GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bornova Side Table 4.5 5 82 82
All good! I absolutely love the table that I recently ordered from you. It is just "different" enough to be an eye-catcher but still blends well with my other more classic furniture. The price was very reasonable, customer service was courteous while ordering, and it arrived well packed and in perfect shape. January 28, 2013
Happy Customer! We just received the Bornova side table and I'm happy to report - it's just what I'd hoped! I was hesitant to order this table after reading some of the reviews, however the table was packaged very well and the table look and finish are rustic, but very nice. The rustic, hand carved appearance is what we desired and it will suit our family/media room very well. I gave it 4-stars only for the price point. I believe it is moderately over-priced for the type and size of table. January 11, 2013
Great table Table was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law who has very particular tastes and she loved it! It is a beautiful color, very unique design, and a perfect size as an end table. Picture in catalog does not do it justice! December 27, 2012
LOVE THIS TABLE! I have this side table in my Living Room and absolutely love it. Friends have complimented it. Unique piece and very beautiful. December 19, 2012
Really Cool Looking Table! Nice Size I Love my table, I ordered two. It was bigger than I thought which was great! I was afraid to order after the reviews I read, but overall was fine. This table does not have a fine finish, it is a rough rustic finish. The table top has a smooth more finished look than the rest of the table. But that was fine for the look I was going for. I have seen similar tables at stores that were nicer but the color was awful, this table has a really pretty brown coloring. Overall is a really cool looking piece of furniture, seems sturdy and well made. But if you are looking for a high gloss, well finished piece of furniture this is NOT for you. December 9, 2012
unusual and interesting The bornova table adds just the right touch to our great room. Because it is different from our other tables, it stands out and makes a statement with its unique appearance. The quality is good, a little rougher than I would liked, but it doesn't detract from its value. November 17, 2012
Nice details The riveted detail of this table provides nice texture to a small grouping of two chairs with this in the middle. The color is as shown and varies throughout the piece. I would recommend it for anyplace you need a cool table. Would look nice with any decor. October 21, 2012
Beautiful tables very versatal I love these side tables I orded two of them to use together as a coffee table in front of our Living room couch, and they look great plus it's fun being able to move them around, I also the think the price was right for these unique items! I Love all my Ballard Items, I live on Maui and was not sure about shipping time,, cost etc however all my Items got here fast and no damage totally worth the shipping cost. Thanks!!! September 19, 2012
Exceptional Experience We placed an order for several items (bench, accent tables and floor lamps). Everything arrived on the same day and in less than a week. No assembly was required and the quality of the items was nicer than expected. I would definitely recommend Ballard Designs to family and friends. Actually, I've aready done so, as we would consider this an "exceptional customer experience". We plan to place other orders. September 14, 2012
Serves our purpose well Serves our purpose very well--an easily movable side table for "wine & appetizer" gatherings. It's unique look is good as an accent piece, but we wish the finish were a bit more "finished" looking. August 15, 2012
Beautiful I love my new side table! The detail of the hand carved workings is beautiful. It is slightly lighter than the picture, but not enough to make a difference. It goes wonderfully next to my club chairs in my breakfast nook! August 1, 2012
Not exactly what I expected We purchased the side table in the brown color. Unfortunately, the color was a lot lighter than what it looked like online. Also the top of the table is not a solid piece of wood so the different pieces of the wood don't match. Also in the center of the top is a dimple that I wish was not there. July 27, 2012
Nice Design - should have a better finish The design of the table is very nice, however the overall finish on it is inconsistent and to "rustic" looking. I would like it better if it was more polished and consistent in color. It would look better if it had a coat of varnish or polyurethane on it July 26, 2012
Great accent tables! My husband and I love these new tables. They are well-made, have a gorgeous finish (we purchased the brown color), and are so unique. We have gotten many compliments on them, and best of all, they are very durable--important to us because we have two kids who love to bang their toys on the furniture! We purchased two tables and bunch them together as a coffee table for our sofa. They also make perfect side tables for entertaining. We are so glad we decided to purchase these! July 11, 2012
Accent chairside table Happy with this purchase and it fits this specific spot in our great room. I like the height and color also. June 24, 2012
Love this stylish table. The wood is pretty and it's unusual design is a real conversation piece. Also versatile making it work in a variety of locations June 19, 2012
