GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 66471
false header 2 66471
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chateau Betton Clock 4.3 5 124 124
Beautiful clock However it has not kept the correct time. The hands get stuck together sometimes. I have adjusted them several times, but somehow they end up too close to each other and stick, therefore, not keeping the correct time. September 12, 2012
I love this clock This clock is a must have. Its unique and timeless. It keeps great time. Just make sure that you adjust the hands properly so that the minute hand can pass the hour hand. September 1, 2012
Not as viewed on web site Received this clock as a gift and at first glance it appeared as shown, but look again and I realized that their wasn't any gold highlighting on the numerials. The entire clock is black. August 15, 2012
Abosolutely Perfect! This clock looks great in person. It is elegant and easy to read from across the room. It was also a breeze to hang... August 20, 2012
Perfect for our space We recently moved into a renovated home with a very large wall in need of decorating. I have a love for clocks, so after a lot of shopping and reading of reviews, we decided to go for the Chateau Betton Clock. It was a perfect choice! It is sturdy, though not overly heavy. The workmanship is very nice and it keeps time well. The only minor disappointment I had was that the numerals do not stand out in contrast to the frame as much as pictured. But as I said, that is minor. I love this clock as a clock as well as a piece of art. March 28, 2012
Just what we were looking for! This clock was just the right size and style we wanted for our house. We took a while looking for one, and stumbled upon this one at Ballard Designs. The mounting holes don't exactly line up with each other, but that was easy to adjust for. June 21, 2012
The perfect large clock I had been looking for a clock for over my fire place mantel for about a year and a half with no luck. I had purchased a few but always had to send them back as they were not up to par quality wise, or overwhelmed the room. The clock still had to be large to fill the space. This is the PERFECT clock. It is solid, and excellent quality and definitely does not look cheap. It fills the space that I needed to fill without being overwhelming. It still is a focal point, but not in your face. It is all that I had been looking for and am so thrilled. March 2, 2012
Perfect for my living room! I had been looking for something over my couch in my living room and didn't want a painting or mirror. This clock was perfect! I love that you can see thru the clock to pull out the wall color. It is just the right size for over my 83" couch. My husband even likes it, especially because it is a working clock. It is very attractive and hung easily. I think it is well worth the money. May 2, 2012
I love it, it really makes a statement. The clock is quite dramatic, fills a space, but being open to the wall, has a airy feeling. I am really pleased with it and believe it is good value for the money. It keeps good time. The only minor issue I have is that the the metal connection to the wall is slightly visable from the front, no a big problem for me. May 10, 2012
Pretty but flimsy hands While this clock is beautiful to look at, it does a poor job of keeping time. The first one was returned because the minute hand caught on the hour hand at 4:20 almost every day. The 2nd clock has been up for only a few hours and the hands have already tangled up. The clock hands are too lightweigth and loose where they attach to the clock face. This has been a disappointing purchase. April 14, 2012
Unique and fun decor item I had a big wall to decorate and this clock has been the perfect choice. It is in our kitchen and constantly garners compliments from all who see it. It is a whimsical addition and love that it is so big! May 26, 2012
stunning! I have been looking for a clock for my mantle for months. Most of what I found was cheaply made and far more expensive than this beauty. This is well made, sturdy, and the perfect size. I followed instructions (don't move the hands with your hands!) and had no problem setting it, hanging it, and it keeps perfect time! March 18, 2012
Stunning There is nothing I can complain about with this clock, it is beautiful, a great center piece for any wall/room and keeps great time. I had no problems getting it hung and have not had to paint any portion of the clock, likes others mentioned in their reviews. Great purchase. March 30, 2012
REVIEW OF CHATEAU BETTON CLOCK I have ordered two of these clocks, one for myself and then one for a friend. Both clocks were received within a few days, and in excellent condition. I would give this product an excellent rating. Thank you. April 1, 2012
Made of quality materials People had reviews that the clock was flimsy, not true at all. Made of quality iron and just as beautiful as advertised. If it were any heavier it would not stay on the wall. I made sure the hands were not touching when I did the original install, and never had to make any adjustments in time. I have a stone surround fireplace and it allow the beauty of the stone to come through. I am so please. January 7, 2012
Quality for price I like the look of it. A little larger that I expected but looks great over small sofa. Didn't want art that competed with other art in small room in guest casita. April 1, 2012
Beautiful but doesn't work This is beautiful and fits well in the area above my fireplace, but it doesn't work. I true to bend the hand as others suggested with no luck. April 5, 2012
This is a huge clock. Perfect for filling a large open space! This clock has no back so I would not recommend putting it up on a white wall. The hours, minutes, seconds hand are delicate and can be easily bent, so I would handle it with care. March 9, 2012
I love it! I love this table! It is exactly what I had been looking for. Classic enough to go with any decor but clean geometric lines that you know were not from Grandma. March 14, 2012
Fun, different and an eye catcher. This clock was easy to hang and looks terrific. We have had so many compliments on it and love to look at it. March 18, 2012
Happy with our new clock Love our new clock. Looks wonderful on the big wall in our great room. Keeps accurate time as well March 18, 2012
Nice clock for the price As the other reviews mention, the gold in the clock appears very dark -- almost black -- so the numbers and hands of clock do not stand out as they do in the photo. I am OK with that but may get some gold paint to accent them a bit as others have done. Overall, I am happy with the clock -- it keeps good time and looks nice above the fireplace. December 11, 2011
Intermittent Time-Keeping Problems Love the look, and the the "frame" is solid, but have had intermittent problems with it keeping time. March 3, 2012
Love it! great price. Love it! great price. great for a big wall, just my style. March 5, 2012
Makes a statement in our breakfast room. The only problem is that the "I" was missing from the IX; my handy husband fixed it with a piece of the shipping frame of a light fixture I had order from Ballard. You can't even tell that it has been repaired. October 18, 2011
It looks amazing This is perfect. It lets the stone from the fireplace show through, but yet, it dresses it up nicely. It also keeps accurate time. You won't be disappointed with this purchase. September 22, 2011
One word "Beautiful"! I can't say enough good things about this clock, the craftsmanship, size and overall beauty was worth every penny! September 24, 2011
Chateau Betton Clock Chateu Betton Clock is great. I love the clock. It looks great in my entryway and everyone that enters my home comments on how beautiful it is. It's perfect! June 27, 2011
great item i love this clock. I originally bought it to put on a porch and just have it say 5:00. But I have it tell the correct time instead because it's such a nice clock. Thanks, Ballard June 5, 2011
Great room clock I love the style & the size. Plus the open face, it's a perfect fit for our great room. June 25, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5