GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 70435
false header 2 70435
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Burlap Shower Curtain with Bullion Fringe 4.5 5 53 53
This product is well made I love how this shower curtain looks in my bathroom. The fringe adds a nice touch. I was impressed with how well made it is. I would recommend buying this curtain but buyer beware. Because it is made of burlap it will have an odor for awhile. After a few weeks it was fine. March 16, 2011
This curtain looks beautiful in my beach house. I'm SO pleased with my burlap shower curtain with bullion fringe. I had it monogramed and have it hanging in my beach house, where I've received many compliments on it :) Thank you! February 17, 2014
Love this curtain! Love the look of this shower curtain! The fringe is cream in color and I expected white but it still looks very nice. February 8, 2012
Great Look I love the look of the shower curtain. The fringe is off white, there are holes for shower curtain rings. Yes, there are 2 seams showing on the curtain but that doesn't bother me. Other reviews complained of the odor - yes, there was an odor at first but it went away more quickly than I expected and it wasn't a terrible odor at that. Also, there were wrinkles, again, they went away pretty quickly - just turn the shower on hot without the exhaust fan on and they will come out quickly. I did get a monogram and it looks great! Overall very happy with my new shower curtain! October 31, 2012
Rustic and elegant. I admired this shower curtain for several months and read all of the reviews before purchasing it. Some had remarked that the burlap smell was difficult to overcome. However, even right out of the plastic we didn't find the smell intense; but did have it dry cleaned before hanging because I didn't want to iron out the fold creases. Virtually no sent remained after dry cleaning. It hangs beautifully and adds a wonderful rustic elegance to the bath. Great purchase! November 18, 2012
Classic with an edge I looked every where for a simple, classic, beige, cream and black shower curtain. I found this and got the monogram in black so it fits perfect! In my opinion this beats all the other monogram shower curtains out there. Other places actually charge you an extra $7-$10 to monogram. Not only do I love it, but it's great for both men our women, especially since you can personalize it with the color of monogram of your own choice. I actually loved the first one I bought so much, that I bought a second one. You can do one in black monogram for the guys bathroom, and you can do one in pink monogram for the girls. I get tons of compliments! Best deal out there! July 6, 2012
The perfect casual yet elegant shower curtain! I have purchased three of these burlap shower curtains! Two for myself and one for a friend freshening up her bath. I love the look, it goes with just about every decor and is well made. I read some comments that it does not have openings to hang. It DOES, just so neatly sewn, they are hard to find. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to hide an ugly shower door or perk up the bath. I live at the beach so the texture and neutral color are simply perfect. Thanks Ballards July 5, 2012
Love this shower curtain! This shower curtain makes the most fantastic statement within a master suite that features burlap accents (lamp shades, Ballard Design throw pillows, etc.)! Previous reviews had mentioned that it was missing the openings in which to insert hooks; they are definitely present...it was ready to hang. We had no issues with odors, either. It is well constructed and so attractive! May 24, 2012
Love the look of burlap! Love the shower curtain. Can't wait to repaint our guest bath and redecorate. We have company coming for our son's graduation. Love your catalog and everything in it. Have my eye on the bistro rug for the kitchen. That will be next!! March 16, 2011
Love this shower curtain. It's unique and adds such a smart touch to our guest bath. Excellent quality, well priced. I would buy it again! March 16, 2011
This does not come ready to use I must have missed something in the catalog, because this shower curtain has no grommets and thus can not be hung with shower curtain rings. I am trying to find curtain rod rings with clips that will go over my rod so it can hang. This will not be a secure way of hanging a curtain that is opened and closed numerous times. It's a beautiful piece with fringe, but it is not worth the money, time and trouble. March 31, 2011
Good design effect Loved the look of the burlap curtain but did not expect the extra work and time on my part to get out the wrinkles. First tried to fluff it in the dryer to get the major wrinkles out but that failed. Finally had to actually use a steam iron and still there are creases that just did not come out. The design effect in the room is good and did the job but did not appreciate the extra work. December 12, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of the shower curtain. The personalized burlap shower curtain with fringe completes the look I wanted for my bathroom. It compliments my industrial-type fixtures and is of high quality. I would highly recommend this product.boo December 4, 2013