Bornova Side Table This Bornova side table works perfectly in my sunroom. The color is a little lighter than I expected, but it works great. In fact, I ordered a second one for the other side of the room. It is a perfect size and very sturdy. June 14, 2012
This is beautiful! I just remodeled my entire first floor including my family room. I ordered this table to go with my new furniture. My decorator suggested this piece. It came wrapped in bubble wrap and styrofoam. The piece is surprisingly heavy and well built. It is very nice in person. It has a rustic look and a dark finish. Everything we have purchased from Ballard for our remodel has been exquisite. June 13, 2012
Love it! I ordered this table in the lighter shade because it looks darker on line but returned it- it was just too light. I ordered the black and LOVE it! The color is like a black coffee/black so it isn't too stark. Great quality and the perfect size/height to sit next to an accent chair. June 3, 2012
I love the cut-out design This table adds just the right amount of flavor to the room. No cookie-cutter formula. Goes with country modern or whatever your decorating style. Doesn't take up much space. May 27, 2012
Great Addition to a Room I'm very pleased with this table. I have it in black to add some interest in a room of brown furniture. It has a unique base with a great woven design and it looks great next to a chair with it's smaller size. I bought one with some marks on the top that were clearly not intentional "distressing" so Ballard ordered me another one, without any problems. The second one was in great condition. I will say that I put this table in a low traffic room b/c I don't want the top ruined with scratches as the shiny finish and soft wood don't seem tolerant of my young children. You can always have a round piece of plexiglass cut to protect the surface. All in all, I think it's a great table...unique design and adds interest to the room. May 26, 2012
nice looking table but different color Table looks nice, and seems sturdy. Only disappointed that the brown is a much lighter stain than in the photograph. April 22, 2012
Unique design feature Though I love the design in the piece of furniture, I was disappointed in the craftsmanship and the finish. April 17, 2012
Beautiful Unique Piece with a Tropical Feel I love this beautiful little side table. I ordered it in black and am thrilled with how it looks. The style and detailed carving of it remind me a lot of the hand carved tables that we've seen in Costa Rica. It gives my room a nice tropical plantation feel, and it's the perfect size for holding a stack of magazines and a cold drink. I was surprised at how lightweight it is - a bonus because it's easy to move around. I would definitely recommend this table and am really glad I purchased it. March 27, 2012
This table is sturdy, however the color is lighter than expected. This table seems to be sturdy and well made. The only draw back for me is that it is lighter in color than it appears in the picture. I was hoping it had a dark brown, rustic type stain so that it would coordinate with other furniture I have. While it is rustic looking, it is more of what I consider a light, maple, wood color. I decided to keep it anyway because I love the design & rustic appearance. I plan to try to deepen the color by applying a darker stain. February 17, 2012
The quality is great The thing I love most about this table is its uniqueness. When People walk in my house and see it they always comment on how much they like it and have never seen anything like it before. January 22, 2012
Great size, great look, great finish! There are just so many things I love about the Bornova side table. When it arrived, it was well-packaged; simply removed it and placed it in my living room. Nothing to put together; love that! Wonderfully crafted; beautiful, even finish, so stylish and fits in perfectly with my coastal/natural decor. Great size: I can fit magazines, remotes, my Kindle Fire all on the surface beside my chair. Very happy with my table! January 7, 2012
Beautiful, but not perfect I purchased the Bornova Side Table in the brown color. The color was lighter than I had expected, and I considered exchanging it for the black color. I decided to polish it (with wood oil), which definitely brought out the richer tones that I was looking for. There are some variations in the color (e.g. a dark streak on the top of the table), but I like this and think it adds to the character. However, I only gave it three stars because several of the little "knobs" on the side of the table fell off during cleaning (and it was NOT a vigorous cleaning). Given the price of this side table, I would have expected higher quality construction. January 4, 2012
Bornova table This was the 2nd Bornova table that we ordered.Unlike the first table that we loved,this one is not as lovely.The top has some black scuff marks that will probably have to be sanded as cleaning did not do the trick.Otherwise,the purchase was ok.It arrived quickly,just in time for the holidays.We just wish it arrived in the same condition as the first. January 1, 2012
the wood grain and color are rich looking The table arrived on time and it was as I had hoped it would be. It is a nice addition and just what I needed to sit along side my club chair in my living room. December 15, 2011
  • 2015-07-03T07:50:00.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS357, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:TS357-Bornova Side Table
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???