GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.7 5 412 412
Great product for the price We purchased this product because of the great price point, design, and durability. As other reviews mentioned, it is more of a blue gray than gray gray. For being an indoor/ outdoor rug, it is really soft. It really has a great look to it. Wish it came in even larger sizes. February 1, 2013
great style, good value I needed a durable rug for a high traffic area in my kitchen. This rug fit the bill nicely. I really love that it's fun, funky and durable. I didn't have to sacrifice style for functionality (at an affordable price to boot!) The only issue I had, which made this a 4 stars review instead of 5, is once rolled out the rug didn't want to lay flat. We were tripping over the edges for a few weeks before it finally began to behave. February 1, 2013
I love this rug! Great rug; durable, well-made plus I love the chevron design. So glad I bought it. Kind of wished I had bought the 8 x 10 instead of the 5 x7, but, oh well. Still very happy with my purchase. February 1, 2013
Just what I wanted This rug was just what I wanted. It has a simple design. Seems durable. Colors really add to the decor of the room. January 27, 2013
Love this rug! Bought this rug for a beach house dining room. The pattern and color were exactly what I expected from the catalog and the rug is comfortable under my feet. It fit perfectly with a yellow and gray decor. I am getting ready to order two more of the outdoor Ballard rugs, as I am delighted with the quality and the price! January 17, 2013
Love this rug!! Soft (comfortable with bare feet!!), durable (been thru Christmas parties and NYE party), dog and kid friendly!! Using this rug in our dining room. Lots of great comments from people, but more importantly I love it!! January 17, 2013
Very happy with the rug I purchased two of the 8x10 chevron rugs for my living & dining rooms. I've been very happy with them, they were just as described in the product description. They are thin so if you are looking for something thick/lush, this isn't for you, I do plan to use a rug pad with them which will help to "plump" them up a bit. I purchased the gray/cream version, they were an awesome buy for a large area rug and have given my rooms a nice pop of style without being too loud. The one small complaint I have is that while I've had them for a couple months I'm still waiting for them to lie completely flat, there are still a few waves/bumps in them from being wrapped up in the packaging - but it's not a big deal. Really happy with these rugs!! January 17, 2013
just perfect! I purchased the gray chevron stripe rug for my covered front porch door. It looks wonderful on the slate floor and lends an updated look! Easy to clean, doesn't track in, light to lift and sweep around, and lays flat. Even my 30-something daughters gave it the thumbs up January 16, 2013
Just what I wanted This indoor/outdoor rug is perfect for my laundry room. I chose the runner and it looks great and performs the functions I wanted: easy care, durable and adds a "wow" factor. January 13, 2013
Just as pictured I love my new rug! It arrived earlier than expected, and it is just what I wanted. January 13, 2013
Bold, beautiful design! I bought this rug in the largest size in the sand/gray. The gray definitely has a blue-ish tint to it. It is beautiful and very bold. I've actually had to tone down some other design elements in my living room to keep it from being "too much." However, I don't mind, because I love the rug. It is definitely not a subtle piece! I have only had it for a month, so I can't speak to the durability. Overall, very pleased with this purchase! January 13, 2013
rich color The rug is placed at the bottom of the stairs to my newly remodeled basement. The stairs are painted a russet brown which the rug compliments nicely. So many browns in home decor are flat but this one is rich and vibrant. I will be buying the runner soon. January 9, 2013
Chevron Stripe Rug I love this rug, it has an updated look and is easy to keep clean. January 9, 2013
Great pattern for a family. I use this rug indoors and it adds a great pattern to our floor. So far it is holding up well to busy boys and dog use. It is really easy to clean muddy paw prints off, just wipe with a wet towel, (that's my favorite aspect about it). It was delivered on time. The edges were curled up as to be expected from a rug rolled up so tightly for shipping, but I put books on the end for a day to flatten it. The texture is fairly smooth so works great indoors. January 6, 2013
