GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10087
false header 2 10087
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chateau Betton Clock 4.3 5 132 132
The clock looks great on the wall I looked at this clock for a year before purchasing. I am glad that I finally did. It is just right for a wall in my living/family/den. April 8, 2014
Fun and useful I was looking for a clock for the living room but not a boring ho hum one. This is big but the see through aspect makes a nice statement. April 5, 2014
So far so good, a month later Reading all the reviews before purchase, we kept the packaging in the garage for a month. I think we're safe now and we're very pleased. The clock fits our space beautifully and looks grand. It also works very well! Great purchase. April 2, 2014
Love my new clock! This clock perfectly filled the spot on the wall next to a large London Map. It was exactly as featured in the catalog, and had been looking at it for quite some time. Just beautiful! Had the vintage quality I was looking for. March 31, 2014
Exactly what I wanted The clock is beautiful and keeps perfect time. It was easy to hand and looks great on my wall. April 3, 2014
Pretty, but pricey I wanted a clock that would fit on a particular wall, keep good time, and add to my decor. This one fills the bill. It looks just like the pictures, and is keeping good time so far. It was easy to hang, but we did have trouble with the hands hitting each other, even though we kept the protective covering on until the end. A little bending seems to have cured the problem. The price does seem high for a clock that has to be tinkered with in order to work.... March 23, 2014
Awesome clock Looks great on the wall. Keeps time well. Purchased it on a 20% off day, so great deal. Worth the price even without the discount. March 31, 2014
Great clock! It was packed well & arrived in excellent condition. The clock looks great on our wall--can easily tell the time from the next room. March 29, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for! This clock arrived very well packaged. There was no damage, and it was easy to hang. It was exactly as pictured. The only thing I needed to do extra was attach small felt pads to each side on the bottom, to protect my wall. September 14, 2013
This clock is a piece of art. Beautiful!!!!! We had space above a fireplace with a copper mantel and we had been looking for a clock for some time. After reading some of the reviews, we were not sure the clock would work since several reviews claimed the numbers were not the same color as the photos of the clock. I completely disagree with these reviews. The clock looks exactly like the photos in the magazine and the colors are the same. The antique gold of the numbers match our copper mantel perfectly. We could not be more pleased with this purchase and everyone who sees the clock says that it is the perfect piece of art to go with the fireplace. Best money we have spent on decor for our newley finshed basement. March 2, 2012
Lovely clock ...and great size. But it wouldn't keep running. Had to take it to the clock shop to have the hands "re-placed". Not put together properly. That extra effort done---and it's great. Just a bit of a hassle. September 4, 2013
Love the look of the clock. I put this clock above my fireplace and it looks great. People who have seen it, think it looks very nice. Also the price was right too. March 20, 2014
LOVE the styling of this clock, however, the actual clock mechanism could be more substantial (seems a tad "flimsy"). September 16, 2013
This product met our expectations for our mantel. We have lived in our house for 25 years, and the wall above our mantel has not been attractive until a year ago, when we redid the plaster and the finish. Then this year we purchased the Chateau Betton clock, and we have since gotten decorations for the mantel itself. The improvement has been impressive, and we are very happy with the look of the space as it is now. The clock is very handsome and it has been keeping time well. November 10, 2011
This clock went beyond our expectations We absolutly love our new Chateau Betton clock. We were concerned that the photo was not accurate before it's arrival; but it is so beautiful and perfect for it's chosen spot. The metal features don't take away from the elegance of our formal living room. December 13, 2011
Not as pictured on website I purchased this clock for over my fireplace. I was disappointed that the clock was not the same color as on the website. It is much darker and there seems to be no variation between the color of the numbers and the outside edging. The website image shows more of a two toned colored clock. September 21, 2011
Love it. It makes a big statement without being an overbearing, heavy piece. Love it. It makes a big statement without being an overbearing, heavy piece. November 26, 2011
Pretty but clock hands & mechanism a big disappointment This clock is beautiful, but it is too bad the hands and mechanism are so flimsy and cheap. The minute hand keeps time, but the hour hand flops around and trying to fix it is frustrating and seems to only make it worse. Am returning it. I need a reliable clock which will last through the years. September 24, 2013
Very attractive! The new clock is a perfect accessory for our newly renovated home! We had some trouble initially with it keeping proper time, but were able to adjust the hands and now it works fine. Love it! March 16, 2011
Beautiful My kitchen has open tall ceilings. This large attractive iron clock fills the upper wall space well. I've gotten many great compliments on its looks! It's functional as well! February 5, 2014
Beautiful choice! I saw this clock and knew immediately I should have it. I have not been able to see any clocks since I moved to my new location. This one does it all! March 26, 2013
completes the wall We have a huge wall and the clock looks wonderful ! January 11, 2014
Beautiful piece! Absolutely love this clock! Perfect size and the quality of the product is great. I had been looking for the perfect wall clock for awhile and just happened to come across this one. The price was right and the gold and copper tones are perfect with my décor. Very satisfied. December 17, 2013
Beautiful clock However it has not kept the correct time. The hands get stuck together sometimes. I have adjusted them several times, but somehow they end up too close to each other and stick, therefore, not keeping the correct time. September 12, 2012
Stunning! After looking at this clock online and in the catalogue for weeks, I finally ordered it. I must say - the pictures do not do it justice. It is stunning and made an empty, boring wall into a showcase. I did have a problem with the hands of the clock (similar to the other reviews), but I took their advice and bent the hand very slightly to fix the issue. I would definately recommend this clock - it is a great value for the money! August 22, 2011
Not as viewed on web site Received this clock as a gift and at first glance it appeared as shown, but look again and I realized that their wasn't any gold highlighting on the numerials. The entire clock is black. August 15, 2012
Pretty but flimsy hands While this clock is beautiful to look at, it does a poor job of keeping time. The first one was returned because the minute hand caught on the hour hand at 4:20 almost every day. The 2nd clock has been up for only a few hours and the hands have already tangled up. The clock hands are too lightweigth and loose where they attach to the clock face. This has been a disappointing purchase. April 14, 2012
Beautiful but doesn't work This is beautiful and fits well in the area above my fireplace, but it doesn't work. I true to bend the hand as others suggested with no luck. April 5, 2012
Beautiful addition to my living room This clock adds grandeur and beauty to our home. The size has impact, however, doesn't overcome the space due to its' openness which lets the wall color come through. If you're looking for a wall clock that is also a piece of art, consider this one. October 31, 2013
Great size for a big wall. I'm SO happy with this clock! Looks awesome..Love it! November 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:AT553-Chateau Betton Clock