GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64421
false header 2 64421
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Burlap Shower Curtain with Bullion Fringe 4.5 5 54 54
Love It Ordered this shower curtain when it went on sale. Love it! Like any burlap though, it does shed a bit. The monogram was a cursive letter, instead of the shown block style. I chose the cream monogram thread color and it matches great. Love this curtain! October 24, 2013
This shower curtain was prettier in person! I may buy another one as a gift! Great quality! I especially love the fringe. October 10, 2013
Great Shower Curtain Bought this for my boys bathroom which also doubles as a guest bath. Love it! Great quality and the monogram makes the curtain stand out. Would definitely recommend! September 16, 2013
This product is well made. The shower curtain is a well made product and exactly to the specs in the catalog. July 24, 2013
Love the burlap I really like this shower curtain. It was on back order, so it took over 4 months to receive. I wish it was a bit longer, but looks great. The burlap goes with almost any decor. June 1, 2013
Very pretty I really like the appearance of the burlap shower curtain but before buying be aware that it smells terrible. I put mine in a guest bathroom which receives little use so it's had some time to air out before anyone uses it. I'm not sure how humidity from showering is going to affect it when I do have guests. Knowing it is made of burlap I was not surprised it smells, just hoping it eventually will go away. June 1, 2013
Burlap and fringe add richness I loved my burlap table cloths that I previously bought from Ballard designs and the Burlap shower curtain is even more unique and rich looking. It teams well with beige a plastic liner and is very functional. The Burlap and off-white fringe add interesting texture. April 30, 2013
burlap CAN be classy! I love this shower curtain, it is miles ahead of anything you can find at those big bath stores. The seams are almost invisible, the fringe adds some class and it's a neutral color so it goes with almost anything. As for the burlap smell mentioned in other reviews, that was gone after the first day. LOVE IT!!! April 29, 2013
I love this shower curtain. It is different than the cookie cutter curtains that I found everywhere else. I ordered it in the natural burlap with the ivory fringe. I had it monogrammed in dark brown to coordinate with our dark brown rug and towels. I used the coordinating burlap bed skirt in the attached bedroom. Love the custom look! March 29, 2013
Beautiful! This monogrammed shower curtain adds a touch of class to the bathroom. Yes, there was a burlap scent when I first received it, but a few sprays of Febreeze and a day or two later, it was not an issue. March 24, 2013
Love the style and look it adds to our guest bath. I love everything about this shower curtain except the strong toxic-like odor it carries. Even after airing outside for 2 days, it is still rather strong but I noticed a slight improvement. I suppose time will help it to subside. Glad I am not having guests anytime soon! Aside from the odor, I love the style and it is perfect for my bath decor. March 2, 2013
Great Shower Curtain I love this shower curtain. It is different and makes a small, nothing bathroom that all my first floor guests have to use look somehow dressier. March 2, 2013
This product is high quality and beautiful. I couldn't resist purchasing this shower curtain because it carried the look from my master bedroom with Ballard Burlap drapes to my new master bath. Even though I have a single walk in shower door opening, I plan to have it custom cut down to size and use the remaining wider piece of panel to add drama to my large window in my walk in closet! Thank you Ballard. February 28, 2013
looks great This shower curain looks good, adds texture. The wrinkles eventually hang out. There are two seams, but they blend in fairly well. I wish this curtan was taller and it would be much more classy. February 28, 2013
The holes at the top are sewn shut I just opened the shower curtain and it is a nice curtain and the monogramming was done well but I encountered a big problem when I tried to hang it- some of the holes at the top (where you insert the curtain hook to hang it) are sewn shut. You cant skip hanging the closed holes because the curtain droops. I considered cutting the holes myself but it looks like the burlap fabric will fray. I now will probably have to take the curtain to a seamstress to fix it which is an unnecessary hassle (and expense). You should be able to hang a shower curtain with ease. No attention to an important and functional detail, very disappointing. February 6, 2013
You made the ordinary exceptional Recently received my purchased monogrammed shower curtain. It was everything I anticipated and more. Quality craftsmanship and materials and a wonderful design came together to create a classy look. All that and on sale! Thank you for this fabulous product! January 17, 2013
Love it! The burlap color easily matches with most colors. The fringe in so pretty and adds a nice "softness' to the burlap material. Everyone comments on the monogram and how unique it is. January 4, 2013