Stylish update to my entryway Bought this rug to go in my entryway, replacing a jute rug that didn't hold up to the traffic. I have 2 kids and live in New England, and this rug, in a few months, has stood up to rain, snow, sand, salt, and coffee spills. The black/cream stripes make a modern, graphic statement in this small area -- exactly what I was looking for! I wish the stripes were a little wider than 1.25". When I first got it, it didn't lay flat, but it helped to roll it back up with the outside-out (hope that makes sense) for a few minutes. Now it's fine, the ends don't curl up at all. It is thin, comparable to a dhurrie rug, and even with a pad underneath it doesn't get caught up in the door. I'm very happy with this purchase! January 4, 2013
Very nice rug. Ordered the rug on a Monday and received it on Wed!! It was a Christmas present for our daughter, and she loved it. January 3, 2013
I love the washabilty of the indoor/outdoor rugs. We just finished a partial remodel of our master bath. We painted the doublesink vanity Sherwin Williams high gloss grey. The grey chevron carpet was a cheap and cheerful addition. The color tone flows with my metallic mix of coppery browns into the master suite. It takes the cold off the tile floor. The washing instructions are to hose down in the driveway so I figured it could take the dampness of the bathroom and it has. I Wish I had the tech savy to paste a picture because it really does look great. January 3, 2013
Perfect for our renovated sunroom! The staging photo in your catelog caught my eye so I took it and "ran" with it! Love the look and quality has proved suberb. I placed a second order for a smaller size for the entrance. January 1, 2013
Good quality and loved the design I was looking for a reasonably priced rug that also could be easily washed if the dog had an accident. This rug met both requirements! December 30, 2012
Very good quality, gift for son and daughter-in-law for new home. This rug came in good shape as mailed in a timely fashion. As a gift, we were glad to give it in time for Christmas. The quality was very good, and was what was expected from the catalog. December 30, 2012
Just what my room was missing I've been wanting a rug for under my dining table for a while. I spotted this rug and thought what a great price and a perfect pattern. The reviews on it were very positive, and I have another great review for it: It is just what my room was missing! I love it, the quality on it feels great, it is softer than I thought but durable enough for two wild boys. ;) Thank you for such a great affordable product. I LOVE IT and have received wonderful comments about it. December 24, 2012
Love, love this rug! Super stylish and durable, yet perfect for a busy, messy, household with kids and pets- stains seem to wipe right up! December 19, 2012
this product looks good but...... I have had this rug for 1 month now and it is still driving me nuts because the corners are slightly rolled up so I have to be careful not to trip on it. The binding on the edge of the rug refuses to lay flat and I have tried different ways to fix it with no result. Because it has been rolled up in a warehouse it has a memory but at this point it should have unlearned and it should lay flat if it was going to. I like the rug itself and it is a pain to return it, but I would not buy another or recommend it for this reason. December 18, 2012
Modern, durable, high quality rug I love the grey stripe chevron rug in our mudroom because the cream color is dark enough to disguise dirt from our shoes. The chevron print is a little busy-looking but perfect for a small area like a mudroom. I love indoor/outdoor rugs because they are durable and easy to clean. Great price too! December 17, 2012
I love it I love this rug . The color is true. It is easy to keep clean with a weekly vacuum. I will order another for a different room after the holidays. December 17, 2012
Pretty rug I like the rug, but it tends to want to roll up at the ends on carpet. I wish it would lay flat. I think it would work well on a smoother surface or outdoor. December 15, 2012
Stylish but practical rug! I bought this rug for inside my back door in the sunroom and I am so pleased with it. The color is perfect (bought the gray) and I love that I can take it out and hose it off if I need to. This is a great rug at a great price! Want the larger one next for my outside area. December 15, 2012
Great Rug! Very cool rug. I get a lot of compliments on it. It is easy to clean and looks great in my living room. December 14, 2012
Great accent rug This rug looks great. As my dog has already christened it, I was pleased with easy cleanup. I wish there were more selections and colors. December 12, 2012
Stylish, but hard wearing I love this rug! I am using this at my back door in a very high traffic area (4 kids and a dog) and it is holding up great! Still looks brand new! December 9, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>
Product:RW211-Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???