GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83479
false header 2 83479
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bornova Side Table 4.5 5 82 82
Very attractive piece A unique side table, great in black. Mixes well with any interior design. I would recommend this piece. February 8, 2015
Great table and size I got the dark brown which is like walnut color. I would have preferred an espresso for my mid-century modern decor which includes oriental hand-carved pieces. I needed an enclosed shape (no legs or open spaces) and this fit the bill to a "T" except for the color preference. However, it looks great color and all. I looked everywhere for a similar table and none exist. I placed it between two light colored tub chairs on a wall without a lot of room. I stained the gold frame of the painting hanging above the table with dark walnut and that did the trick. Looks great - table and painting. February 2, 2015
Beautiful table. I didn't expect such a lovely table. Its all wood which I didn't expect. Fits into my family room next to a chair that didn't have a table next to it. I bought the brown so I can't speak to the other colors but I'm totally happy with this purchase. December 31, 2014
great purchase Love this accent table. It brings texture and interest to my space. Well made and great shipping packaging. November 22, 2014
perfect little accent table We have an older table in this style from Africa. When I saw this version I snatched it up. It is lovely and a great size. I was a bit surprised that it was so new and shiny and NOT hand made looking. You could not tell this from the photo. But the price was good. I will probably rough up the top a bit. I'd still recommend it. November 6, 2014
A great side table! Love, love, love this table! Classy, elegant, hip--just different enough to make it really interesting. So glad I ordered it. October 3, 2014
Table is what I wanted but disappointed in finish. Great table but finish was disappointing. Had a problem deciding which way to turn it to show best side. October 3, 2014
This product is exactly as featured. The stain color is just like the picture. Detail of woodwork is excellent. Lightweight. Perfect side table. October 3, 2014
Looks great in my new living room! Thought it would have a more white appearance. A little too whitewashed. Hard to see the whitewash in the pictures. But still love it! September 22, 2014
Cute! Makes a nice side table, is solid and sturdy. It could also be used as a seat since it is sturdy enough. The white is a bit like a white wash more than the photo suggests but I like how the wood grain shows through. I used paste wax on the top after I noticed a drink left a wet ring and that did the trick. June 11, 2014
This product is high quality and rich in appearance. I have looked at this end table in the catalog for months, and finally ordered it. I couldn't decide which color to order - brown or grey - but decided to go with the brown. I have it in my living room in between two cool, orange-red chairs. It looks sharp! The quality is good! It's very versatile. I could put it in any room in my house, and it would be a great accent. I'm debating whether to order another! May 4, 2014
Good materials and construction This is a lovely little occasional table to use between chairs or as an end table. Not wide or tall enough for a lamp but perfect for a drink and a book. Mine is gray with a soft finish that looks great with any other woods. Surprisingly good quality all the way around for the price. April 20, 2014
Very attractive! I wish the color was more of a true gray (it's quite brown) but I really like the design. April 14, 2014
Beatuiful table This is a beautiful table! I also ordered the coffee table and I am waiting for it to arrive. Can't wait to finish the sunroom. These tables are perfect! April 7, 2014
Love the shape of this table. I received the table with a scratch on the top, but did not want to go to the trouble and expense of sending it back. I wish the table was slightly higher and wider. But I love the knobbed rounded sides and the total look. February 21, 2014
Glad I decided to purchase! I too almost passed on this table based on some of the reviews about the finish being uneven. I'm very glad I went ahead and bought it. I didn't find anything wrong or sloppy with the finish. I bought the dark brown table and am very happy with it. It really gives the room a modern update. I bought it to put between two Leland armless chairs that have yet to arrive. I think the height of the table will be perfect. I am happy with the level of craftsmanship for the price and took advantage of a recent sale to get it for even less. All in all, a great purchase! January 18, 2014
The table is a great accent in the living room The table was better than expected. It provides a great visual pop. The texture blends well with my decor which is somewhat eclectic ( contemporary and European chic). January 15, 2014
