GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64419
false header 2 64419
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Boxwood Topiaries 4.2 5 31 31
Great Look I ordered the double ball and while it is slightly smaller than I expected it looks great and has held up well even with my daughter playing with it. I plan to purchase another. May 28, 2012
Overgrown Chia-pet head I purchased the boxwood topiary dome. The quality is just OK, but more importantly; it looks like a large chia-pet head. In fact, my husband put a pair of glasses on it. It was cute, but too expensive to keep as a funny decorating item. I'm staying with the button leaf topiary. Those are very realistic, and beautifully made. January 27, 2013
Not nice enough for the price I'm a little surprised by all the positive reviews of these topiaries. Everything I have ordered from Ballard has been excellent quality, but the dome boxwood topiary I recently received is an exception. For $79 for a single faux topiary, I expected high quality and a realistic look. The leaves are made of a fabric material that does not have the look or feel of real boxwood. And the edges of the leaves were fraying right out of the box, making it look poorly made and inexpensive. The pot seemed to be good quality, and the topiary is very full. Nonetheless, I found a nicer looking boxwood topiary elsewhere for half the price. September 11, 2013
Disappointed I was disappointed in these items, especially after reading such good reviews. The spiral topiary is does not resemble a spiral at all. It looks like a pointed tree. The leaves were not as realistic as reviews said. The grass inside of pot was sparse. I think Ballard Designs has great products, this one just fell short. March 10, 2012
Less lifelike It looks less lifelike than I expected, too plastic-like. I have seen others in the stores that were much better. March 16, 2011
Spiral topiary is an exception to the usual excellent products from Ballard. We ordered the spiral topiary. It arrived, as a previous reviewer noted, looking not like a spiral but rather like a pointed tree with a fleur de lis on top. In addition, it was 'planted' totally askew in the pot and is not adjustable. No one thought the foliage appeared realistic. Perhaps the other shapes of this topiary are a better choice for some faux greenery inside the home. It does not seem worth the effort to rebox this and send it back. It is going in a basement room for the winter and perhaps in a porch corner come summertime. Normally we love Ballard products. This one was an exception. December 3, 2012
Product is beautiful It looks really good and is very good quality. The product came in a timely manner as well. March 16, 2011
Love these! I was excited to receive my boxwood topiaries! They are full and beautiful! I love the cache pots too! I may even need to find a few more places to put some and order more! March 29, 2012
Aestheticly pleasing, offers some mother nature-like presence to a room. I'm impressed! I am a big fan of my topiaries. I put them on a pedestal shelf near the kitchen table. I then bought another to put on the kitchen counter. My third round of topiary purchase was for my office - two more. Lots of compliments at home and work! January 19, 2012
Lush and full I purchased the spiral topiaries and they are beautiful, rich green in color and very full. Often faux greenery arrives sparse and smaller than expected, these are great. And the pots they come in look slightly antiqued but fresh. I look forward to decorating them for different holidays by adding a ribbon around the pot. October 31, 2012
Look real These topiaries a very real looking and they add great color and shape to the top of my server in the dining room. November 19, 2012
Below expectations I ordered all five of the topiaries to decorate the mantle and entertainment center. The topiaries appeared much more artificial than I had expected and I returned them all earlier this week. The stems look natural, but the leaves do not. November 17, 2011
Beautiful! I wasn't sure how nice these would be, so was pleasantly surprised. Packaged ridiculouly-well,full and lush fabric leaves. I dropped mine (double ball topiaries) into traditional black urns and topped w/ Spanish moss, for a New Orleans-style formal dining room buffet-very elegant,just what I wanted. Hard to find quality silk plants anymore, but these were nice. December 18, 2011
Topiary arrived as described I had been searching for just the right topiary. The double ball is perfect on my mantle and the pot it comes in is unlike any other. Worth the price as BD gives the attention to detail. February 16, 2012
Very nice looking I bought these for my mantle and they are placed on each side of a mirror. They are just beautiful and very well made. The packaging seemed a little over done but once out of the boxes they were perfect! December 23, 2011
Great looking! I am very happy with my boxwood topiaries! I bought four, two dome and two low ball. They look full and natural on my dining room mantle. My decorator approved of them, too! The price was great, too. December 4, 2011
I bought this topiary as a gift and my Mother-in-law loved it! I've purchased many things from Ballard Designs - all have been great quality and I am pleased. October 10, 2011
Boxwood Topiaries It's absolutely beautiful, realistic greenry, and a perfect accessory to any room in the house. I've placed my boxwood Topiary in the living room on the console table in front of a large mirror. What an elegant greenry to add inside the home. I highly recommend the boxwood topiary. March 16, 2011
Love them I've always believed that every room needs a touch of green by way of plants. These topiaries scattered throughout my home more than fit the bill!! April 14, 2011
Boxwood Topiary I love the topiary. It is in the center of my dining room table and adds just the right look to the room. It's simple and elegant. March 16, 2011
This product is well made. This product is of great quality. I ordered two to go on each side of a fireplace and I am super pleased with how they look. November 5, 2012
Good product. Not what I ordered however. I ordered a double ball topiary and received just one ball topiary. I thought perhaps the top ball was going to arrive in a subsequent shipment but that did not happen. In the hustle and bustle of the holidays I did not have time to follow up. I have displayed the single ball however and it does look nice. December 29, 2011
Tall topiaries LOVED the topiaries, had to full up because part of the ball was flat - no problem. Was disappointed that the moss BARELY covered the bottom, was NOT enough to fluff will have to buy some moss to fill it in as it doesn't look good with the flat looking moss it came with. June 17, 2011
Very nice quality The topiaries I purchased are very nice. The quality is excellent, and they add a nice texture to my decor that I couldn't really get from several other sources that I checked into. Very realistic. The only reason I marked it down is because I think Ballard should try to use items made in the US. Not one item I purchased from them was made in this country. Otherwise nice stuff December 11, 2011
Fresh looking topiaries that are almost real! I don't know about anybody else, but I have to admit I don't have a great track record caring for the fancy "live" topiaries from the luxury garden shops. I either water too much, or I forget to water! And then there are the spider mites, that can destroy a healthy topiary in a matter of days. So I was thrilled to come upon the Boxwood Topiaries from Ballards. They look so real and fresh, and they are pretty on a mantle or shelf. Perfect! November 8, 2011
Love my Topiaries The topiaries were delivered in perfect condition due to the excellent packaging. I chose the double boxwood balls which are now on my great room fireplace mantle, one to each side of the picture that is the main focal point. They look positively delicious! December 5, 2011
Beautiful I shopped around for nice looking topiaries and these are far nicer looking in person then on the internet. A little pricey but worth the buy. August 31, 2011
<<prev2