it didn't lay flat, but it helped to roll it back up with the outside-out (hope that makes sense) for a few minutes. Now it's fine, the ends don't curl up at all. It is thin, comparable to a dhurrie rug, and even with a pad underneath it doesn't get caught up in the door. I'm very happy with this purchase! January 4, 2013
Very nice rug. Ordered the rug on a Monday and received it on Wed!! It was a Christmas present for our daughter, and she loved it. January 3, 2013
I love the washabilty of the indoor/outdoor rugs. We just finished a partial remodel of our master bath. We painted the doublesink vanity Sherwin Williams high gloss grey. The grey chevron carpet was a cheap and cheerful addition. The color tone flows with my metallic mix of coppery browns into the master suite. It takes the cold off the tile floor. The washing instructions are to hose down in the driveway so I figured it could take the dampness of the bathroom and it has. I Wish I had the tech savy to paste a picture because it really does look great. January 3, 2013
Perfect for our renovated sunroom! The staging photo in your catelog caught my eye so I took it and "ran" with it! Love the look and quality has proved suberb. I placed a second order for a smaller size for the entrance. January 1, 2013
Good quality and loved the design I was looking for a reasonably priced rug that also could be easily washed if the dog had an accident. This rug met both requirements! December 30, 2012
Very good quality, gift for son and daughter-in-law for new home. This rug came in good shape as mailed in a timely fashion. As a gift, we were glad to give it in time for Christmas. The quality was very good, and was what was expected from the catalog. December 30, 2012
Just what my room was missing I've been wanting a rug for under my dining table for a while. I spotted this rug and thought what a great price and a perfect pattern. The reviews on it were very positive, and I have another great review for it: It is just what my room was missing! I love it, the quality on it feels great, it is softer than I thought but durable enough for two wild boys. ;) Thank you for such a great affordable product. I LOVE IT and have received wonderful comments about it. December 24, 2012
Love, love this rug! Super stylish and durable, yet perfect for a busy, messy, household with kids and pets- stains seem to wipe right up! December 19, 2012
this product looks good but...... I have had this rug for 1 month now and it is still driving me nuts because the corners are slightly rolled up so I have to be careful not to trip on it. The binding on the edge of the rug refuses to lay flat and I have tried different ways to fix it with no result. Because it has been rolled up in a warehouse it has a memory but at this point it should have unlearned and it should lay flat if it was going to. I like the rug itself and it is a pain to return it, but I would not buy another or recommend it for this reason. December 18, 2012
Modern, durable, high quality rug I love the grey stripe chevron rug in our mudroom because the cream color is dark enough to disguise dirt from our shoes. The chevron print is a little busy-looking but perfect for a small area like a mudroom. I love indoor/outdoor rugs because they are durable and easy to clean. Great price too! December 17, 2012
I love it I love this rug . The color is true. It is easy to keep clean with a weekly vacuum. I will order another for a different room after the holidays. December 17, 2012
Pretty rug I like the rug, but it tends to want to roll up at the ends on carpet. I wish it would lay flat. I think it would work well on a smoother surface or outdoor. December 15, 2012
Stylish but practical rug! I bought this rug for inside my back door in the sunroom and I am so pleased with it. The color is perfect (bought the gray) and I love that I can take it out and hose it off if I need to. This is a great rug at a great price! Want the larger one next for my outside area. December 15, 2012
Great Rug! Very cool rug. I get a lot of compliments on it. It is easy to clean and looks great in my living room. December 14, 2012
Great accent rug This rug looks great. As my dog has already christened it, I was pleased with easy cleanup. I wish there were more selections and colors. December 12, 2012
Stylish, but hard wearing I love this rug! I am using this at my back door in a very high traffic area (4 kids and a dog) and it is holding up great! Still looks brand new! December 9, 2012
Grey Chevron rug I purchased the large grey chevron rug to add some punch to my home office. I was inspired by one of Ballard's catalogs and never thought of putting an outdoor rug inside. Rug is an amazing value. True to color and easy to spot clean (yes, my dog lays around on it). It brings life to an otherwise basic office space. I highly recommend this product. You simply can't get a large size rug for this price - amazing value. December 7, 2012
Durable and stylish After having some bad experiences with pets and high priced indoor rugs I decided to purchase two of these rugs for our entry hallway. I have to admit that I was a little concerned the rugs would truly look like they were for outdoor use and that we would get what we paid for. After placing them on our hardwood floors they look fantastic. Great buy at a great price. December 1, 2012
Great for the Price! With two beagles, this rug is a great addition to our tv/family room. It has an updated design and style that is easy to care for. I would recommend this rug for high traffic areas because it can be easily cleaned! November 30, 2012
Love this rug! Color is exactly as pictured(gray). We put this rug in front of our kitchen sink area and it works perfectly. It does not have a lot of cushioning, so we bought a cushioned rug pad for underneath. You can wipe spills up easily(even cranberry sauce)and water does not sink through to my hardwood floors below. Really happy with this rug. November 30, 2012
Check color Hi, This is a nice rug, but in my opinion it looks better from far away than up close. Be prepared, everyone's idea of"sand" is different. This version of sand is gray. Ballard was really great about the return..... No real complaints. November 29, 2012
Great color and quality The rug is gorgeous and priced right. I will definitely be adding more style / colors of the Ballard rugs to my home. November 28, 2012
Great rugs! Chevron pattern is a win and these rugs look terrific in our loft. The pattern is strong and bold-color is a bit deeper gray with a tinge of blue vs true gray but with all the grey in our home the color looks fine. Order came quickly and well packaged (as do all Ballard purchases)- great company and great product! November 28, 2012
Super stylish! I purchased this rug in the largest size to use in my family room, which is styled very shabby chic. I wanted to add a modern pop and this rug did just that. I am very pleased. My only complaint is that it is taking a while for the rug to flatten out. November 28, 2012
Happy with this rug in my dining room I wanted a rug with a bit of whimsy that would draw the eye away from an ugly drab tile floor underneath. This works! November 22, 2012
Low maintenance I love this rug! Its looks great and is really easy to clean. I was suppose to exchange the smaller size that I originally ordered for a bigger one but ended up keeping both because I like it that much! I put one in my son's bedroom and the other in the garage by the laundry area. November 21, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>
Product:RW211-Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug