GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.7 5 369 369
Just what my room was missing I've been wanting a rug for under my dining table for a while. I spotted this rug and thought what a great price and a perfect pattern. The reviews on it were very positive, and I have another great review for it: It is just what my room was missing! I love it, the quality on it feels great, it is softer than I thought but durable enough for two wild boys. ;) Thank you for such a great affordable product. I LOVE IT and have received wonderful comments about it. December 24, 2012
So happy with this purchase I ordered a medium sized gray for my front entry and two gray runners for a hall and kitchen. The color is really nice--perhaps a bit more of a blue gray, but that's ok. It looks nice with my SW Functional Gray walls. The rugs were rolling up around the edges, but now lay flat after a couple days. A rug pad is helping them stay in place. I agree with another post that mentioned how surprisingly soft they are for being indoor/outdoor rugs. What a wonderful thing! I loved the price too! I did return the second runner as I decided I didn't need it in the hall--but I'm keeping the other two and couldn't be happier. November 9, 2012
Love this rug! Bought this rug for a beach house dining room. The pattern and color were exactly what I expected from the catalog and the rug is comfortable under my feet. It fit perfectly with a yellow and gray decor. I am getting ready to order two more of the outdoor Ballard rugs, as I am delighted with the quality and the price! January 17, 2013
I love this rug! Great rug; durable, well-made plus I love the chevron design. So glad I bought it. Kind of wished I had bought the 8 x 10 instead of the 5 x7, but, oh well. Still very happy with my purchase. February 1, 2013
Great Love this rug I have two infants and they crawl all over it. It is great on stain resistance. It also matches a lot of colors. Overall great rug very pleased! February 4, 2013
just perfect! I purchased the gray chevron stripe rug for my covered front porch door. It looks wonderful on the slate floor and lends an updated look! Easy to clean, doesn't track in, light to lift and sweep around, and lays flat. Even my 30-something daughters gave it the thumbs up January 16, 2013
Love this rug!! Soft (comfortable with bare feet!!), durable (been thru Christmas parties and NYE party), dog and kid friendly!! Using this rug in our dining room. Lots of great comments from people, but more importantly I love it!! January 17, 2013
Just what I wanted This rug was just what I wanted. It has a simple design. Seems durable. Colors really add to the decor of the room. January 27, 2013
rich color The rug is placed at the bottom of the stairs to my newly remodeled basement. The stairs are painted a russet brown which the rug compliments nicely. So many browns in home decor are flat but this one is rich and vibrant. I will be buying the runner soon. January 9, 2013
Grey Chevron rug I purchased the large grey chevron rug to add some punch to my home office. I was inspired by one of Ballard's catalogs and never thought of putting an outdoor rug inside. Rug is an amazing value. True to color and easy to spot clean (yes, my dog lays around on it). It brings life to an otherwise basic office space. I highly recommend this product. You simply can't get a large size rug for this price - amazing value. December 7, 2012
Beautiful rug and even better price! The first rug I received was defective as the edges of the rug were quite noticeably crooked. At first I thought maybe that's just what I get considering the low price tag, but decided to exchange it when I noticed no other reviewers reported this problem. Ballard made the exchange so simple and demonstrated excellent customer service. The second rug I received was perfect, and I absolutely love it in my dining room! It adds so much visual interest and definitely completes the room! I can't attest to the durability of the rug yet, but you can't beat the price or look of this rug. October 14, 2012
Just what I wanted This indoor/outdoor rug is perfect for my laundry room. I chose the runner and it looks great and performs the functions I wanted: easy care, durable and adds a "wow" factor. January 13, 2013
Modern, durable, high quality rug I love the grey stripe chevron rug in our mudroom because the cream color is dark enough to disguise dirt from our shoes. The chevron print is a little busy-looking but perfect for a small area like a mudroom. I love indoor/outdoor rugs because they are durable and easy to clean. Great price too! December 17, 2012
Perfect for our renovated sunroom! The staging photo in your catelog caught my eye so I took it and "ran" with it! Love the look and quality has proved suberb. I placed a second order for a smaller size for the entrance. January 1, 2013
Durable and stylish After having some bad experiences with pets and high priced indoor rugs I decided to purchase two of these rugs for our entry hallway. I have to admit that I was a little concerned the rugs would truly look like they were for outdoor use and that we would get what we paid for. After placing them on our hardwood floors they look fantastic. Great buy at a great price. December 1, 2012
Just as pictured I love my new rug! It arrived earlier than expected, and it is just what I wanted. January 13, 2013
Very good quality, gift for son and daughter-in-law for new home. This rug came in good shape as mailed in a timely fashion. As a gift, we were glad to give it in time for Christmas. The quality was very good, and was what was expected from the catalog. December 30, 2012
Stylish but practical rug! I bought this rug for inside my back door in the sunroom and I am so pleased with it. The color is perfect (bought the gray) and I love that I can take it out and hose it off if I need to. This is a great rug at a great price! Want the larger one next for my outside area. December 15, 2012
Very nice rug. Ordered the rug on a Monday and received it on Wed!! It was a Christmas present for our daughter, and she loved it. January 3, 2013
Love this rug! Color is exactly as pictured(gray). We put this rug in front of our kitchen sink area and it works perfectly. It does not have a lot of cushioning, so we bought a cushioned rug pad for underneath. You can wipe spills up easily(even cranberry sauce)and water does not sink through to my hardwood floors below. Really happy with this rug. November 30, 2012
Chevron Stripe Rug I love this rug, it has an updated look and is easy to keep clean. January 9, 2013
Good quality and loved the design I was looking for a reasonably priced rug that also could be easily washed if the dog had an accident. This rug met both requirements! December 30, 2012
Great find I purchased this after reading lots of reviews on this as well as other rugs. We are currently using it under our kitchen table and it is awesome! My 6 year old spilled rasperry Crystal Light on it about a week after we got it, and the stain literally came right up. I was shocked. It's soft enough though, that I am considering buying something similar for our family room which sees heavy traffic with four kids and a dog. November 4, 2012
Just what I wanted!! The rug is fantastic. Well made. Great colors. The grey is a wonderful grey without a blue undertone. It was easy to unpack and with a little "prodding" the tight roll on one end uncurled and laid flat. That issue is bound to happen because of rolling it for shipment. I like how light it is; I have it on the patio and it's easy to pick up and shake any leaves/dust off it. Great design, product. November 10, 2012
I love it I love this rug . The color is true. It is easy to keep clean with a weekly vacuum. I will order another for a different room after the holidays. December 17, 2012
Pretty rug I like the rug, but it tends to want to roll up at the ends on carpet. I wish it would lay flat. I think it would work well on a smoother surface or outdoor. December 15, 2012
Love, love this rug! Super stylish and durable, yet perfect for a busy, messy, household with kids and pets- stains seem to wipe right up! December 19, 2012
Super stylish! I purchased this rug in the largest size to use in my family room, which is styled very shabby chic. I wanted to add a modern pop and this rug did just that. I am very pleased. My only complaint is that it is taking a while for the rug to flatten out. November 28, 2012
Low maintenance I love this rug! Its looks great and is really easy to clean. I was suppose to exchange the smaller size that I originally ordered for a bigger one but ended up keeping both because I like it that much! I put one in my son's bedroom and the other in the garage by the laundry area. November 21, 2012
Check color Hi, This is a nice rug, but in my opinion it looks better from far away than up close. Be prepared, everyone's idea of"sand" is different. This version of sand is gray. Ballard was really great about the return..... No real complaints. November 29, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
Product:RW211-Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug