Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Benedetta Console - 58 Inch

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Benedetta Console - 58 Inch is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Accent Piece A great piece...using it as a console table to help fill up a large wall in our Master Bedroom. Quality is great, and assembly was relatively easy. Very happy with the value for the price.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table! This table is the right size for my entry and serves as a great place to display a few nice things. I love the color and style!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I bought this in Tuscan Brown. It came quickly and was very well packed - no dents or damage whatsoever. It was easy to assemble and looks absolutely beautiful. I don't know what was wrong for the people who gave a very poor review (I always read the reviews) it was like they had a different table. This console is heavy weight not flimsy. The finish is very sharp-looking wood grain. It is not shiny but I did not want shiny. The "S" shape makes it very sophisticated. LOVE IT.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and finish I have always liked the lines of this table, and when I moved into my new condo, I finally had the perfect spot for it. Everyone who walks into my living room notices it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it so much, I'm buying a 2nd! I bought this table to sit against a large window. It is perfect because it doesn't block the light from the window below the table top. During the holidays, to make room for the Christmas tree, I moved the table into our family room behind the sofa. I like the table so much there, that I've decided to purchase a second table! I highly recommend it. I put it together by myself -- probably took me 30 minutes.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table goes with any style of home, my home is a little country and a little city! This table is so fun and beautiful! Have it at my front door entry and it is a wow factor and that is what I wanted as you walk in!! It does take two people to put it together but easy!! LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality/Easy assembly When I read the 8 reviews for this product, I was really nervous about ordering. But the overall style was so perfect, I had to take a chance and I am really glad we did! The product came packaged very well - no scratches or dents - the color was very nice and consistent - and the assembly went very smoothly with 2 people (probably would have been a little difficult with one person, but do-able). We are very happy with the final product - I recommend it!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great I purchased the Large console in Rubbed black. We did not have any problems putting it together. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a nice table. I like the table... it's perfect for the space and use... however, I have seen the same table for 1/2 the price at a local retailer (afterwards.) Was a bit disappointed about that! Other than price, the table is great!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful entryway table Love the style of this table, as well as the rich, dark Tuscan brown (which is significantly darker than the online picture). The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because the top was damaged in 3 spots, but Ballard is sending a new top. This is the 2nd piece of furniture I've ordered from Ballard - the quality is great, and they're very easy to work with.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Looking but screw holes in wrong place We really like the piece and it looks great in our entry way but the top screw holes to the legs were drilled in the wrong place. We made due but very frustrating. Also the black chips very easily so be very careful when putting together. Overall, the piece is nice and I am sure we will enjoy for years to come as it is in the entryway and it will not get much traffic (we are empty nesters).
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit for tight space It was a perfect fit for what I was looking for. There is some assembly, but was worth it.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich Looking I'm really happy with console, its very rich looking. My only disappointment was after assembling one of the front S shaped legs has two little paint chips. I felt after putting it together it would be difficult to ship back. Can you suggest something to touch it up? Theresa Hetherington
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from In my opinion this console is overpriced! I received this console just days ago and finally I have a chance to open the box yesterday and check the contents, and this piece is not what I was expecting at all! I was thinking on a more sturdy heavy solid wood, this is very light and seems so fragile that Is something that I can easily find at a local discount store and not worth the price tag BD has on it! It is so frustrating, I previously received another piece of furniture that I have to wait almost 6 months and once I received the piece was stained and have to return it back and now this piece of cheapy stuff...I'm having second thoughts about keep ordering from this website! Not very happy with this purchase that for sure!
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sturdy, but finishing not up to par The piece is very good size, but the finishing work needs a little more attention.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to put together! Its a great table and it looks great once you get it together (if you are able too) but very frustrating that as the other reviewer said, the holes are not lined up! We had to find some of our own screws and just screw directly into the wood. For this price, you would think this is something they could check. It is very frustrating. Also the "glue" they sent is not glue, its more like play-dough - not liquid or sticky. Again, we used our own. I wasn't sure we would be able to put this together and that is frustrating given the price and the fact that we waited 6 weeks for it. If those problems were corrected, it would in theory be fairly easy to put together. Its a great table, please correct these issues Ballard!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too difficult to assemble Table looks very nice but assembly was too difficult and made even more difficult because holes were not in the right places.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really pricey for the quality This is a nice looking piece of furniture. However, you can get something that looks just as nice for half the cost. I sort of regret wasting the money.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor quality Very disappointed in this produce especially after paying what I did for it. I wish I'd read the reviews prior to ordering, but I didn't. Took over an hour to assemble it, and when it was done, I had a piece of furniture that should have been priced at less than half of what its priced at on here. Ordered from Ballards many times before, but I won't be ordering again.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money or time I was very disappointed! The table is very poor quality for BD. Not what I was expecting. it's not sturdy at all and is very cheap quality.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality This console was a disappointment. It was of very poor quality for the money.
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_TC398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TC398-Benedetta Console - 58 Inch
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]