Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 88902
false header 2 88902
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Burlap Shower Curtain with Bullion Fringe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect casual yet elegant shower curtain! I have purchased three of these burlap shower curtains! Two for myself and one for a friend freshening up her bath. I love the look, it goes with just about every decor and is well made. I read some comments that it does not have openings to hang. It DOES, just so neatly sewn, they are hard to find. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to hide an ugly shower door or perk up the bath. I live at the beach so the texture and neutral color are simply perfect. Thanks Ballards
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shower Curtain I love this shower curtain. It is different and makes a small, nothing bathroom that all my first floor guests have to use look somehow dressier.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adapted it I actually bought it because I wanted to make balloon curtains. The width was perfect. They turned out very well
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The burlap shower curtain looks great at our cabin. It is exactly like the picture. I did not monogram it so I am unable to comment as to how the monogram looks. The bullion fringe is off-white which keeps it very neutral.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shower curtain We love the shower curtain. Looks fantastic! Great quality.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shower curtain! This shower curtain makes the most fantastic statement within a master suite that features burlap accents (lamp shades, Ballard Design throw pillows, etc.)! Previous reviews had mentioned that it was missing the openings in which to insert hooks; they are definitely present...it was ready to hang. We had no issues with odors, either. It is well constructed and so attractive!
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It has a great appearance and adds texture to the room.
Date published: 2011-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look I love the look of the shower curtain. The fringe is off white, there are holes for shower curtain rings. Yes, there are 2 seams showing on the curtain but that doesn't bother me. Other reviews complained of the odor - yes, there was an odor at first but it went away more quickly than I expected and it wasn't a terrible odor at that. Also, there were wrinkles, again, they went away pretty quickly - just turn the shower on hot without the exhaust fan on and they will come out quickly. I did get a monogram and it looks great! Overall very happy with my new shower curtain!
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap and fringe add richness I loved my burlap table cloths that I previously bought from Ballard designs and the Burlap shower curtain is even more unique and rich looking. It teams well with beige a plastic liner and is very functional. The Burlap and off-white fringe add interesting texture.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful shower curtain @ a great price! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a neutral shower curtain with personality!
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Yes, it does have the burlap smell (but not overpowering) and yes, you do need to give it a good ironing before hanging. However, it is well made and a very beautiful finishing touch to my bathroom. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the casual elegance offered by this shower curtain. I had it monogrammed with the scroll font and am glad I did. It does arrive wrinkled, as expected, but irons beautifully. And it does have an earthy, natural smell as expected from burlap, but it airs out in a few days time. The curtain has a wonderful drape and feel. Once again very happy with my Ballard purchase!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shower curtain. It's unique and adds such a smart touch to our guest bath. Excellent quality, well priced. I would buy it again!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This curtain looks beautiful in my beach house. I'm SO pleased with my burlap shower curtain with bullion fringe. I had it monogramed and have it hanging in my beach house, where I've received many compliments on it :) Thank you!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shower Curtain Bought this for my boys bathroom which also doubles as a guest bath. Love it! Great quality and the monogram makes the curtain stand out. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from burlap CAN be classy! I love this shower curtain, it is miles ahead of anything you can find at those big bath stores. The seams are almost invisible, the fringe adds some class and it's a neutral color so it goes with almost anything. As for the burlap smell mentioned in other reviews, that was gone after the first day. LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This monogrammed shower curtain adds a touch of class to the bathroom. Yes, there was a burlap scent when I first received it, but a few sprays of Febreeze and a day or two later, it was not an issue.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the quality of the shower curtain. The personalized burlap shower curtain with fringe completes the look I wanted for my bathroom. It compliments my industrial-type fixtures and is of high quality. I would highly recommend this product.boo
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it, love it! I LOVE my new Burlap Shower Curtain with Bullion Fringe! The burlap is a beautiful golden brown color, thick and substantial, and the seams from the packaging were easy to iron out. The heaviness from the Bullion Fringe allows the shower curtain to hang beautifully. I chose NOT to monogram the shower curtain and it is beautiful as is, so if you do not like monograms - you will still love the shower curtain. Burlap has an "earthy" smell but it airs out quickly. The smell did not bother me a bit. I looked at this shower curtain for a long time before ordering. I urge you to order it. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is high quality and beautiful. I couldn't resist purchasing this shower curtain because it carried the look from my master bedroom with Ballard Burlap drapes to my new master bath. Even though I have a single walk in shower door opening, I plan to have it custom cut down to size and use the remaining wider piece of panel to add drama to my large window in my walk in closet! Thank you Ballard.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap Shower Curtain with Bullion Fringe - Love it! This shower curtain adds some rustic charm to my bathroom. It is well made and very attractive. I would definitely purchase it again.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and original design. I love this shower curtain! I always look for natural fabrics and the burlap is great. The bullion fringe is a great touch - I chose the beige for the monogram and it looks soooo classy. After spending countless hours searching the internet for something different in a shower curtain, nothing came close to this product and the price was very reasonable! FYI - if your are sensitive to "aromas," let the curtain air out for a few days before using - burlap tends to have a very distinct smell but does dissipate over time.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shower curtain was prettier in person! I may buy another one as a gift! Great quality! I especially love the fringe.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the style and look of this shower curtain! I don't find the smell of burlap offensive-that is what it's made of! It looks great in my bathroom-love it!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fringe is just the right touch! I chose the burlap because we live in an old 1959 home. The bathroom is pink and brown. The shower curtain mutes as well as coordinates with the pink. An added plus is the curtain lets light into the shower. Great for an older home. The fringe adds the right touch of class!
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! This shower curtain is awesome!!! It hangs well and has a great look and quality.
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You made the ordinary exceptional Recently received my purchased monogrammed shower curtain. It was everything I anticipated and more. Quality craftsmanship and materials and a wonderful design came together to create a classy look. All that and on sale! Thank you for this fabulous product!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic with an edge I looked every where for a simple, classic, beige, cream and black shower curtain. I found this and got the monogram in black so it fits perfect! In my opinion this beats all the other monogram shower curtains out there. Other places actually charge you an extra $7-$10 to monogram. Not only do I love it, but it's great for both men our women, especially since you can personalize it with the color of monogram of your own choice. I actually loved the first one I bought so much, that I bought a second one. You can do one in black monogram for the guys bathroom, and you can do one in pink monogram for the girls. I get tons of compliments! Best deal out there!
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic and elegant. I admired this shower curtain for several months and read all of the reviews before purchasing it. Some had remarked that the burlap smell was difficult to overcome. However, even right out of the plastic we didn't find the smell intense; but did have it dry cleaned before hanging because I didn't want to iron out the fold creases. Virtually no sent remained after dry cleaning. It hangs beautifully and adds a wonderful rustic elegance to the bath. Great purchase!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MATCHES ALL COLORS, LOOKS LOVELY IN BATHROOM. I LOVE MY BAMBOO SHOWER CURTAIN W/INITAL,COLOR MATCHES EVERYTHING. PAT
Date published: 2012-05-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_, sid_FH218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FH218-Burlap Shower Curtain with Bullion Fringe
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]