GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.7 5 370 370
Good quality item that I think will give me years of service. Great design, color and quality at an affordable price. May 25, 2014
More outdoor than indoor Not exactly what I expected, I ordered the grey and sand combo for a bathroom: the grey is a nice charcoal but the sand is much darker than the cream pictured and the "sisal" is very obviously polyproplene. Better suited for outdoor or mudroom use not indoor public areas. July 18, 2012
A perfect rug indoors or out. We are very pleased with this rug. It is not only attractive it does not look or feel synthetic. Feels like wool or cotton. We are thinking about buying another for the kitchen. This one went on our front porch. June 3, 2012
So happy with this rug I have purchased 3 of these Chevron rugs from Ballard now and am so happy with them all. My last rugs were shedding fibers everywhere, causing a constant need for cleaning, but not these! They look great and are holding up very well. I would highly recommend. May 16, 2014
Beautiful Natural Look I bought two chevron rugs in black and natural for the outside area off the master bedroom. I absolutely love how these rugs look and extend the living space. The design and color allow for many color as well as print coordinations. May 15, 2014
this product looks good but...... I have had this rug for 1 month now and it is still driving me nuts because the corners are slightly rolled up so I have to be careful not to trip on it. The binding on the edge of the rug refuses to lay flat and I have tried different ways to fix it with no result. Because it has been rolled up in a warehouse it has a memory but at this point it should have unlearned and it should lay flat if it was going to. I like the rug itself and it is a pain to return it, but I would not buy another or recommend it for this reason. December 18, 2012
The colors matched my walls perfect Love the new rug that I purchased for my dining room. The colors are perfect and match my walls . I like that you can wash the rug easily if there is a spill. Going to be a great addition to the new wood floors that I just had installed. Always happy with my choices from Ballard Designs April 13, 2014
Impressed for the price It took a while to unravel, but this rug seems sturdy for the price. I use it with a rug pad in a powder room. April 3, 2014
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor rug I used this rug on my back screened-in porch and it is absolutely perfect. I ordered the 8X10 black and sand;and could not be happier. It completed my porch project and every time visitors come, they comment on the rug. September 9, 2012
Chevron Stripe Rug I ordered the largest size in the Chocolate/Natural color for my covered patio. It compliments my outdoor dining table & feels nice under foot. My only constructive critisism would be that the Natural color is more of a light tan color. I don't know if the other colorways have more of a natural color instead of tan. The pattern is striking & modern & the coloring is beautiful & works well with my decor. Love it! July 3, 2012
Beautiful! Great value. I read all the reviews and was so hesitant to purchase this rug? I loved the look of it in the catelog, but I kept reading the colors were not true to the pictues in the catelog. After reading the reviews I decided to order the the gray/sand. I would characterize the color as graphite. I ordered 2 of these rugs in the same color for doorways to my home in high traffic areas. The floor they are on is very similar to the floor in the photo and my walls are a Latte color. I was nervous, but they are perfect. I LOVE them! Even my children have commented on how nice they look. They arrive when shipped rolled up in a tube. I unrolled mine and layed them out flat and in 24 hours they were completey flat with no rolled edges. I would without a doubt order this rug again. February 24, 2014
Chevron Stripe Rug The black and white design appears to be a brighter white in the catalog than the actual rug. It's got a dirty white look to it and I was looking for white white. I don't really like it and it's also not very soft under bare feet. July 5, 2012
A rug I can afford! My dogs destroy all of my rugs. This one has been spared somehow, but I feel confident it will wash right out if (when) that happens. It is an outdoor rug, but I have in my living room and just love it! March 21, 2014
Great rug for great price! I bought this rug for my office. Looks great with my zinc gray walls, white cabinets, and black granite counters. I bought it in the gray/ivory stripe. Great rug for a great deal! June 16, 2012
Fraying I love the look of the rug but after just a few weeks the edges are fraying. July 6, 2012
