Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a unique look I absolutely LOVE this mirror. It is better in real life than the picture shows! Totally worth the purchase! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This mirror is just perfect. Adds just the right amount of interest and texture to a room without appearing overwhelming. It was packed wonderfully and arrived on time and without one thing wrong with it. Purchase this mirror, it really is beautiful and I had looked at mirrors for a long time! You won't go wrong. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality Love my new mirror it is more beautiful in person! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to photos This mirror is just what I was looking for. I couldn't be more pleased with it, and it is very true to the photos in the catalog. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted... This mirror looks stunning in my beach condo. Love it! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unusual and fun This mirror has such a light, fun feel, I really like it above our console table in our condo but I think it would work great almost anywhere. The glass in the first mirror we received was cracked, but Ballards was great. I did not have the hassle of returning it (UPS won't accept broken glass, I guess), they fedexed me a new one that arrived in a few days and was in perfect condition. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design and Good Value! The Bone Sunburst mirror is perfect for my space. It arrived quickly, came packaged excellently and was in perfect condition. The color shading in the bone blends nicely with all wood tones and although the mirror is large, it really lightens up the space. I would recommend this product to anyone. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits in any decor I hesitated to buy this and wish I didn't, it would have saved me endless hours of searching for the right mirror for our dining room. As here it was all the time the right mirror for us. The mirror looks exactly as pictured and the size is exact as listed. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful It's exactly what I was looking for. My entry is small but needed a wow factor. this mirror does it. Soft colors and with a different texture than the wood, metal and fabric of texture in the living room. I love it. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just beautiful This mirror is just beautiful. It is well made and is very heavy. It came well packaged - lots of styrofoam and wrapping to make sure it didn't get damaged in shipping. Very happy with this purchase. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Exceeded expectations! This mirror is a great value and is was actually better than expected - How often does that happen? It looks just like it does in the photo and goes perfectly in our bathroom, above our large tub. It is solid, well made and incredibly well packaged. I was really impressed. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Mirror This mirror is just beautiful. The color and details are stunning. I hung this in the dining room over a buffet and it's perfect. The mirror came very well packaged and on time. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I chose this mirror to hang in my entryway over a low console/chest and it is perfect. I wasn't sure I wanted to pay quite so much, but I'm glad I took the plunge. Mine has a lot of variation in the colors of the bone pieces, which adds to the appeal for me since my walls are a creamy white (the mirror doesn't get lost). It was very well packaged; it took me about 20 minutes to get it out of the box and unwrapped, and it was in perfect condition. Hanging was not difficult at all. It weighs about 35 pounds, so my husband helped, but honestly, if you measure and place your hooks accurately one person could handle it. I'm very pleased with my purchase. This is a well made, versatile piece that I'm sure I'll enjoy for years. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for any space in your home I purchased this to hang over a pearl colored leather sofa and it is spectacular. But, it easily could be used in any application. As has been mentioned before, the packaging is way above expectations and ensured it arrived in perfect condition. With proper measuring, my husband and I easily installed it. The multi-hued bone frame makes this a gorgeous accent on a beige wall. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as described. The mirror arrived on time and exquisitely packed. Mirror weighs about 40 pounds. My computer picture was spot on. We used the recommended hook for drywall hanging since the stud was not centered. I've searched for 2 years for a mirror of this size and this one is ideal--bright, neutral colors, classic. October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror We are extremely pleased with this mirror, especially for the price. It is gorgeous and appears to be well-made. October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL The natural bone has many soft off white, cream, and light tan hues. I hung it against a choclate colored wall and the contrast is stunning! I love it. May 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A long wait, but gorgeous mirror This mirror is absolutely gorgeous! It was delivered very well packed, and in perfect condition. The bone detail is wonderful- mine has a lot of gray and green. The only reason why I didn't give this product a 5, is because of the lead time. I ordered it in March, and didn't receive it until the end of July. It was delayed 3 times, which was frustrating. However, it is worth the wait. It will be the perfect addition to my powder room! July 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rustically-Sophisticated Rustically-Sophisticated… and “no” this is not an oxymoron; the bone is a bone mosaic on a piece of rough cut wood. You can see the 1/2” thick, ruff cut wood, painted the color of the mosaic. I kept it anyway.; however, if I had seen it in a store... would I have bought it? “No, probably not!” October 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very pretty Mirror is very pretty, good quality. The only minor drawback for me is that it is very heavy. You must make sure it is properly installed. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money I really like this mirror -- it looks great and was great value for money. I think someone mentioned this in another review, but the bone is actually not that thick -- its a thin layer of bone that sits on top of wood that's been painted to match the color of the bone. I don't mind it, but folks who are particular about those things might want to look for something else. There are some cracks in the bone, but given that these things are hand cut and pieced together, I think its pretty solid. Its also definitely one of those pieces that I could imagine utilizing differently in a different space which is nice. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror This mirror hangs above my fireplace. It's a perfect statement piece with all the handcrafted details. I love how each piece is unique! September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bit of sunshine I really like the mirror and how it looks over my couch September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror Although the mirror is beautiful, I was disappointed by a bright pink tile that was inserted into the pattern?? The whole mirror has a blended look except for this one bright pink tile--very disappointing. I probably would have returned it, but the mirror is too big so I've decided to live with it... August 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sunburst needs more texture. This mirror is quite large and the color is pleasing. I expected the mirror to be more textured and expected the bone pieces to be less flat. It is hard to tell this from the picture. I thought the mirror was well priced. December 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty if you don't mind it being smaller than advertised Overall, this is a very pretty mirror. However, my mirror is 2.5" smaller in diameter than listed on the website. (Listed diameter is 38"; my mirror is 35.5", which actually makes a significant difference on the wall where it's hung.) It also arrived with the corner of one of the sunbursts slightly damaged. (Shipped fees are high, so this really annoys me.) I'm going to keep it because the mirror does look very nice overall, but I don't feel like I got my money's worth. September 5, 2011
  • 2016-05-05 T10:33:08.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM781, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Product:WM781-Bone Sunburst Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???