Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Bornova Side Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bornova Side Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side table. Looks perfect with my tropical print sofa. One placed on each side of the sofa. Love the grey color. The tables are sturdy and well constructed.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful table I love this table. It is beautiflly made and looks great next to my rattan chair. So glad to have made the purchase
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy,pretty arrived in a timely manner, wood is very nice dark stain substantial weight looks great in my living room with a glass top to make it a bit bigger
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite piece in my house! I knew I'd love this table. I thought about it for weeks before I purchased it and nothing else I looked at compared. I was thrilled with the quick shipping too. This table adds an interesting element to any room. It is small, however, and it scratches easily so it must be handled with care.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a versatile accent piece Like other customers, I did read the reviews and consider them before making my purchase. I ordered the brown version. The table is higher quality than what I expected based upon the reviews and I did note the excellent packaging. This piece does look rustic and expensive. I was able to pick it up during a sale so it was a bit more affordable. The table is light and is thus easily moved and offers and interesting texture in any space. My furniture is a bit smaller scale, so if you are intending this for a room where you have oversized seating, it might seem too small. I am very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it as a solid and interesting textual accent.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments I love this table - it is a very unique piece. It is just as pictured. In fact I want to get another one. It is rustic but that is what I expected.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Looks like a designer piece for $200 bucks. Unique. Love it. I had no issues with it although I see in the reviews that others had finish issues. Mine is perfect. I want to get more, but then it won't look unique!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Experience We placed an order for several items (bench, accent tables and floor lamps). Everything arrived on the same day and in less than a week. No assembly was required and the quality of the items was nicer than expected. I would definitely recommend Ballard Designs to family and friends. Actually, I've aready done so, as we would consider this an "exceptional customer experience". We plan to place other orders.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Side Tables I love my two Bornova tables. I have them at each side of my TV console and placed the cable box on one and the DVD/VCR combo player on the other. Since the bottom is open I placed a Vornado fan inside of each of them and I just love the silent little breezes and best of all you can't see the fans.
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stylish table. The wood is pretty and it's unusual design is a real conversation piece. Also versatile making it work in a variety of locations
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is exactly as featured. The stain color is just like the picture. Detail of woodwork is excellent. Lightweight. Perfect side table.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is high quality and rich in appearance. I have looked at this end table in the catalog for months, and finally ordered it. I couldn't decide which color to order - brown or grey - but decided to go with the brown. I have it in my living room in between two cool, orange-red chairs. It looks sharp! The quality is good! It's very versatile. I could put it in any room in my house, and it would be a great accent. I'm debating whether to order another!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table. I didn't expect such a lovely table. Its all wood which I didn't expect. Fits into my family room next to a chair that didn't have a table next to it. I bought the brown so I can't speak to the other colors but I'm totally happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bornova Side Table This Bornova side table works perfectly in my sunroom. The color is a little lighter than I expected, but it works great. In fact, I ordered a second one for the other side of the room. It is a perfect size and very sturdy.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I ordered the warm gray which is actually a taupe color but matches my room perfectly.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautifully unique product I was looking for side tables that had character and were one-of-a-kind type items. I found beauty, craftsmanship, versatility and wow-factor all wrapped up in the Bornova side tables. Thanks, Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive piece A unique side table, great in black. Mixes well with any interior design. I would recommend this piece.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design I purchased these tables for our newly remodeled basement. They add a nice sense of style and are very sturdy. Look great with our butter colored walls and chocolate brown furniture. Was a little disappointed that they were on back-order for several weeks.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great/dual purpose table I am very happy with this table! It looks great in my family room and is very well made. We recently used it as a chair at the dinner table when we had company. I also received several compliments on this table!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good! I absolutely love the table that I recently ordered from you. It is just "different" enough to be an eye-catcher but still blends well with my other more classic furniture. The price was very reasonable, customer service was courteous while ordering, and it arrived well packed and in perfect shape.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking happy with my tables, very easy to move around my family room for many many looks and situations.
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The table is a great accent in the living room The table was better than expected. It provides a great visual pop. The texture blends well with my decor which is somewhat eclectic ( contemporary and European chic).
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size and function - beautiful too in grey Tracked down the grey at my local store and brought it home. Unique style. Also I wanted something round. Love that this doubles as a seat or a container. The grey has more of a brown undertone than a blue or yellow undertone. In fact you can see some of the wood tone through the grey paint/stain on the top, not so on the sides. Works great in my living room of creams, light to dark mocha colors, and black fireplace. It is more rustic in style so not perfectly uniform on sides and has tiny paint flaws but this doesn't bother me on this piece (and believe me that kind of thing is normally very annoying to me!). Any flaws mentioned are not easy to spot. Top of table is perfect. Looks great next to the Ballard Montressor Deer at Christmas too!
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this table I looked for a side table at a certain height and diameter...saw this one & ordered it. It exceeded both my and my husbands expectations when we unpackaged it. ALSO...it was less money than similar ones on competitor's sites. Bonus! Just to protect the top from drink rings, etc, I had a piece of glass cut for it.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table! I really liked it in the catalogue, but in person I loved it! It is extremely beautiful in my living room...just the perfect touch between my two fireplace chairs. Well made. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique! Just my style, somewhat rustic. I love it! I admired this table for months and am so glad I finally ordered it.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice details The riveted detail of this table provides nice texture to a small grouping of two chairs with this in the middle. The color is as shown and varies throughout the piece. I would recommend it for anyplace you need a cool table. Would look nice with any decor.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent tables! My husband and I love these new tables. They are well-made, have a gorgeous finish (we purchased the brown color), and are so unique. We have gotten many compliments on them, and best of all, they are very durable--important to us because we have two kids who love to bang their toys on the furniture! We purchased two tables and bunch them together as a coffee table for our sofa. They also make perfect side tables for entertaining. We are so glad we decided to purchase these!
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hand carved detailing is fabulous I recently furnished a media room, and this table is my favorite piece in the room. The hand carved lattice work gives the piece this great moorish/spanish styling that works well with many furniture styles.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy customer We love our side table. The quality looks great, the size is perfect and I feel the table is represented very well in the picture. After shopping for a side table for several months, we felt the price was very fair!
Date published: 2011-11-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_TS357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TS357-Bornova Side Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]