this item has the greatest looks and feel that i have seen in a long while. I can't wait for company to visit and see my new look that this item has created !! The look, the texture, the quality, the beauty, the uniqueness , all of this speaks how pleased with this I am . I now want the bath mat that complete the look !! will order real soon. JUST LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THESE SHOWER CURTAINS !!! December 25, 2012
Fantastic product. This is a great shower curtain, well made and charming. I would definitely recommend this product, it is perfect for our guest bathroom! Also, an added plus, no burlap odor like so many other products I looked at elsewhere! December 9, 2012
Rustic and elegant. I admired this shower curtain for several months and read all of the reviews before purchasing it. Some had remarked that the burlap smell was difficult to overcome. However, even right out of the plastic we didn't find the smell intense; but did have it dry cleaned before hanging because I didn't want to iron out the fold creases. Virtually no sent remained after dry cleaning. It hangs beautifully and adds a wonderful rustic elegance to the bath. Great purchase! November 18, 2012
Super unique Love this shower curtain! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it took so long to get to me! (the ship date got pushed back a few times) I get lots of compliments on it, it is really nice! The momogramming is nice and big and the fringe on the bottom sets it over the top! If the burlap smell bothers you, then think twice before ordering! I happen to enjoy the earthy smell! November 1, 2012
Great Look I love the look of the shower curtain. The fringe is off white, there are holes for shower curtain rings. Yes, there are 2 seams showing on the curtain but that doesn't bother me. Other reviews complained of the odor - yes, there was an odor at first but it went away more quickly than I expected and it wasn't a terrible odor at that. Also, there were wrinkles, again, they went away pretty quickly - just turn the shower on hot without the exhaust fan on and they will come out quickly. I did get a monogram and it looks great! Overall very happy with my new shower curtain! October 31, 2012
Beautiful and original design. I love this shower curtain! I always look for natural fabrics and the burlap is great. The bullion fringe is a great touch - I chose the beige for the monogram and it looks soooo classy. After spending countless hours searching the internet for something different in a shower curtain, nothing came close to this product and the price was very reasonable! FYI - if your are sensitive to "aromas," let the curtain air out for a few days before using - burlap tends to have a very distinct smell but does dissipate over time. October 31, 2012
Great look! This shower curtain is awesome!!! It hangs well and has a great look and quality. September 30, 2012
Nice weight & unusual fabric choice I am pleased with this burlap shower curtain. I wish it was lined, but the weight is good. The fringe is beige, so don't monogram in white by mistake. It does have an odor for a few days, so keep that in mind if guests are coming. You would want to air it out for 3-4 days. It does need a good steam ironing before using. One thing about it that disappointed me is that there are 2 seams from top to bottom. They are about 10" in on either side. It would appear that the burlap comes in a 52" width and had to be pieced on either side to make the width needed. It is not one piece of cloth like you would expect. That is why it would look better lined. August 30, 2012
The fringe is just the right touch! I chose the burlap because we live in an old 1959 home. The bathroom is pink and brown. The shower curtain mutes as well as coordinates with the pink. An added plus is the curtain lets light into the shower. Great for an older home. The fringe adds the right touch of class! August 11, 2012
don't order the monogramming I thought this was such a beautiful shower curtain from the photo. It came with LOTS of wrinkles. While I am sure that there is probably a way to steam or iron them out, Ballard monogrammed mine right over the wrinkles. Now the stitching of my initial has the fabric trapped in that position, so I can never get the permanent crease ironed out. I guess if you want to order this, it would be best to order without the monogram. August 2, 2012
Beautiful product This shower curtain is gorgeous, and I've already gotten compliments on it (even prior to ironing...I keep hoping the wrinkles from shipment will be steamed out; they have to a degree, but not totally). A true classic that will stand the test of time. The only reason it's lacking that 5th star is because it smells something terrible, even weeks after putting up. However, that's of course not Ballard's fault -- simply a product of burlap's composition. It's worth it, though, and hopefully the smell will lessen with time. July 19, 2012
Great shower curtain We love the shower curtain. Looks fantastic! Great quality. July 19, 2012
It's perfect Simply love this shower curtain. My girls have a jack and jill bathroom and I have incorporated burlap thru each room. This was the perfect addition and the fringe is just the special touch. July 13, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:FH218-Burlap Shower Curtain with Bullion Fringe