The fringe is just the right touch! I chose the burlap because we live in an old 1959 home. The bathroom is pink and brown. The shower curtain mutes as well as coordinates with the pink. An added plus is the curtain lets light into the shower. Great for an older home. The fringe adds the right touch of class! August 11, 2012
Adds updating texture to an otherwise ho-hum bathroom. The look of the burlap shower curtain added sophisticated texture to an otherwise plain hall guest bathroom. Great look! The burlap natural odor is taking a while to disipate. I did leave it outside after receiving, steamed it and applied some spray fabric freshner which helped. May 16, 2012
Handsome but has lingering burlap odor. Shower curtain is handsome, however, there is a very strong burlap smell that will not disapate even after 2 months of it hanging over a table to air. I will return it unfortunately due to the lingering smell. March 20, 2011
Love It Ordered this shower curtain when it went on sale. Love it! Like any burlap though, it does shed a bit. The monogram was a cursive letter, instead of the shown block style. I chose the cream monogram thread color and it matches great. Love this curtain! October 24, 2013
I love it! It has a great appearance and adds texture to the room. March 23, 2011
This shower curtain was prettier in person! I may buy another one as a gift! Great quality! I especially love the fringe. October 10, 2013
Great Shower Curtain Bought this for my boys bathroom which also doubles as a guest bath. Love it! Great quality and the monogram makes the curtain stand out. Would definitely recommend! September 16, 2013
Love it! Just got my shower curtain yesterday - Love it!!! Yes, a bit of a funny smell, but it wll air out I'm sure. January 27, 2012
This product is well made. The shower curtain is a well made product and exactly to the specs in the catalog. July 24, 2013
Very pretty I really like the appearance of the burlap shower curtain but before buying be aware that it smells terrible. I put mine in a guest bathroom which receives little use so it's had some time to air out before anyone uses it. I'm not sure how humidity from showering is going to affect it when I do have guests. Knowing it is made of burlap I was not surprised it smells, just hoping it eventually will go away. June 1, 2013
Love the burlap I really like this shower curtain. It was on back order, so it took over 4 months to receive. I wish it was a bit longer, but looks great. The burlap goes with almost any decor. June 1, 2013
burlap CAN be classy! I love this shower curtain, it is miles ahead of anything you can find at those big bath stores. The seams are almost invisible, the fringe adds some class and it's a neutral color so it goes with almost anything. As for the burlap smell mentioned in other reviews, that was gone after the first day. LOVE IT!!! April 29, 2013
Burlap and fringe add richness I loved my burlap table cloths that I previously bought from Ballard designs and the Burlap shower curtain is even more unique and rich looking. It teams well with beige a plastic liner and is very functional. The Burlap and off-white fringe add interesting texture. April 30, 2013
I love this shower curtain. It is different than the cookie cutter curtains that I found everywhere else. I ordered it in the natural burlap with the ivory fringe. I had it monogrammed in dark brown to coordinate with our dark brown rug and towels. I used the coordinating burlap bed skirt in the attached bedroom. Love the custom look! March 29, 2013
Beautiful! This monogrammed shower curtain adds a touch of class to the bathroom. Yes, there was a burlap scent when I first received it, but a few sprays of Febreeze and a day or two later, it was not an issue. March 24, 2013
This product is high quality and beautiful. I couldn't resist purchasing this shower curtain because it carried the look from my master bedroom with Ballard Burlap drapes to my new master bath. Even though I have a single walk in shower door opening, I plan to have it custom cut down to size and use the remaining wider piece of panel to add drama to my large window in my walk in closet! Thank you Ballard. February 28, 2013
Love the style and look it adds to our guest bath. I love everything about this shower curtain except the strong toxic-like odor it carries. Even after airing outside for 2 days, it is still rather strong but I noticed a slight improvement. I suppose time will help it to subside. Glad I am not having guests anytime soon! Aside from the odor, I love the style and it is perfect for my bath decor. March 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:FH218-Burlap Shower Curtain with Bullion Fringe