GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64411
false header 2 64411
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bornova Side Table 4.4 5 69 69
Unique! Just my style, somewhat rustic. I love it! I admired this table for months and am so glad I finally ordered it. November 12, 2011
Great side table! This side table came in great condition and so versatile. It works great anywhere in my den. October 5, 2011
Unique and interesting product. It looks great in my room and I find it an interesting piece. Polished on the top, not on the side. I keep looking at it and liking it more and more. I like the fact that it is a good size and looks substantial but is hollow and light comes through so it doesn't look heavy. I'm glad I bought it. July 5, 2013
A lovely side table This table is just what I wanted. The height was/is good and it is unique in appearance to stand out but isn't the "main character" in the room. Can't really see turning it over to use for storage, but guess that is an option. July 4, 2013
So many compliments I love this table - it is a very unique piece. It is just as pictured. In fact I want to get another one. It is rustic but that is what I expected. July 9, 2013
Love the shape of this table. I received the table with a scratch on the top, but did not want to go to the trouble and expense of sending it back. I wish the table was slightly higher and wider. But I love the knobbed rounded sides and the total look. February 21, 2014
Good design I purchased these tables for our newly remodeled basement. They add a nice sense of style and are very sturdy. Look great with our butter colored walls and chocolate brown furniture. Was a little disappointed that they were on back-order for several weeks. June 14, 2013
EVERYONE NOTICES THIS TABLE OUR FAMILY - AND SUNROOMS ARE TROPICAL BRITISH COLONIAL. THIS TABLE COMPLEMENTS BOTH ROOMS, AND IS AN EXCITING DEPARTURE FROM THE EXPECTED RATTAN. IT IS VERY VERSATILE AND EVERYONE WHO HAS SEEN IT LOVES IT. WE'RE GOING TO BUY ANOTHER ONE. June 14, 2013
Glad I decided to purchase! I too almost passed on this table based on some of the reviews about the finish being uneven. I'm very glad I went ahead and bought it. I didn't find anything wrong or sloppy with the finish. I bought the dark brown table and am very happy with it. It really gives the room a modern update. I bought it to put between two Leland armless chairs that have yet to arrive. I think the height of the table will be perfect. I am happy with the level of craftsmanship for the price and took advantage of a recent sale to get it for even less. All in all, a great purchase! January 18, 2014
Great size, very sturdy Like: size, durability, color, functional Dislike: the woven wood on the sides is slightly rough and not polished like the top July 7, 2011
The table is a great accent in the living room The table was better than expected. It provides a great visual pop. The texture blends well with my decor which is somewhat eclectic ( contemporary and European chic). January 15, 2014
A most versatile piece This is a beautiful, textured side table with great wood tones. I'm using it now in the dining room as a perch for after dinner coffee. In summer, it will move out to the enclosed patio area...it's more attractive than the photo. February 22, 2013
Nice quality look This table looks good and seems to be well put together. It looks as good or better than the picture in the catalog and has a great price. February 26, 2013
All good! I absolutely love the table that I recently ordered from you. It is just "different" enough to be an eye-catcher but still blends well with my other more classic furniture. The price was very reasonable, customer service was courteous while ordering, and it arrived well packed and in perfect shape. January 28, 2013
Awesome Looks like a designer piece for $200 bucks. Unique. Love it. I had no issues with it although I see in the reviews that others had finish issues. Mine is perfect. I want to get more, but then it won't look unique! February 6, 2013
Great table Table was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law who has very particular tastes and she loved it! It is a beautiful color, very unique design, and a perfect size as an end table. Picture in catalog does not do it justice! December 27, 2012
LOVE THIS TABLE! I have this side table in my Living Room and absolutely love it. Friends have complimented it. Unique piece and very beautiful. December 19, 2012
unusual and interesting The bornova table adds just the right touch to our great room. Because it is different from our other tables, it stands out and makes a statement with its unique appearance. The quality is good, a little rougher than I would liked, but it doesn't detract from its value. November 17, 2012