This is a versatile accent piece Like other customers, I did read the reviews and consider them before making my purchase. I ordered the brown version. The table is higher quality than what I expected based upon the reviews and I did note the excellent packaging. This piece does look rustic and expensive. I was able to pick it up during a sale so it was a bit more affordable. The table is light and is thus easily moved and offers and interesting texture in any space. My furniture is a bit smaller scale, so if you are intending this for a room where you have oversized seating, it might seem too small. I am very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it as a solid and interesting textual accent. November 12, 2013
Favorite piece in my house! I knew I'd love this table. I thought about it for weeks before I purchased it and nothing else I looked at compared. I was thrilled with the quick shipping too. This table adds an interesting element to any room. It is small, however, and it scratches easily so it must be handled with care. November 6, 2013
This side table adds great texture to a room We liked the unique design. We ordered the gray, and on our brown hardwood floors it actually looks more brown that gray. We haven't used it to put drinks on yet, but it looks like it needs coasters or the finish would be damaged. September 29, 2013
LOVE this table I looked for a side table at a certain height and diameter...saw this one & ordered it. It exceeded both my and my husbands expectations when we unpackaged it. ALSO...it was less money than similar ones on competitor's sites. Bonus! Just to protect the top from drink rings, etc, I had a piece of glass cut for it. July 17, 2013
So many compliments I love this table - it is a very unique piece. It is just as pictured. In fact I want to get another one. It is rustic but that is what I expected. July 9, 2013
Unique and interesting product. It looks great in my room and I find it an interesting piece. Polished on the top, not on the side. I keep looking at it and liking it more and more. I like the fact that it is a good size and looks substantial but is hollow and light comes through so it doesn't look heavy. I'm glad I bought it. July 5, 2013
A lovely side table This table is just what I wanted. The height was/is good and it is unique in appearance to stand out but isn't the "main character" in the room. Can't really see turning it over to use for storage, but guess that is an option. July 4, 2013
EVERYONE NOTICES THIS TABLE OUR FAMILY - AND SUNROOMS ARE TROPICAL BRITISH COLONIAL. THIS TABLE COMPLEMENTS BOTH ROOMS, AND IS AN EXCITING DEPARTURE FROM THE EXPECTED RATTAN. IT IS VERY VERSATILE AND EVERYONE WHO HAS SEEN IT LOVES IT. WE'RE GOING TO BUY ANOTHER ONE. June 14, 2013
Good design I purchased these tables for our newly remodeled basement. They add a nice sense of style and are very sturdy. Look great with our butter colored walls and chocolate brown furniture. Was a little disappointed that they were on back-order for several weeks. June 14, 2013
perfect size and function - beautiful too in grey Tracked down the grey at my local store and brought it home. Unique style. Also I wanted something round. Love that this doubles as a seat or a container. The grey has more of a brown undertone than a blue or yellow undertone. In fact you can see some of the wood tone through the grey paint/stain on the top, not so on the sides. Works great in my living room of creams, light to dark mocha colors, and black fireplace. It is more rustic in style so not perfectly uniform on sides and has tiny paint flaws but this doesn't bother me on this piece (and believe me that kind of thing is normally very annoying to me!). Any flaws mentioned are not easy to spot. Top of table is perfect. Looks great next to the Ballard Montressor Deer at Christmas too! April 24, 2013
Nice quality look This table looks good and seems to be well put together. It looks as good or better than the picture in the catalog and has a great price. February 26, 2013
A most versatile piece This is a beautiful, textured side table with great wood tones. I'm using it now in the dining room as a perch for after dinner coffee. In summer, it will move out to the enclosed patio area...it's more attractive than the photo. February 22, 2013
Awesome Looks like a designer piece for $200 bucks. Unique. Love it. I had no issues with it although I see in the reviews that others had finish issues. Mine is perfect. I want to get more, but then it won't look unique! February 6, 2013
  • 2015-08-11T10:25:59.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS357, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:TS357-Bornova Side Table
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???