GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chateau Betton Clock 4.3 5 124 124
Great design. The clock worked perfectly. It looks great on my wall. Love it!!!!!! Very Pleased with my purchase. November 20, 2011
First Impression first impression: just what i wanted for the space i ordered it for. Have not hung clock yet, so cannot comment on function. Nice looking, well made, heavy material, and packed good. September 15, 2011
Eye catching I bought this to go over my sofa in the living room. It doesn't overwhelm the space because of the open design. I love it! I did need to play with the hands a bit the first day, but it has kept perfect time since. June 25, 2011
Great, I love it! I worried about buying such a large piece but I love it! It absolutely makes my room. Had to adjust the hands a bit so they didn't touch but otherwise no issues. July 18, 2013
Makes a great accent on a large, high wall! The open work of the clock lets the wall color show through. It holds its own on a large wall. We put ours on a high wall and it is outstanding. We had to return the first order as the clock mechanism did not work, but the second order which came in very timely works perfectly. We waited a long time to find the perfect item for this wall, and is perfect! We love the clock! July 5, 2013
Lots of Compliments! Everyone loves it. It makes a very classy statement. I am a bit of a perfectionist and I have just two little suggestions to future purchasers. 1) I used a level to insure that I hung it straight. Unfortunately, as my guide, I used the two "hanging" holes soldered into either side of the clock. Bad idea! I should have used the face of the clock itself and not the back two holes. It's a tiny bit off. I am probably the only one in the world who can see it but I can see it. 2) Having purchased that big heavy "Jill Mirror" recently, I had a great find! The drywall bolts that shipped with the mirror were not strong enough. So after reading comments, I purchased the super heavy hooks for the mirror but the heavy-duty drywall bolts were perfect for this heavy clock! Perfect. You will definitely enjoy the clock! May 16, 2013
Great clock! It took a long time to get here, but it's worth it. It looks great and keeps good time. July 19, 2011
Well made, looks just as good in person It is a beautiful clock that adds alot to the wall, to the room in general. Am very pleased with it. July 17, 2013
Unique and eye catching We have enjoyed the clock. We hung it in our entry hall and receive many complements. We like it because it is unique and different. Louise March 16, 2011
Chateau Betton Clock I like the overall look of the clock. As previous reviewers have written, I agree that the roman numerals on the clock do not depict the actual photo on-line; they are darker and less gold tone. Would be nice if they were brighter in order to read the time on the clock. Otherwise, I appreciate the design and quality of the wall clock. Easy to hang and little maintenance is required other than changing out the single battery. May 6, 2013
Exactly as I expected The clock is exactly as I expected and fits perfectly in an area of our dining room. I had read reviews before it arrived and knew there might be some problem with the hands sticking together. Indeed this happened but we were able to bend them apart and the clock keeps very good time. I am very happy with this product. March 15, 2013
This clock is a nice addition and the perfect size for our living room The contrast with the numbers is not anywhere near as definitive as the catalog or online presentation. The face and clock circumference blend almost as one color. The clock stopped twice in the first several weeks we had it but finally seems ok after a third adjustment of the hands (separation). Overall we are pleased with this purchase. April 20, 2012
Great open face. I am pleased with the way it looks on the wall. Stands out and not overly costly for the size. March 21, 2013
Beautiful and Functional I love that it looks exactly as I expected and the scale of the clock was perfect for my space. I like functional pieces and this clock keeps accurate time in addition to being beautiful. February 25, 2013
Love this Big Clock I needed something for a large wall space on a covered porch. Since I love clocks this was the perfect choice at a great price. February 27, 2013
I love my clock. I saw it in a magazine and searched where it came from. 10 days later it was hanging in my living room! Although I love my clock when it arrived it didn't work. I called Ballard and without hesitation they sent me another one within days and now I have one that works perfectly. Received a credit on my credit card and all is fine!! Buying on the internet one never knows what is going to happen but I will buy from Ballard again.. February 8, 2013
clock part doesn't work This clock ran a bit fast from the start. Now the time is so off it is completely useless. I must admit I need to call Ballard and get them to send a clock replacement... it could be simple. But for such a large piece, it is daunting if the clock doesn't work. That said, it DOES look beautiful June 27, 2011
Wonderful and Beautiful I read the reviews about watching the hands because they are very fragile. They were packed very good for shipping but needed to be carefully bent alittle to stop the rubbing when we unpacked it. We also put the battery in and ran it before we mounted it. We have had many compliments on it and you can not hear it run. If you have a big or high wall this is the clock for you. December 23, 2012
Chateau Betton Clock Even though I had quite a wait for the clock, it is exactly what I wanted. It fits the space over the fireplace perfecty and I especially like the Roman Numerals. July 8, 2011
Very nice looking clock The clock has a look of high quality and has kept time well. January 5, 2013
Statement Piece I placed this beautiful clock on our stone fireplace. The open face enhances the stone work, and doesn't hide it. December 19, 2012
Very nice, and large wall clock Clocked shipped as expected and was exactly what we wanted. It's very attractive and keeps good time. December 16, 2012
Stunning! Love love love this clock! Well made...even more beautiful then what the catalogue and online photo showed. We receive compliments all the time. November 12, 2012
Very nice clock Overall very happy with this product. I was a little upset about how long it took to arrive (10-12 days), but their customer service responded within an hour of me emailing them around 10 PM at night. The numbers are much lighter than they look in the picture which I was very pleased with as well. The biggest thing I love about this clock is that it doesn't make a ticking noise. It's completely silent!!! A few people complained about it not keeping time, but ours does. If it ever fails you can always buy replacement parts at a local hobby store for just a few dollars. August 20, 2012
off color on numbers and hands This clock is a nice size for a large area. It is a beautiful clock but the gold coloring on the hands and numbers that showed in the magazine were barely noticable on the actual clock. I was hoping for more contrast. October 22, 2012
love it great art piece, classic styling, quiet even to be in our bedroom. October 31, 2012
This product is well-made and makes a statement. My husband and I searched for the perfect piece of art to adorn our newly remodeled powder room. While perusing a new magazine, I saw this Ballard Designs' clock and immediately ordered it. We couldn't be happier. It is well-made, keeps good time, and allows the beautiful wall color to show through. Many people have commented on its unique beauty. September 13, 2012
Love it! I love this clock! It is the perfect accent in my newly remodeled beachey living room. I love the size of it and the color of the numerals - a soft antique gold - and I love the details on the clock. I would highly recommend this. September 30, 2012
Love this clock! We are thrilled with this clock. We hung it over the fireplace, and it is just perfect! Looks great, and I can actually see what time it is from far away! October 6, 2012
Great size We had a problem at first getting the clock to keep time. But we bought new batteries and no issues now. It looks great over my fireplace. October 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>