GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bornova Side Table 4.4 5 67 67
Bornova table This was the 2nd Bornova table that we ordered.Unlike the first table that we loved,this one is not as lovely.The top has some black scuff marks that will probably have to be sanded as cleaning did not do the trick.Otherwise,the purchase was ok.It arrived quickly,just in time for the holidays.We just wish it arrived in the same condition as the first. January 1, 2012
Styrofoam/celophane wrapping had dead bed bugs! I am a loyal Ballard Designs customer and have basically furnished two homes with their products. I have never written a review but feel compelled to share this. I bought two of these tables and the first one was okay, but the second one came with a huge crack in it (all the way down the side) and the styrofoam wrapping was filled with dead bed bugs. I had to throw the table out immediately. November 29, 2011
The quality is great The thing I love most about this table is its uniqueness. When People walk in my house and see it they always comment on how much they like it and have never seen anything like it before. January 22, 2012
This is a versatile accent piece Like other customers, I did read the reviews and consider them before making my purchase. I ordered the brown version. The table is higher quality than what I expected based upon the reviews and I did note the excellent packaging. This piece does look rustic and expensive. I was able to pick it up during a sale so it was a bit more affordable. The table is light and is thus easily moved and offers and interesting texture in any space. My furniture is a bit smaller scale, so if you are intending this for a room where you have oversized seating, it might seem too small. I am very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it as a solid and interesting textual accent. November 12, 2013
very happy customer We love our side table. The quality looks great, the size is perfect and I feel the table is represented very well in the picture. After shopping for a side table for several months, we felt the price was very fair! November 3, 2011
Unique! Just my style, somewhat rustic. I love it! I admired this table for months and am so glad I finally ordered it. November 12, 2011
Great purchase! I get compliments on this table all the time! It's a very unique-looking piece of furniture & looks great chairside. Very sturdy and well-made. Would definitely recommend to others. October 4, 2011
attractive design I like the design of this table but it is a bit more rustic and roughly finished than it appears in photo. The top was even scratched in numerous areas and I needed to apply a stain. September 28, 2011
Great side table! This side table came in great condition and so versatile. It works great anywhere in my den. October 5, 2011
Favorite piece in my house! I knew I'd love this table. I thought about it for weeks before I purchased it and nothing else I looked at compared. I was thrilled with the quick shipping too. This table adds an interesting element to any room. It is small, however, and it scratches easily so it must be handled with care. November 6, 2013
A most versatile piece This is a beautiful, textured side table with great wood tones. I'm using it now in the dining room as a perch for after dinner coffee. In summer, it will move out to the enclosed patio area...it's more attractive than the photo. February 22, 2013
Nice quality look This table looks good and seems to be well put together. It looks as good or better than the picture in the catalog and has a great price. February 26, 2013
Awesome Looks like a designer piece for $200 bucks. Unique. Love it. I had no issues with it although I see in the reviews that others had finish issues. Mine is perfect. I want to get more, but then it won't look unique! February 6, 2013
All good! I absolutely love the table that I recently ordered from you. It is just "different" enough to be an eye-catcher but still blends well with my other more classic furniture. The price was very reasonable, customer service was courteous while ordering, and it arrived well packed and in perfect shape. January 28, 2013
Great size, very sturdy Like: size, durability, color, functional Dislike: the woven wood on the sides is slightly rough and not polished like the top July 7, 2011
Great table Table was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law who has very particular tastes and she loved it! It is a beautiful color, very unique design, and a perfect size as an end table. Picture in catalog does not do it justice! December 27, 2012
LOVE THIS TABLE! I have this side table in my Living Room and absolutely love it. Friends have complimented it. Unique piece and very beautiful. December 19, 2012
unusual and interesting The bornova table adds just the right touch to our great room. Because it is different from our other tables, it stands out and makes a statement with its unique appearance. The quality is good, a little rougher than I would liked, but it doesn't detract from its value. November 17, 2012
Nice details The riveted detail of this table provides nice texture to a small grouping of two chairs with this in the middle. The color is as shown and varies throughout the piece. I would recommend it for anyplace you need a cool table. Would look nice with any decor. October 21, 2012
Beautiful tables very versatal I love these side tables I orded two of them to use together as a coffee table in front of our Living room couch, and they look great plus it's fun being able to move them around, I also the think the price was right for these unique items! I Love all my Ballard Items, I live on Maui and was not sure about shipping time,, cost etc however all my Items got here fast and no damage totally worth the shipping cost. Thanks!!! September 19, 2012
Exceptional Experience We placed an order for several items (bench, accent tables and floor lamps). Everything arrived on the same day and in less than a week. No assembly was required and the quality of the items was nicer than expected. I would definitely recommend Ballard Designs to family and friends. Actually, I've aready done so, as we would consider this an "exceptional customer experience". We plan to place other orders. September 14, 2012
Great accent tables! My husband and I love these new tables. They are well-made, have a gorgeous finish (we purchased the brown color), and are so unique. We have gotten many compliments on them, and best of all, they are very durable--important to us because we have two kids who love to bang their toys on the furniture! We purchased two tables and bunch them together as a coffee table for our sofa. They also make perfect side tables for entertaining. We are so glad we decided to purchase these! July 11, 2012
Serves our purpose well Serves our purpose very well--an easily movable side table for "wine & appetizer" gatherings. It's unique look is good as an accent piece, but we wish the finish were a bit more "finished" looking. August 15, 2012
Not exactly what I expected We purchased the side table in the brown color. Unfortunately, the color was a lot lighter than what it looked like online. Also the top of the table is not a solid piece of wood so the different pieces of the wood don't match. Also in the center of the top is a dimple that I wish was not there. July 27, 2012
Beautiful I love my new side table! The detail of the hand carved workings is beautiful. It is slightly lighter than the picture, but not enough to make a difference. It goes wonderfully next to my club chairs in my breakfast nook! August 1, 2012
This is beautiful! I just remodeled my entire first floor including my family room. I ordered this table to go with my new furniture. My decorator suggested this piece. It came wrapped in bubble wrap and styrofoam. The piece is surprisingly heavy and well built. It is very nice in person. It has a rustic look and a dark finish. Everything we have purchased from Ballard for our remodel has been exquisite. June 13, 2012
Beautiful Unique Piece with a Tropical Feel I love this beautiful little side table. I ordered it in black and am thrilled with how it looks. The style and detailed carving of it remind me a lot of the hand carved tables that we've seen in Costa Rica. It gives my room a nice tropical plantation feel, and it's the perfect size for holding a stack of magazines and a cold drink. I was surprised at how lightweight it is - a bonus because it's easy to move around. I would definitely recommend this table and am really glad I purchased it. March 27, 2012
Love it! I ordered this table in the lighter shade because it looks darker on line but returned it- it was just too light. I ordered the black and LOVE it! The color is like a black coffee/black so it isn't too stark. Great quality and the perfect size/height to sit next to an accent chair. June 3, 2012
Bornova Side Table This Bornova side table works perfectly in my sunroom. The color is a little lighter than I expected, but it works great. In fact, I ordered a second one for the other side of the room. It is a perfect size and very sturdy. June 14, 2012
Accent chairside table Happy with this purchase and it fits this specific spot in our great room. I like the height and color also. June 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>