GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 66481
false header 2 66481
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chateau Betton Clock 4.3 5 124 124
Love it, love it, love it! The clock was on backorder when I initially placed my order online. When I finally received it 2 months later, it was totally worth the wait. This is a really nice "quality" accessory. I love the way the color of your wall shows through as the background to the clock. We had the same issue that others mentioned in their reviews about the clock keeping correct time. Those reviews were very helpful in resolving the issue. I bent the smaller hand just a very little bit, and the clock now keeps perfect time. Love it, love it, love it! June 2, 2011
LOVE the styling of this clock, however, the actual clock mechanism could be more substantial (seems a tad "flimsy"). September 16, 2013
completes the wall We have a huge wall and the clock looks wonderful ! January 11, 2014
This clock is a piece of art. Beautiful!!!!! We had space above a fireplace with a copper mantel and we had been looking for a clock for some time. After reading some of the reviews, we were not sure the clock would work since several reviews claimed the numbers were not the same color as the photos of the clock. I completely disagree with these reviews. The clock looks exactly like the photos in the magazine and the colors are the same. The antique gold of the numbers match our copper mantel perfectly. We could not be more pleased with this purchase and everyone who sees the clock says that it is the perfect piece of art to go with the fireplace. Best money we have spent on decor for our newley finshed basement. March 2, 2012
Beautiful piece! Absolutely love this clock! Perfect size and the quality of the product is great. I had been looking for the perfect wall clock for awhile and just happened to come across this one. The price was right and the gold and copper tones are perfect with my décor. Very satisfied. December 17, 2013
This product met our expectations for our mantel. We have lived in our house for 25 years, and the wall above our mantel has not been attractive until a year ago, when we redid the plaster and the finish. Then this year we purchased the Chateau Betton clock, and we have since gotten decorations for the mantel itself. The improvement has been impressive, and we are very happy with the look of the space as it is now. The clock is very handsome and it has been keeping time well. November 10, 2011
This clock went beyond our expectations We absolutly love our new Chateau Betton clock. We were concerned that the photo was not accurate before it's arrival; but it is so beautiful and perfect for it's chosen spot. The metal features don't take away from the elegance of our formal living room. December 13, 2011
Love it. It makes a big statement without being an overbearing, heavy piece. Love it. It makes a big statement without being an overbearing, heavy piece. November 26, 2011
Looks great, but doesn't keep time! I love the way this clock looks hanging over my fireplace. The only problem is that it doesn't keep time well! It's really hard for me to climb up to reset the clock as it hangs about 16 ft. high. I don't think I would have ordered it if I had known this, but it was such a pain getting someone to hang it up that I don't want to send it back. November 20, 2013
Very attractive! The new clock is a perfect accessory for our newly renovated home! We had some trouble initially with it keeping proper time, but were able to adjust the hands and now it works fine. Love it! March 16, 2011
Pretty but clock hands & mechanism a big disappointment This clock is beautiful, but it is too bad the hands and mechanism are so flimsy and cheap. The minute hand keeps time, but the hour hand flops around and trying to fix it is frustrating and seems to only make it worse. Am returning it. I need a reliable clock which will last through the years. September 24, 2013
Beautiful choice! I saw this clock and knew immediately I should have it. I have not been able to see any clocks since I moved to my new location. This one does it all! March 26, 2013
Just awfull A really beautifull looking "art' piece but just awfull as at time piece - poorly constructed minute and hour hands - a totally unacceptible cheap and unusable clock mechanism. November 6, 2013
Great size for a big wall. I'm SO happy with this clock! Looks awesome..Love it! November 6, 2013
Beautiful addition to my living room This clock adds grandeur and beauty to our home. The size has impact, however, doesn't overcome the space due to its' openness which lets the wall color come through. If you're looking for a wall clock that is also a piece of art, consider this one. October 31, 2013
I'm happy with my new clock! I'm well-pleased with this clock. Its scale fits perfectly in my high-ceilinged dining room, and the style accommodates both traditional and more modern looks. It's keeping perfect time and seems of solid quality. I'd buy it again! September 23, 2013
Classy, modern large clock This clock gives an all time modern edge to my collection of old furnishings. It has worked out well, looks fantastic and I'm happy to say I hung it myself and it is keeping great time. It's a keeper. September 21, 2013
Love, love the clock The clock came quickly less than a week from the date I ordered it. I was worried about the issue some of the reviewers had with the two hands stuck together at some point but I was delighted that my clock works perfectly and it has been keeping the correct time since. I am a little disappointed with the dark gold color of the numerals, they are not bright as in the picture shown in the catalog. But other than that, I am very pleased with my purchase. September 4, 2013
Lovely clock ...and great size. But it wouldn't keep running. Had to take it to the clock shop to have the hands "re-placed". Not put together properly. That extra effort done---and it's great. Just a bit of a hassle. September 4, 2013
Two words: Love It! If you are looking for a big classy wall clock, look no further! September 7, 2013
Stunning! After looking at this clock online and in the catalogue for weeks, I finally ordered it. I must say - the pictures do not do it justice. It is stunning and made an empty, boring wall into a showcase. I did have a problem with the hands of the clock (similar to the other reviews), but I took their advice and bent the hand very slightly to fix the issue. I would definately recommend this clock - it is a great value for the money! August 22, 2011
Love this clock! Exactly what I expected. Perfect piece for an difficult location. Easy to hang and runs perfectly. September 5, 2013
Beautiful time piece! I love this clock. Its absolutely beautiful and so well made. Shipped perfectly and is stunning on my walls. So glad I bought it and love the lower price! August 11, 2013
I love this clock! I have been looking for over 5 years for something to go on a long wall in my living room/dining room. This clock caught my eye right away and it is perfect. It is quite large, so be sure you have enough room for it. It is beautifully made, keeps good time and was easy to hang. December 29, 2011
Beautiful but fragile! The clock looks beautiful on my wall. This is the second clock shipped to me because the original clock had to be return due to the hands on the clock being flimsy causing them to bend! August 4, 2013
Beautiful! After looking at literally hundreds of clocks, I purchased this one for a large wall in my great room. I have this displayed above a wooden console and it was the perfect piece to complement my decor - a traditional theme with contemporary accents! I have received numerous compliments from friends and am so happy I selected this clock. It keeps perfect time and was simple to hang! July 25, 2013
Very nice design It will look great and be a big help telling time if we can figure out how to hang it. It takes a level and stud finder and protruding screws, none of which we have. As an elderly person without "construction" skills, it is somewhat dissapointing to have to seek a handyman to put it up. October 6, 2011
Not as pictured on website I purchased this clock for over my fireplace. I was disappointed that the clock was not the same color as on the website. It is much darker and there seems to be no variation between the color of the numbers and the outside edging. The website image shows more of a two toned colored clock. September 21, 2011
Great impact piece I hung this clock over the fireplace in my master bedroom. It looks amazing! It fills the entire space and really makes a statement. I can glance up at it from anywhere in the room and know the time which is great. I actually had trouble deciding where to hang it when it arrived because there were several places throughout my home that it would have looked perfect. July 14, 2011
Great design. The clock worked perfectly. It looks great on my wall. Love it!!!!!! Very Pleased with my purchase. November 20, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>