Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality I have bought many rugs in the past few years for inside my front door. They always got nasty and never washed well or weren't washable. My sister in law bought this rug a year ago and it still looks new. So I thought I'd bite the bullet and get one as well. I love it. I won't have to buy another one for a long time. This rug is durable and still looks new. I live on a farm and my husband and dog always come in with dirty feet. I can sweep or vacuum this rug and get it clean. I haven't had to take it outside to wash with a water hose yet but I know I can if needed since it's an indoor/outdoor rug. I am so happy with my purchase. I should have bought this a long time ago. July 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's OK I bought this rug to place in front of the door to the garage to catch dirt and debris off my family's shoes. It's too flat to do that well. Also, the color isn't as saturated as I would like. I ordered the black one. This rug is probably best suited for outdoor use only. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rug is Perfect Great rug. So far seems very durable and looks good. Located in our entry and endures quite a bit of traffic and is wearing quite nicely. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Nice color and pattern...glad that it is rolled to ship rather than folded as folds are so slow to release from these type of rugs! Definitely recommend to other customers. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Outdoor Rug i wanted a rug for an outdoor covered patio. My local stores had a very limited selection. I found this one on the Ballard website and the price for the size I ordered was very reasonable. It arrived within a few days and I absolutely love it. It looks beautiful with my outdoor furniture. I've only had it for about a month but it seems like it will be very durable. The weave is very nice and is not the type that will pill. I am also very pleased how easy it is to clean. I can sweep anything off of it as easily as I could a hardwood floor. I could not be more pleased with this rug. June 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elegant and oh so practical!! Just love the look; and at the front door, it's a warm welcome! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new rug! Rug is of good quality and great for a household with two dogs. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, functional Love this rug - it's so classy and very functional. I have it in my kitchen next to the back door, and love that I can just spray it down when the dog tracks in dirt on her paws! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Pets I have a dog who frequently has accidents in the house. I went through several inexpensive indoor rugs before I finally purchased this one because it was washable. I have taken this outside bleached it, pressure washed it, and it is still the same color (black!) it was the day I bought it! Due to hard use, it is now fraying on the edges a bit, but this rug is definitely worth the $200 I spent on it. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Great Buy!! I have bought several of these rugs and I have used them in kitchen and bathrooms. Needless to say, they get a lot of wear and they have held up beautifully. I read that some of these are difficult to lay flat; but honestly, this has not been any problem for me at all. In fact, I had one rolled for six months and it was flat within hours. I would highly recommend this product for either outside or inside as they wear beautifully. Even after hosing the one in my kitchen, it looked new once again. A superior product for sure. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like the colors, but... We purchased matching runner and 3 x 5' , along with the rug pads. The runner is great; took a day or two to relax, but now sits flat and is very nice. The 3 x 5' rug however, refuses to lay flat and it has been two weeks. We have tried everything to get this to lay down, to no avail. Unsure what to do at this point, short of returning it. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that the rug is washable. I'm using the rug in the foyer and it looks great. I wasn't sure if it would be dressy enough for the front entrance, but it looks very nice. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality I was very pleased with the purchase of 2 runners . the quality was excellent and just as pictured. the price was very much within my budget! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice design Purchased in black. Upscale look to my laundry room. Flat, easy to maintain surface (no carpet pile). Definitely needs a rug pad to prevent shifting. I am very happy with my purchase. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Bought the green and the color is spot on with the picture. Design is an updated look and the rug appears to be very durable. Very pleased with this purchase. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I bought four of the smaller size for my kitchen and love them. They are durable and have alot of life in them...unlike the standard kitchen rugs you would buy. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the rugs Love the rugs and the color. I have already had to wash one off, someone stepped in mud. It washed off just great! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colors true to description I am very happy with these rugs. I purchased the largest for under my table and chairs and a smaller rug for under the grill. They finish off my lanai and are easy to clean. I would definitely recommend purchasing these rugs especially for outdoor use. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Purchase for my Lanai I reside in SW Florida; I purchased this rug for outside on my lanai. The 5'3" x 7'7" fit very nicely in the center and lay flat almost immediately. I purchased the rust color which brightened the area with my taupe colored furniture. The color is a vibrant rust/orange and the pattern lends itself to an ivory/taupe shade; definately not a white. The rug has already withstood several rains with no problem. It appears to be of very good construction and I trust it will last for many years as I have two other Ballard rugs indoors that have lasted now seven years. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and practical This rug has really enhanced the entry way and is a decorative piece of my color scheme. Captures track-in debri and is so easy to clean. Love it! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors - very durable and attractive I was looking for indoor/outdoor rugs to add some color to my deck and patio area. I had seen the Ballard rugs before online and when they went on sale, I purchased two of them - Bermuda and the Marina. I'm very happy with the rugs and the service - the colors were just as shown online, the rugs are very durable, and easy to clean. My order was tracked all the way with email updates and when my UPS driver delivered them, he asked where I had bought them as he was going to suggest to his wife that they buy some too. This was my first buying experience with Ballard but it won't be my last. Great products, great service!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bermuda Indoor/Outdoor Rug Great Rugs!! Originally ordered the smaller size and found I needed an additional larger one for my deck. Colors are great and they are in the hot sun and have not faded. They dry quickly and are surprisingly soft for this type of rug. My 12 year old granddaughter thought they are cool!! Thanks again for a great product! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love Great rug for my deck, good quality and great price! Liked it so much I bought a second one for hallway from garage to kitchen. Going to order a third for my daughter's apartment galley style kitchen. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by .color is great Beautiful rugs, only complaint they dont have any backing to keep them from sliding on my wood floors July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for what I needed I needed a thin but sturdy rug to go in front of the door coming in from the garage. This fit the need perfectly. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice rug I really like this rug. It is soft to walk on and easy to clean. I bought the small rug to see if I like it and need a bigger rug for my living room but unfortunately the size I want is not a choice. I wish there were more sizes available. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! I bought this rug in the mineral color, runner size, and it works perfect in my kitchen! The color was what I was hoping for and I did not have any trouble with the rug flattening out, as other reviewers have posted. Great price too! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price I would recommend this as an outdoor rug. It was promptly shipped and it looks great on my concrete patio with furniture. Unlike others, I had no problem with the rug laying flat once I took it out of the container. It was well worth the price and it was a great buy from Ballard. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product looks great. Ordered this rug in black and cream for our covered back porch. Just the size I needed and looks wonderful with the color scheme there. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor rug Excellent quality and looks great on our outside patio. June 13, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:14:04.831-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW222, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:RW222-Bermuda Indoor/Outdoor Rug

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later