GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10095
false header 2 10095
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chateau Betton Clock 4.3 5 133 133
Beautiful and Functional I love that it looks exactly as I expected and the scale of the clock was perfect for my space. I like functional pieces and this clock keeps accurate time in addition to being beautiful. February 25, 2013
I love my clock. I saw it in a magazine and searched where it came from. 10 days later it was hanging in my living room! Although I love my clock when it arrived it didn't work. I called Ballard and without hesitation they sent me another one within days and now I have one that works perfectly. Received a credit on my credit card and all is fine!! Buying on the internet one never knows what is going to happen but I will buy from Ballard again.. February 8, 2013
Very nice looking clock The clock has a look of high quality and has kept time well. January 5, 2013
Wonderful and Beautiful I read the reviews about watching the hands because they are very fragile. They were packed very good for shipping but needed to be carefully bent alittle to stop the rubbing when we unpacked it. We also put the battery in and ran it before we mounted it. We have had many compliments on it and you can not hear it run. If you have a big or high wall this is the clock for you. December 23, 2012
Statement Piece I placed this beautiful clock on our stone fireplace. The open face enhances the stone work, and doesn't hide it. December 19, 2012
Very nice, and large wall clock Clocked shipped as expected and was exactly what we wanted. It's very attractive and keeps good time. December 16, 2012
Stunning! Love love love this clock! Well made...even more beautiful then what the catalogue and online photo showed. We receive compliments all the time. November 12, 2012
love it great art piece, classic styling, quiet even to be in our bedroom. October 31, 2012
off color on numbers and hands This clock is a nice size for a large area. It is a beautiful clock but the gold coloring on the hands and numbers that showed in the magazine were barely noticable on the actual clock. I was hoping for more contrast. October 22, 2012
Love this clock! We are thrilled with this clock. We hung it over the fireplace, and it is just perfect! Looks great, and I can actually see what time it is from far away! October 6, 2012
Great size We had a problem at first getting the clock to keep time. But we bought new batteries and no issues now. It looks great over my fireplace. October 2, 2012
Love it! I love this clock! It is the perfect accent in my newly remodeled beachey living room. I love the size of it and the color of the numerals - a soft antique gold - and I love the details on the clock. I would highly recommend this. September 30, 2012
This product is well-made and makes a statement. My husband and I searched for the perfect piece of art to adorn our newly remodeled powder room. While perusing a new magazine, I saw this Ballard Designs' clock and immediately ordered it. We couldn't be happier. It is well-made, keeps good time, and allows the beautiful wall color to show through. Many people have commented on its unique beauty. September 13, 2012
Beautiful clock However it has not kept the correct time. The hands get stuck together sometimes. I have adjusted them several times, but somehow they end up too close to each other and stick, therefore, not keeping the correct time. September 12, 2012
I love this clock This clock is a must have. Its unique and timeless. It keeps great time. Just make sure that you adjust the hands properly so that the minute hand can pass the hour hand. September 1, 2012
Very nice clock Overall very happy with this product. I was a little upset about how long it took to arrive (10-12 days), but their customer service responded within an hour of me emailing them around 10 PM at night. The numbers are much lighter than they look in the picture which I was very pleased with as well. The biggest thing I love about this clock is that it doesn't make a ticking noise. It's completely silent!!! A few people complained about it not keeping time, but ours does. If it ever fails you can always buy replacement parts at a local hobby store for just a few dollars. August 20, 2012
Abosolutely Perfect! This clock looks great in person. It is elegant and easy to read from across the room. It was also a breeze to hang... August 20, 2012
Not as viewed on web site Received this clock as a gift and at first glance it appeared as shown, but look again and I realized that their wasn't any gold highlighting on the numerials. The entire clock is black. August 15, 2012
Just what we were looking for! This clock was just the right size and style we wanted for our house. We took a while looking for one, and stumbled upon this one at Ballard Designs. The mounting holes don't exactly line up with each other, but that was easy to adjust for. June 21, 2012
Unique and fun decor item I had a big wall to decorate and this clock has been the perfect choice. It is in our kitchen and constantly garners compliments from all who see it. It is a whimsical addition and love that it is so big! May 26, 2012
I love it, it really makes a statement. The clock is quite dramatic, fills a space, but being open to the wall, has a airy feeling. I am really pleased with it and believe it is good value for the money. It keeps good time. The only minor issue I have is that the the metal connection to the wall is slightly visable from the front, no a big problem for me. May 10, 2012
Perfect for my living room! I had been looking for something over my couch in my living room and didn't want a painting or mirror. This clock was perfect! I love that you can see thru the clock to pull out the wall color. It is just the right size for over my 83" couch. My husband even likes it, especially because it is a working clock. It is very attractive and hung easily. I think it is well worth the money. May 2, 2012
This clock is a nice addition and the perfect size for our living room The contrast with the numbers is not anywhere near as definitive as the catalog or online presentation. The face and clock circumference blend almost as one color. The clock stopped twice in the first several weeks we had it but finally seems ok after a third adjustment of the hands (separation). Overall we are pleased with this purchase. April 20, 2012
Pretty but flimsy hands While this clock is beautiful to look at, it does a poor job of keeping time. The first one was returned because the minute hand caught on the hour hand at 4:20 almost every day. The 2nd clock has been up for only a few hours and the hands have already tangled up. The clock hands are too lightweigth and loose where they attach to the clock face. This has been a disappointing purchase. April 14, 2012
Beautiful but doesn't work This is beautiful and fits well in the area above my fireplace, but it doesn't work. I true to bend the hand as others suggested with no luck. April 5, 2012
Quality for price I like the look of it. A little larger that I expected but looks great over small sofa. Didn't want art that competed with other art in small room in guest casita. April 1, 2012
REVIEW OF CHATEAU BETTON CLOCK I have ordered two of these clocks, one for myself and then one for a friend. Both clocks were received within a few days, and in excellent condition. I would give this product an excellent rating. Thank you. April 1, 2012
Stunning There is nothing I can complain about with this clock, it is beautiful, a great center piece for any wall/room and keeps great time. I had no problems getting it hung and have not had to paint any portion of the clock, likes others mentioned in their reviews. Great purchase. March 30, 2012
Perfect for our space We recently moved into a renovated home with a very large wall in need of decorating. I have a love for clocks, so after a lot of shopping and reading of reviews, we decided to go for the Chateau Betton Clock. It was a perfect choice! It is sturdy, though not overly heavy. The workmanship is very nice and it keeps time well. The only minor disappointment I had was that the numerals do not stand out in contrast to the frame as much as pictured. But as I said, that is minor. I love this clock as a clock as well as a piece of art. March 28, 2012
Happy with our new clock Love our new clock. Looks wonderful on the big wall in our great room. Keeps accurate time as well March 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:AT553-Chateau Betton Clock