GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Biarritz Mirrored Console 4.8 5 30 30
Very pretty - Fast Delivery! I ordered this console in the cream color for my dining room after a lot of shopping around, contemplating, and pondering. I am so glad I ordered the piece. It is compact, yet larger than I expected (I was prepared to see a small piece). It is a very pretty piece. I knew it wasn't solid wood, but it does not have a "cheap" appearance at all - - it is very nice looking. It arrived in about a week and a half, much more quickly than I expected. I know the delivery guys weren't Ballard's employees, but they were extremely friendly, professional and helpful. All in all, this was a great purchase. If you're on the fence, don't worry about quality, appearance, or delivery...Go for it! November 4, 2013
Pleased with purchase I had been looking for a small cabinet with specific dimensions and this fit the bill. The mirrored panels help make the piece seem light for a small space, and the ivory color helps make it disappear into my walls. The paint finish is "faux antique" and you can see the brush strokes, but for the price it is a good value. I upgraded to white glove delivery and all was handled very well. I had not ordered with Ballard before, but I will again. October 20, 2013
This console brightens up a room with its reflective mirrors. I ordered this in May and it arrived in August, but it was well worth the wait. It is well constructed as well as gorgeous. I'm very pleased with this purchase. I would most definitely recommend this console to any potential buyer. August 29, 2013
Great Looking! This product is solid offering three interior shelves, with a GREAT overall style and pop to my entry! LOVE IT! March 21, 2013
Great Look for a great price I have been looking for a buffet for a dinette area. This piece of furniture is one I have been looking at for some time now. I usually won't purchase furniture over the internet without having seen them in person, but after reading all of the positive reviews decided to try it this time. I love how it looks and that it is a piece of funiture that would be great in other rooms too. It was packed extremely well, the delivery was quick and easy and I am very pleased with this purchase. I was able to use both shelves, but the top holes to hold the shelves did not line up so I had to drop it a hole lower. The only thing broken was not from mailing, but was part of the screws holding on the magnets to hold the door shut. It still works so I am okay with this problem. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and would not hesitate to order from Ballard again. January 15, 2013
Love this small console! The console arrived in perfect condition and was VERY securely wrapped. The mirrored doors really look beautiful and add character to my space. I agree with others who thought that 3 shelves were too tight in there - we are only using two. I will buy a shelf bracket for the third one, as it is really a nice finished piece and may as well be put to good use. I was happy that I took advantage of a coupon to purchase this console. The description and photos are accurate. December 19, 2012
not substantial enough without additional weight I was disappointed that the cabintet is so light-the company sent a clete to attatch it to the wall. The mirrored doors would cause the cabinet to fall forward when they are opened. I solved this by adding bricks to the bottom and putting the shelf on top of them. October 18, 2012
Absolutely LOVE this console! This is perfect! Well made, beautiful to look at it, and best of all a real deal from Ballard! I was looking at a similar cabinet elsewhere at triple the price. This console is actually better quality! October 12, 2012
Wonderful purchase I ordered this console (in white) for my entryway, and I couldn't be more pleased with it. It looks like a much more expensive piece than it was and is a great addition. The console was packed very well and there is virtually no assembly other than placing the two shelves inside, which took less than 5 minutes. One note: the furniture, as packed, is very heavy, so you'll want to make sure you're home when the delivery arrives. The delivery men were happy to place the furniture exactly where I needed it. October 6, 2012
Beautiful! I ordered two of these consoles to place on either side of the entryway into our remodeled master bedroom, even though I'd never ordered from Ballard before.Our contractor was going to charge $750.00 each for cabinets much less attractive. Ordering and delivery were a breeze, and they were beautifully packaged. They look just beautiful in the room; better than I expected. They truly look like pieces from a high end boutique. Based on this experience, I'll feel confident ordering from Ballard again in the future. June 30, 2012
Perfect! Adore this piece. Perfect size. Excellent quality. And just plain pretty. Also deceivingly roomy. I was able to fit way more in it than I expected. March 25, 2012
love it! Looked at tons of cabinets to use as a media console for my apartment. I always came back to this one, and I'm so happy with it. It arrived in 1 week and is well worth the money, very sturdy,nice storage and a great accent piece! February 23, 2012
Solidly Built, Unique Design This is a great medium sized cabinet. I use it in my office to hold papers and office supplies. It looks great and has a very solid feel to it. Modern, yet classic looking. One should know, however, that it is not really white...it is more of a beige/peach kind of color. It looks very nice. No assembly required and it was delivered in less than a week. Goes well in my beach/cottage style home. February 21, 2012
Simply Gorgeous This piece is just stunning. Couldn't be happier with it. Well made, sturdy looks very expensive and chic. A little French flair for my living room. February 19, 2012
Well made, well priced My husband and I are very pleased with the console. It's solidly constructed, functional, and has a classic, timeless look. The interior also has a significant amount of storage. Our only complaint is that the delivery, for an in stock item, took a long time...nearly four weeks. January 30, 2012
well constructed Ordered this console in black for my foyer, I am very happy with it, well constructed. It comes with 3 shelves I am only using two, it seems like the shelves would be too small with all three shelves in. January 30, 2012
This sideboard holds so much I love that it reflects so much light into my dark foyer. It is the perfect size and holds so much! It brings entertaining into a large area that otherwise goes unused in our condo. It is narrow and not in the way. It is perfect! January 29, 2012
This mirrored console is a beautiful piece of furniture. The console was packed very well and arrived in perfect condition. It is just what I needed for storing serving pieces. I'm very pleased with it. January 27, 2012
Lovely to look at Mirrored cabinets are quite popular and abundant but I have yet to find one as rich looking as the Biarritz Console. It is sleek and elegant. The depth was especially important to me as most cabinets are quite bulky. It allows me to use it in a number of areas of our home. I am very happy with this purchase. January 19, 2012
This product is so very beautiful and well made. I kept on looking at this cabinet on line for the longest time and finally decided to purchase it in the cream color. Just love it. It is beautiful, well made and has lots of storage. It is a cabinet that seems to compliment any decor. My only regret is that I waited so long to take the plunge and buy it! It was also well packed and delivery was a breeze. January 18, 2012
Excellent quality and look The quality and look to this piece is perfect. I ordered the black color and am happy with it. The delivery was easy and quick. I was really happy with the service. I was concerned about the mirrors breaking in shipping, but it was packed nicely so I didn't have any problems. I read the reviews about this piece and decided to buy it. I'm seriously glad I did because the reviews are right! It's also a perfect size. It's the kind of piece that fits in most places. I have it in my living room and it reflects the light nicely. This is my second piece from Ballard Designs and I'm happy so far with the service, quality and price. January 14, 2012
I bought a pair and love them! I could not believe the quality for the price. What value! I have them in a room with all old eclectic pieces and they look fantastic! January 10, 2012
This console is not just beautiful, but functional. We were so thrilled with this console. It was much more than we expected. Made very well, and had more room for storage than we anticipated , a beautiful piece of funrniture! December 10, 2011
beautiful, perfect size love this purchase, beautiful piece of furniture, excellent for storing holiday season dishes December 4, 2011
sturdy and bright! We are thrilled with our recent purchase. These consoles are sturdy and really brighten up our room. March 20, 2011
This product is as beautiful as the picture shows it to be. Not only is this console a lovely piece of furniture, it's well made. I couldn't be happier I made the purchase. I have it in my hallway and it adds a nice touch of lightness to the area. As an added compliment, I have a small antique wall chandelier above the Biarritz. It reflects the light beautifully. March 16, 2011
<<prev2
Product:TC329-Biarritz Mirrored Console
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???