Beautiful tables very versatal I love these side tables I orded two of them to use together as a coffee table in front of our Living room couch, and they look great plus it's fun being able to move them around, I also the think the price was right for these unique items! I Love all my Ballard Items, I live on Maui and was not sure about shipping time,, cost etc however all my Items got here fast and no damage totally worth the shipping cost. Thanks!!! September 19, 2012
Exceptional Experience We placed an order for several items (bench, accent tables and floor lamps). Everything arrived on the same day and in less than a week. No assembly was required and the quality of the items was nicer than expected. I would definitely recommend Ballard Designs to family and friends. Actually, I've aready done so, as we would consider this an "exceptional customer experience". We plan to place other orders. September 14, 2012
Nice details The riveted detail of this table provides nice texture to a small grouping of two chairs with this in the middle. The color is as shown and varies throughout the piece. I would recommend it for anyplace you need a cool table. Would look nice with any decor. October 21, 2012
This is a versatile accent piece Like other customers, I did read the reviews and consider them before making my purchase. I ordered the brown version. The table is higher quality than what I expected based upon the reviews and I did note the excellent packaging. This piece does look rustic and expensive. I was able to pick it up during a sale so it was a bit more affordable. The table is light and is thus easily moved and offers and interesting texture in any space. My furniture is a bit smaller scale, so if you are intending this for a room where you have oversized seating, it might seem too small. I am very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it as a solid and interesting textual accent. November 12, 2013
Great accent tables! My husband and I love these new tables. They are well-made, have a gorgeous finish (we purchased the brown color), and are so unique. We have gotten many compliments on them, and best of all, they are very durable--important to us because we have two kids who love to bang their toys on the furniture! We purchased two tables and bunch them together as a coffee table for our sofa. They also make perfect side tables for entertaining. We are so glad we decided to purchase these! July 11, 2012
Not exactly what I expected We purchased the side table in the brown color. Unfortunately, the color was a lot lighter than what it looked like online. Also the top of the table is not a solid piece of wood so the different pieces of the wood don't match. Also in the center of the top is a dimple that I wish was not there. July 27, 2012
Serves our purpose well Serves our purpose very well--an easily movable side table for "wine & appetizer" gatherings. It's unique look is good as an accent piece, but we wish the finish were a bit more "finished" looking. August 15, 2012
This is beautiful! I just remodeled my entire first floor including my family room. I ordered this table to go with my new furniture. My decorator suggested this piece. It came wrapped in bubble wrap and styrofoam. The piece is surprisingly heavy and well built. It is very nice in person. It has a rustic look and a dark finish. Everything we have purchased from Ballard for our remodel has been exquisite. June 13, 2012
Beautiful I love my new side table! The detail of the hand carved workings is beautiful. It is slightly lighter than the picture, but not enough to make a difference. It goes wonderfully next to my club chairs in my breakfast nook! August 1, 2012
Beautiful Unique Piece with a Tropical Feel I love this beautiful little side table. I ordered it in black and am thrilled with how it looks. The style and detailed carving of it remind me a lot of the hand carved tables that we've seen in Costa Rica. It gives my room a nice tropical plantation feel, and it's the perfect size for holding a stack of magazines and a cold drink. I was surprised at how lightweight it is - a bonus because it's easy to move around. I would definitely recommend this table and am really glad I purchased it. March 27, 2012
Love it! I ordered this table in the lighter shade because it looks darker on line but returned it- it was just too light. I ordered the black and LOVE it! The color is like a black coffee/black so it isn't too stark. Great quality and the perfect size/height to sit next to an accent chair. June 3, 2012
Bornova Side Table This Bornova side table works perfectly in my sunroom. The color is a little lighter than I expected, but it works great. In fact, I ordered a second one for the other side of the room. It is a perfect size and very sturdy. June 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:TS357-Bornova Side Table