Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 67922
false header 2 67922
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bingham Printed Damask Panel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Damask Panal Spa color, is very good quality. Soft spa color on white background. It drapes well. Very well made.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fabric and workmanship These drapery panels are beautifully made. The woven fabric is classic and a good weight. I ordered the mineral color, which is very light, and the pattern imprint is almost indistinguishable at a distance. They are fully lined with weighted corners, which helps them to fall beautifully. The only problem I had is that they were a bit wrinkled and are difficult to iron. They are a bit pricey for ready made but a steal compared to cost of custom made.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them! I ordered these curtains because I wanted something unique. It's a bit scary buying something you have not seen or touched but went ahead and took the risk and boy am I glad I did! These curtains are so beautiful! The catalog does not do them justice. They are made of such great quality. I hung them by the tabs and they have such a great pleated look. They added such a great finishing touch and coziness to my room. I called when ordering them with questions about how many panels they thought I needed to have the look I desired & Ballard immediately found someone to give me great advice on the number I needed & how to hang for the unique window situation I have. Soooooo helpful. You really can't go wrong in purchasing these beauties! Arrival....they were delivered very quickly and each panel was individually bagged, folded perfectly and with out a single wrinkle ready to hang.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these curtains! I saw these curtains in a friend's house, and had to have them. They look so expensive and are very well made. What a steal! I ordered the 96 for my kitchen, and almost wish I had gone shorter, but sticking with what I have. I will probably be ordering 4 more panels in the seafoam color for our bedroom. If you're on the fence, just do it!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightens the Room I was looking for a change from my floral w/scalloped edged valance curtains in a room with sage, gold, and maroon colors. These are just perfect. I would call it a duller gold color on a cream background which would match many different hues. They add a more contemporary, simple, yet elegant feel to our dining/living area. They are very well made and the lining is great for a sun blocker on hot summer days. I also like the tab pockets on the back, rather than a full across rod pocket - it helps the curtains to gather nicely. I ordered 2 panels to see if they would work and then waited for a sale to order the next 6. Great job Ballard!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty panels I ordered the printed panels in cream/gray and really like them. Colors are light, soft and pretty which goes with the muted color scheme in my small sitting room. The fabric is a good weight and filters some light but still keeps the room from being too dark. The hidden tabs are a really neat way to get the effect of loose gathers without formal pleating. Good purchase!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I love these. Ordered them in mineral, and they look amazing with R. Hardware Silver Sage paint!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality for the price I purchased the gold color as a replacement to expensive silk custom drapes that had faded from sunlight. I am always worried about the color of items that I purchase online but these were exactly as shown. They are a nice change and are beautiful in my dining room.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend them! These are beautiful curtains and I am so pleased with them. They are well-made, substantial and well worth the cost. I highly recommend them. I bought them for my Master Bedroom windows and they really help difuse the morning light and insulate from the outside elements.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Neutral! I hung these on the 3 windows in my bedroom. I needed a neutal, but wanted a print. They are heavy and durable, ironed nicely, and gave just the right amount of elegance and pattern without being too busy. Let in just the right amount of light. Love them!
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual Elegance I have a Vintage home built in the late 30's and wanted something to update the windows in my dining room without overwhelming the space. These are perfect! I have these on Ballard drapery rods and they look so pretty! The hidden tabs for the rod (my favorite# allow the drapes to gather softly and the mineral color helps to create the soothing, elegant yet casual #Fixer Upper show :) appearance I was going for. Compliments have been non-stop!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful Curtains Very well made, great looking & make a great statement. Glad I bought them.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these drapery panels. I bought these drapery panels (in gray) for my bedroom to go with a comforter I already had. The color didn't quite match, but I liked the draperies so much I bought a new comforter set! The panels are very well made and hang nicely. I would definitely recommend them. I was very pleased.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from off white, not white Nice quality panels. Please note that the design is printed, not embroidered. Also, the background color is off-white, NOT white. Unfortunately, I retuned them because I need white. Sandy in customer service was helpful with return process.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bedroom curtains When my panels first arrived, I was very disappointed. Make no mistake that the Bingham print is indeed a PRINT....don't expect that this will have the rich appearance of embroidery. However, once I hung them up in my bedroom, I was very pleasantly surprised! They gave character to my bedroom, and even inspired the new paint color that I chose, along with new bedding. Everything looks really sharp. Just one word of caution...the background is not white, as it appears in the photo. It is an off white/ivory. They do a decent job of blocking out light, but I will still be adding in a roller shade underneath, as light does come through. For the price, they are a great find.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE these Beautifully made. I am an interior designer and have had many window treatments made. These are lined and hang nicely. Could not have had them made for any less.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked them, but the color was wrong. I ordered these panels in mineral, but found that they were too green for my bedroom. I was expecting a paler blue-green color, based on the name.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely but... I ordered 4 panels of 108 inches. Two were the correct length but the third was too short and the fourth too long. So I had to return and am waiting for the replacements.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PRINTED IS THE KEY WORD I love the colors, they are accurate to the description. I should have paid closer attention to the word printed. The printed pattern does not have any depth. I was disappointed in the flatness of the pattern. Even from a distanced it still looks very flat. I think the quality is okay for the price. They should probably be priced 20.00 less per panel. I am used to having custom drapes made, but tired of spending the money, because then you feel married to them. At least this way I can change out when I am tired of them. I will probably look for something less expensive next time. These just happen to fit what I was looking for, after looking a year for ready made draperies. Sandi M.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from color not as expected Ordered the mineral based on other reviews and photos and was disappointed in the color. Expected more of a blue/green/silver sage color but thought it was more like seafoam green. Maybe the color has changed over the years. Did not go with our paint color. Especially disappointed to spend so much for shipping only to have to pay to ship them back. :( Very sad, really wanted these to work. Would like to see the other colors for other rooms but won't take a chance again with such expensive shipping
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I ordered the gold panels, but the damask pattern does not look as pictured and certainly does not look like "vintage embroidery". Ballard needs a sample of this pattern before ordering. I am disappointed and now have to pay return shipping.
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_FD079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FD079-Bingham Printed Damask Panel
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]