Great addition to our screened in porch I was a little hesitant to order this because of the price but it was worth every penny. June 16, 2012
Attractive rug The price was reasonable, the quality is good, and it's very attractive. I would recommend purchasing this rug. June 10, 2012
Love my rug! Just what I was looking for in my kitchen - I purchased the gray and sand color. Looking at purchasing a second one for the breakfast area. March 9, 2014
exactly what I was looking for This rug was described as indoor/outdoor, I am using it under a golden colored wood dining room table set. I love the graphic nature of the grey and white, the contrast with the light wood is beautiful. It is easy to slide the chairs on the rug, yet the rug is not slippery to step on. The rug is a little wavy because it was unrolled to install. Hopefully, it will settle down after it lays flat a while. February 23, 2014
Love it! We purchased this rug in the largest size and one in the smallest size for our living room/front door. We have two large dogs who are often coming in the house w/muddy paws and this rug is awesome. You'll see the marks on the rug at first but then as it dries - magic. We had one "oops" on the rug - very easy to clean up and no marks from the urine. Overall, one of our best purchases ever and the #1 area rug we've ever bought. While it's not "soft" it isn't uncomfortable to sit on and we have no worries about spending time on the floor with our dogs or baby. Also - one note - for "oops" on the smaller rugs very easy to hose off in the shower and let dry - one of the best features!! February 6, 2014
Great kitchen rug I use this rug in the kitchen in front of the sink and love it because it's so easy to keep clean and neat. Looks great with my color scheme. February 21, 2014
Great addition to our home I have been looking for a rug to go over our newer carpet because my fiancé I feared was going to ruin it where he sits all the time. I wanted something that was large enough and yet cost effective. This was the perfect fit in our living room with size and easy clean up. highly recommend:) February 16, 2014
Good Looking but unclear cleaning instructions. The catalog said clean with soap and a hose, but my friend to whom I sent this said that the instructions said to just use a cloth. It was for a kitchen so I knew it would need cleaning and wanted to be sure to get something easy to clean. Not too happy with the confusion. Otherwise, she said that she loved the look. I hope it holds up. February 11, 2014
looking good on my kitchen wood floor I purchased two of these rugs for my wood kitchen floors. They look quite nice! I do have rug pads underneath to protect the wood. I have not washed them yet. February 16, 2014
I loved the Chevron Stripe Rug so much I bought two I bought it initially as a runner for my kitchen, and then I had an aha moment that since it's actually an indoor/outdoor rug, I could get another one for my terrace, and so I did. It's a great design element out there. The price was reasonable, and the maintenance is easy indoors and outdoors. January 26, 2014
Love this! Bought the black/sand to temporarily hide my ugly 60s bathroom floor... And I love it! Makes me want to find a way design it into my new bathroom. Wonderfully tough and beautiful at the same time ;) January 28, 2014
This rug was a great value for the price. My rug shipped promptly and is actually a bit softer than I thought it would be. The color is true to the catalog picture and makes a nice change in our guest bedroom. January 27, 2014
Great rug I purchased this rug for my sitting room inside my house where there is a great deal of traffic and we have a cat. So far, it is great! It sweeps up fantastic and don't notice the cat hair like I did with my other rugs. The material, even being indoor/outdoor, is not too scratchy. The color is spot on. January 20, 2014
great style, good value I needed a durable rug for a high traffic area in my kitchen. This rug fit the bill nicely. I really love that it's fun, funky and durable. I didn't have to sacrifice style for functionality (at an affordable price to boot!) The only issue I had, which made this a 4 stars review instead of 5, is once rolled out the rug didn't want to lay flat. We were tripping over the edges for a few weeks before it finally began to behave. February 1, 2013
Better as an outdoor rug. I ordered this rug in the 4x5.7 hoping to use in my kitchen. However after trying it there for a few weeks, I am moving it outside. Seems too rough for indoor use. Also, I can't get the corners to lay completely flat without curling a bit. February 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
Product:RW211-Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug