Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83406
false header 2 83406
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Bornova Side Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bornova Side Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality look This table looks good and seems to be well put together. It looks as good or better than the picture in the catalog and has a great price.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and interesting product. It looks great in my room and I find it an interesting piece. Polished on the top, not on the side. I keep looking at it and liking it more and more. I like the fact that it is a good size and looks substantial but is hollow and light comes through so it doesn't look heavy. I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatuiful table This is a beautiful table! I also ordered the coffee table and I am waiting for it to arrive. Can't wait to finish the sunroom. These tables are perfect!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Table was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law who has very particular tastes and she loved it! It is a beautiful color, very unique design, and a perfect size as an end table. Picture in catalog does not do it justice!
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is beautiful! I just remodeled my entire first floor including my family room. I ordered this table to go with my new furniture. My decorator suggested this piece. It came wrapped in bubble wrap and styrofoam. The piece is surprisingly heavy and well built. It is very nice in person. It has a rustic look and a dark finish. Everything we have purchased from Ballard for our remodel has been exquisite.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I get compliments on this table all the time! It's a very unique-looking piece of furniture & looks great chairside. Very sturdy and well-made. Would definitely recommend to others.
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love the look! The table has rich, varied tones which allows it to blend well in my home. An unique piece! It makes me smile! I did have to glue 2 of the decorative pegs; a word of caution if you find yourself moving/transporting it to a new dwelling.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love my new side table! The detail of the hand carved workings is beautiful. It is slightly lighter than the picture, but not enough to make a difference. It goes wonderfully next to my club chairs in my breakfast nook!
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I decided to purchase! I too almost passed on this table based on some of the reviews about the finish being uneven. I'm very glad I went ahead and bought it. I didn't find anything wrong or sloppy with the finish. I bought the dark brown table and am very happy with it. It really gives the room a modern update. I bought it to put between two Leland armless chairs that have yet to arrive. I think the height of the table will be perfect. I am happy with the level of craftsmanship for the price and took advantage of a recent sale to get it for even less. All in all, a great purchase!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I ordered this table in the lighter shade because it looks darker on line but returned it- it was just too light. I ordered the black and LOVE it! The color is like a black coffee/black so it isn't too stark. Great quality and the perfect size/height to sit next to an accent chair.
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tables very versatal I love these side tables I orded two of them to use together as a coffee table in front of our Living room couch, and they look great plus it's fun being able to move them around, I also the think the price was right for these unique items! I Love all my Ballard Items, I live on Maui and was not sure about shipping time,, cost etc however all my Items got here fast and no damage totally worth the shipping cost. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Side Table Purchased this table to sit between two accent chairs in my Great Room. It's a perfect fit. It's well made, looks classy, and has a very unique look. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A most versatile piece This is a beautiful, textured side table with great wood tones. I'm using it now in the dining room as a perch for after dinner coffee. In summer, it will move out to the enclosed patio area...it's more attractive than the photo.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase Love this accent table. It brings texture and interest to my space. Well made and great shipping packaging.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Makes a nice side table, is solid and sturdy. It could also be used as a seat since it is sturdy enough. The white is a bit like a white wash more than the photo suggests but I like how the wood grain shows through. I used paste wax on the top after I noticed a drink left a wet ring and that did the trick.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good materials and construction This is a lovely little occasional table to use between chairs or as an end table. Not wide or tall enough for a lamp but perfect for a drink and a book. Mine is gray with a soft finish that looks great with any other woods. Surprisingly good quality all the way around for the price.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, great look, great finish! There are just so many things I love about the Bornova side table. When it arrived, it was well-packaged; simply removed it and placed it in my living room. Nothing to put together; love that! Wonderfully crafted; beautiful, even finish, so stylish and fits in perfectly with my coastal/natural decor. Great size: I can fit magazines, remotes, my Kindle Fire all on the surface beside my chair. Very happy with my table!
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS TABLE! I have this side table in my Living Room and absolutely love it. Friends have complimented it. Unique piece and very beautiful.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYONE NOTICES THIS TABLE OUR FAMILY - AND SUNROOMS ARE TROPICAL BRITISH COLONIAL. THIS TABLE COMPLEMENTS BOTH ROOMS, AND IS AN EXCITING DEPARTURE FROM THE EXPECTED RATTAN. IT IS VERY VERSATILE AND EVERYONE WHO HAS SEEN IT LOVES IT. WE'RE GOING TO BUY ANOTHER ONE.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition to a Room I'm very pleased with this table. I have it in black to add some interest in a room of brown furniture. It has a unique base with a great woven design and it looks great next to a chair with it's smaller size. I bought one with some marks on the top that were clearly not intentional "distressing" so Ballard ordered me another one, without any problems. The second one was in great condition. I will say that I put this table in a low traffic room b/c I don't want the top ruined with scratches as the shiny finish and soft wood don't seem tolerant of my young children. You can always have a round piece of plexiglass cut to protect the surface. All in all, I think it's a great table...unique design and adds interest to the room.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great side table! Love, love, love this table! Classy, elegant, hip--just different enough to make it really interesting. So glad I ordered it.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great in my new living room! Thought it would have a more white appearance. A little too whitewashed. Hard to see the whitewash in the pictures. But still love it!
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This side table adds great texture to a room We liked the unique design. We ordered the gray, and on our brown hardwood floors it actually looks more brown that gray. We haven't used it to put drinks on yet, but it looks like it needs coasters or the finish would be damaged.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shape of this table. I received the table with a scratch on the top, but did not want to go to the trouble and expense of sending it back. I wish the table was slightly higher and wider. But I love the knobbed rounded sides and the total look.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great side table! This side table came in great condition and so versatile. It works great anywhere in my den.
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from unusual and interesting The bornova table adds just the right touch to our great room. Because it is different from our other tables, it stands out and makes a statement with its unique appearance. The quality is good, a little rougher than I would liked, but it doesn't detract from its value.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect little accent table We have an older table in this style from Africa. When I saw this version I snatched it up. It is lovely and a great size. I was a bit surprised that it was so new and shiny and NOT hand made looking. You could not tell this from the photo. But the price was good. I will probably rough up the top a bit. I'd still recommend it.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice looking table but different color Table looks nice, and seems sturdy. Only disappointed that the brown is a much lighter stain than in the photograph.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive! I wish the color was more of a true gray (it's quite brown) but I really like the design.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy! Very sturdy-came packaged very well. The only drawback was that there were some light scuffs on the top and I think that it is characteristic of the paint job because I have a noticed a few more, but nothing too big (I am very picky!). However, it is so cute!! Would still recommend.
Date published: 2011-05-09
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_TS357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TS357-Bornova Side Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]